Private Limited Company

XCHANGING GLOBAL INSURANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED

ActiveCompany 00508212United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

110 PINEHURST ROAD, FARNBOROUGH BUSINESS PARK, FARNBOROUGH, HAMPSHIRE, ENGLAND, GU14 7BF
Incorporated23 May 1952
Company age74 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

XCHANGING GLOBAL INSURANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 23 May 1952; registered for 74 years; registered office reported in FARNBOROUGH, HAMPSHIRE, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 62020 · Information technology consultancy activities.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 3 PSC records, 5 trade marks, 1 procurement record. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 31 August 2026 · 12 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
XCHANGING GLOBAL INSURANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Company number
00508212
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
8 total · 0 outstanding · 8 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 March 2025

Next accounts due

31 December 2026
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

1 June 2026

Next statement due

15 June 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Workforce reporting

Gender pay gap

Reporting year 2021–2022
Employer sizeLess than 250
Median hourly gap-4.0%
Mean hourly gap23.0%
Submitted30 March 2022
Submission deadline5 April 2022
Submission timingSubmitted by deadline
Median bonus gap
9.0%
Mean bonus gap
88.0%
Women receiving bonus
4.0%
Men receiving bonus
6.0%
Women in top quartile
7.0%
Women in upper middle quartile
19.0%
Women in lower middle quartile
25.0%
Women in lower quartile
26.0%
Earlier reporting years (4)
  1. 250 to 49922.0% median hourly gap
  2. 250 to 49923.0% median hourly gap
  3. 250 to 49923.0% median hourly gap
  4. 250 to 49921.0% median hourly gap
i

Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.

04 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 September 2024
Average time to pay31.0 days
Paid within 30 days59.0%
Paid after 60 days5.0%
Not paid within terms49.0%
Reporting period
1 April 2024 – 30 September 2024
Filed
23 October 2024
Shortest standard term
30 days
Longest standard term
120 days
E-invoicing offered
Yes
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
Prompt Payment Code
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-1
Financial period started
Not supplied
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£0
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
36.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
120 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Payment terms are negotiated, as required, based on the nature of the services provided. In public sector our standard terms do not exceed 30 days. Our general standard terms are 60 days and for relationships with very large suppliers, where balance of trade is involved, terms can be as high as 120 days.

  2. Other payment-term information

    DXC applied 30 days standard terms to all SME suppliers, regardless of whether those suppliers are servicing public sector clients.

  3. Dispute resolution process

    https://dxc.com/content/dam/dxc/projects/dxc-com/us/pdfs/contact-us/po-terms-and-conditions/DXC-LLC-POTAC-UK.pdf

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 30.0 average days to pay58.0% outside terms
  2. 30.0 average days to pay45.0% outside terms
  3. 29.0 average days to pay42.0% outside terms
  4. 25.0 average days to pay38.0% outside terms
  5. 25.0 average days to pay50.0% outside terms
  6. 27.0 average days to pay55.0% outside terms
  7. 30.0 average days to pay73.0% outside terms
  8. 20.0 average days to pay7.0% outside terms
  9. 40.0 average days to pay2.0% outside terms
  10. 38.0 average days to pay32.0% outside terms
  11. 22.0 average days to pay19.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

05 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
LAPSED · ACTIVE

Xchanging Global Insurance Solutions Limited

LEI 2549007IGFTKRETJV040 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
23 May 1952
Initial LEI registration
24 February 2025
LEI last updated
24 February 2026
Next renewal
24 February 2026
Managing LOU
5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Other legal names
C.E.HEATH & CO(YORKSHIRE)LIMITED; DATASURE LIMITED; REBUS INSURANCE SYSTEMS LIMITED; XCHANGING GLOBAL INSURANCE SERVICES LIMITED
Legal address
Royal Pavilion, Wellesley Road, Hampshire, Aldershot, GU11 1PZ, GB
Headquarters address
Royal Pavilion, Wellesley Road, Hampshire, Aldershot, GU11 1PZ, GB

GLEIF Level 2 relationships

ACTIVE · LAPSED

IS ULTIMATELY CONSOLIDATED BY

From LEI 2549007IGFTKRETJV040 to LEI 549300DOVZ3EDJB7O259

Initial registration
24 February 2025
Last updated
24 February 2026
Next renewal
24 February 2026
Validation sources
ENTITY_SUPPLIED_ONLY
Validation documents
OTHER_OFFICIAL_DOCUMENTS
Relationship periods
Start: 2017-04-01T00:00:00.000Z; Type: RELATIONSHIP_PERIOD; Start: 2024-04-01T00:00:00.000Z; End: 2025-03-31T00:00:00.000Z; Type: ACCOUNTING_PERIOD
Qualifiers
Dimension: ACCOUNTING_STANDARD; Category: OTHER_ACCOUNTING_STANDARD
Quantifiers
Method: ACCOUNTING_CONSOLIDATION; Amount: 100.00
Validation reference
Not supplied

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 2549007IGFTKRETJV040

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NO_LEI

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

06 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
XCHANGING GLOBAL INSURANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
CSC COMPUTER SCIENCES LIMITED
Statement period
1 April 2025 – 31 March 2026
Approved
30 April 2026
Sectors
Information technology and telecommunication

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
Over £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
11 May 2026

Policies described

Freedom of workers to terminate employment Freedom of movement Freedom of association Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits the use of worker-paid recruitment fees Prohibits compulsory overtime Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination Prohibits confiscation of workers' original identification documents Provides access to remedy, compensation and justice for victims of modern slavery

Training described

Your whole organisation Your front line staff Human resources Executive-level staff Procurement staff

Worker engagement and working conditions

Your suppliers Trade unions or worker representative groups Civil society organisations Workers within your organisation

Social audits

Audit conducted by your staff

Grievance mechanisms

Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app Through trade unions or other worker representative groups

Other monitoring

We conduct risk‑based slavery due diligence across operations and suppliers, including reviews of higher‑risk suppliers, human rights requirements, and AI‑enabled monitoring.

Actions addressing ILO indicators

Other

Demonstrated progress

We demonstrate progress through annual risk assessments, expanded supplier due diligence, AI‑enabled monitoring, employee training, tracking of key indicators, strengthened governance, and transparent public reporting on actions taken and outcomes achieved.

Reported risks and mitigations

  • Risk: Electronics supply chains: Risk of forced or child labor in multi‑tier electronics manufacturing, particularly among low‑wage workers in high‑risk countries.
  • Area: Within your supply chains
  • Tier: Tier 1 suppliers Tier 2 suppliers
  • Group: Other vulnerable groups
  • Location: India
  • Mitigation: We address modern slavery risks through risk‑based due diligence across operations and suppliers, clear human rights standards in contracts, annual reviews of higher‑risk suppliers, AI‑enabled monitoring, training, audits, and speak‑up channels with investigation and remediation.
  • Risk: Low‑skilled onsite services: Risk of exploitation of contracted workers in security, cleaning, or catering services at facilities in certain regions.
  • Tier: Tier 2 suppliers
  • Risk: High‑risk geographies: Risk of labor rights violations among agency or subcontracted workers employed by suppliers
  • Tier: Tier 1 suppliers
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

07 Public procurement

Contracts Finder awards

Exact GB-COH links
active · 2 February 2021

Infoblox DDI Upgrade

NOTTINGHAM TRENT UNIVERSITY · ocds-b5fd17-4ae4d75b-e0cc-4b4e-9053-d723f9fae5f1

Supplier named in award
XCHANGING GLOBAL INSURANCE SOLUTIONS LIMITED T/A DATA INTEGRATIO
Award value
£116,979.12
Contract period
2 February 2021 – 1 February 2024
Published
3 February 2021
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
48000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-4ae4d75b-e0cc-4b4e-9053-d723f9fae5f1-2021-02-03T14:56:41Z
i

The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.

TM UK trade marks

Exact owner-name matches

5 records
!

This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.

08 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records2
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Xchanging Global Insurance Systems Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
United Kingdom
Legal form
Private Company Limited By Shares
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
03720091
Notified
17 August 2018
PSC statementCeased

A registrable PSC exists but has not yet been identified

Notified
1 June 2017
Ceased
20 November 2016
Corporate entityCeased

Datasure Holdings Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England & Wales
Legal authority
United Kingdom
Legal form
Private Company Limited By Shares
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
00513363
Notified
21 November 2016
Ceased
17 August 2018
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

09 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

10 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

11 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

12 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

13 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

14 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

15 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

16 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

17 Provenance

Sources for this profile

12 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
GPG
UK Gender Pay Gap Service

Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

5 reporting years
PPR
UK Payment Practices Reporting

Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

12 reports shown
LEI
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy

Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.

1 exact LEI
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
CF
Contracts Finder OCDS

Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.

1 exact award
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 28 August 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.