CCNI Northern Ireland charity profile

The A & D Trust Limited

Overdue: 724 daysCharity number 102491
Registered6 May 2015
Latest income£12,400
Financial year end31 May 2017

01 Registration

Identity and public record

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Official name
The A & D Trust Limited
CCNI number
102491
Reporting status
Overdue: 724 days
Governing document
Constitution
Public address
Not Disclosed, Not Disclosed, BT64 1AD

02 Charity activity

Purposes and classifications

CCNI

Charitable purposes

THE PROMULGATION OF THE GOSPEL OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST AND FOR THIS PURPOSE TO RAISE FUNDS BY MEANS OF SUBSCRIPTIONS, DONATIONS AND BEQUESTS AND TO MAKE DONATIONS AND SUBSCRIBE MONEY TO OR FOR RELIGIOUS, EDUCATIONAL OR OTHER CHARITABLE PURPOSES.

What the charity does

The advancement of education,The advancement of religion

Who the charity helps

General public,Older people,Overseas/developing countries

How the charity works

Grant making

03 Latest finances

Income, spending and resources

Period 1 October 2016 – 31 May 2017
Total income
£12,400
Previous total income
£0
Donations and legacies
£0
Charitable activities income
£0
Trading income
£0
Investment income
£0
Other income
£0
Total income and endowments
£0
Total spending
£12,184
Raising funds expenditure
£0
Charitable activities expenditure
£0
Governance expenditure
£0
Other expenditure
£0
Total expenditure
£0
Total fixed assets
£0
Net assets and liabilities
£0
Employees / volunteers
0 / 0
i

These are reported values from the CCNI register export. Zero and missing values are reproduced as supplied and should be checked against the charity’s filed accounts before a material decision.

04 Provenance

Source and matching