Private Limited Company

DIOMED DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

ActiveCompany 00745839United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

HASLERS, OLD STATION ROAD, LOUGHTON, ESSEX, IG10 4PL
Incorporated2 January 1963
Company age63 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

DIOMED DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 2 January 1963; registered for 63 years; registered office reported in LOUGHTON, ESSEX. Its primary declared activity is 21100 · Manufacture of basic pharmaceutical products.

In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 31 May 2025, it reported turnover £21,201,847, profit after tax £2,817,473, net assets £15,698,305, average employees 6. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 4 PSC records, 30 trade marks. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 31 August 2026 · 9 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
DIOMED DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
Company number
00745839
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
3 total · 0 outstanding · 3 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 May 2025

Next accounts due

28 February 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

23 November 2025

Next statement due

7 December 2026
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Filed financials

Latest electronic accounts

Period to 31 May 2025
Accounts typeNot supplied
CurrencyGBP
Average employees6
DormantNo
Period start1 June 2024
Audit statusNot supplied
Accounting standardNot supplied
Turnover
£21,201,847
Gross profit
£10,040,254
Operating profit
£2,101,239
Profit before tax
£2,817,473
Profit after tax
£2,817,473
Fixed assets
£289,776
Net assets
£15,698,305
Current assets
£24,949,177
Current liabilities
£9,540,648
Total assets less current liabilities
£15,698,305
Cash at bank
£16,202,622
Equity
£15,698,305
i

Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.

04 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
DIOMED DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
Group submission
No
Statement period
1 June 2025 – 31 May 2026
Approved
1 June 2026
Sectors
Healthcare and pharmaceuticals

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£60 million to £100 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
1 June 2026

Worker engagement and working conditions

Your suppliers Professional auditors Workers within your organisation Workers within your supply chain

Social audits

Audit conducted by your staff Third party audit arranged by your organisation

Demonstrated progress

Since implementing our Modern Slavery statement, we've completed the following: - Supply chain is mapped and each area generally risk assessed - Our onboarding includes anti-slavery checks. We retain statements (or links to statements) from our suppliers - Our agreements with suppliers all contain statements regarding adherence to the Modern Slavery Act - Our evidence is documented accordingly

i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

TM UK trade marks

Exact owner-name matches

30 records
Registered · UK00003242883

ALIXIR

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 3,5

Filed / designated
11 July 2017
Valid until / renewal due
11 July 2027
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003222725

ERODEX

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 3,5

Filed / designated
3 April 2017
Valid until / renewal due
3 April 2027
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003167573

EVERA

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 37

Filed / designated
2 June 2016
Valid until / renewal due
2 June 2026
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003152909

DOUBLEGEL

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
3 March 2016
Valid until / renewal due
3 March 2026
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003149280

DOUBLECREAM

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
11 February 2016
Valid until / renewal due
11 February 2026
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003149284

DOUBLE-CREAM

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
11 February 2016
Valid until / renewal due
11 February 2026
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003111386

ADEX

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 3,5

Filed / designated
2 June 2015
Valid until / renewal due
2 June 2025
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003092601

NOVAMOL

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
4 February 2015
Valid until / renewal due
4 February 2025
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003092604

NOVOMOL

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
4 February 2015
Valid until / renewal due
4 February 2025
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003074969

BETASCALP

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003074971

D-BASE

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003074976

DERMABASE

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003074980

EUREKA

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003074994

HYDROBASE

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003074996

HYDROPLUS

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003074997

IBUCREAM

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075000

IBUDERM

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075003

IBUSOL

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075007

IMPETUS

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075011

LASCALA

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075017

NICNAC

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075021

NOSEX

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075029

NOVOBASE

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075035

PENEGEL

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075045

PENEREX

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075046

PRONTO

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075047

ULTRASAL

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075051

VAMOS

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003075053

XSOL

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
1 October 2014
Valid until / renewal due
1 October 2024
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003072255

TRIPLEBASE

Owner Diomed Developments Limited · classes 5

Filed / designated
11 September 2014
Valid until / renewal due
11 September 2024
Open BritTM →
!

This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.

05 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records3
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Diomed Group Holdings Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Limited Company Limited By Shares
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
15741935
Notified
16 July 2024
Corporate entityCeased

Diomed Group Holdings Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Limited Company Limited By Shares
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
15741935
Notified
16 July 2024
Ceased
16 July 2024
Corporate entityCeased

June24 Holdings Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Limited Company Limited By Shares
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
15748590
Notified
16 July 2024
Ceased
16 July 2024
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

06 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

07 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

08 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

09 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

10 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

11 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

12 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

13 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

14 Provenance

Sources for this profile

9 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.