Private Limited Company

COMBINED INDEPENDENTS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

ActiveCompany 00767658United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

EURO HOUSE JOULE ROAD, WEST PORTWAY, ANDOVER, HAMPSHIRE, ENGLAND, SP10 3GD
Incorporated16 July 1963
Company age63 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

COMBINED INDEPENDENTS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 16 July 1963; registered for 63 years; registered office reported in ANDOVER, HAMPSHIRE, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 46439 · Wholesale of radio, television goods & electrical household appliances (other than records, tapes, CD's & video tapes and the equipment used for playing them).

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 13 trade marks. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 31 August 2026 · 9 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
COMBINED INDEPENDENTS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
Company number
00767658
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
GROUP
Mortgage charges
7 total · 3 outstanding · 4 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 March 2025

Next accounts due

31 December 2026
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

31 March 2026

Next statement due

14 April 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
COMBINED INDEPENDENTS (HOLDINGS) LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Statement period
1 April 2025 – 31 March 2026
Approved
12 May 2026
Sectors
Durable consumer goods, including electronics and appliances, home furnishings and other accessories

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Not reported as covered

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Covered in the statement

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£100 million to £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
26 May 2026

Training described

Your whole organisation

i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

04 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 2

Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited

Registration ZA071113

Registered from
17 September 2014
Current end date
16 September 2026
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

TM UK trade marks

Exact owner-name matches

13 records
Registered · UK00003035376

ARISTOCRAT

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 7,11

Filed / designated
18 December 2013
Valid until / renewal due
18 December 2023
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00002506459

EURONICS Best Buy

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 7,9,11,35,36,37,38

Filed / designated
15 January 2009
Valid until / renewal due
15 January 2019
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00001116817

ARISTOCRAT

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 7

Filed / designated
2 July 1979
Valid until / renewal due
2 July 2020
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00000923345

Aristocrat CI

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 11

Filed / designated
3 April 1968
Valid until / renewal due
3 April 2023
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00000919338

ARISTOCRAT

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 11

Filed / designated
5 January 1968
Valid until / renewal due
5 January 2023
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK0002240243A

INDEPENDENCE

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 7,9,11

Filed / designated
22 July 2000
Valid until / renewal due
22 July 2010
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK0002240243B

Independence

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 7,9,11

Filed / designated
22 July 2000
Valid until / renewal due
22 July 2010
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002190986

HOMEDATA

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 35,36

Filed / designated
5 March 1999
Valid until / renewal due
5 March 2009
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002028131

ARISTOCRAT

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 9,11

Filed / designated
25 July 1995
Valid until / renewal due
25 July 2005
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00001090924

HOMEDATA

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 9

Filed / designated
13 February 1978
Valid until / renewal due
13 February 1999
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00001090925

HOMEDATA

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 9,11

Filed / designated
13 February 1978
Valid until / renewal due
13 February 2009
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00000974196

ARTISTOCRAT

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 9

Filed / designated
27 April 1971
Valid until / renewal due
27 April 2016
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00000930165

ARISTOCRAT

Owner Combined Independents (Holdings) Limited · classes 10

Filed / designated
29 August 1968
Valid until / renewal due
29 August 2013
Open BritTM →
!

This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.

05 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
PSC statementCurrent

No individual or entity with signficant control

Notified
13 November 2016
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

06 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

07 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

08 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

09 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

10 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

11 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

12 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

13 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

14 Provenance

Sources for this profile

9 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.