TXT In plain English
Company description
FUJIFILM UK LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 22 June 1976; registered for 50 years; registered office reported in BEDFORD, BEDFORDSHIRE, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 46439 · Wholesale of radio, television goods & electrical household appliances (other than records, tapes, CD's & video tapes and the equipment used for playing them), with 2 additional SIC activities reported.
This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 8 trade marks, 9 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.
Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.
01 Company overview
Identity and registration
- Official name
- FUJIFILM UK LIMITED
- Company number
- 01264514
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Status
- Active
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dissolution date
- Not supplied
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Mortgage charges
- 10 total · 0 outstanding · 10 satisfied
- Limited partnership members
- 0 general · 0 limited
A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.
02 Filing dates
Accounts and statements
Last accounts made up to
31 March 2025Next accounts due
31 December 2026Last statement made up to
28 December 2025Next statement due
11 January 2027BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.
03 Workforce reporting
Gender pay gap
- Median bonus gap
- 33.0%
- Mean bonus gap
- 30.0%
- Women receiving bonus
- 89.2%
- Men receiving bonus
- 89.8%
- Women in top quartile
- 14.0%
- Women in upper middle quartile
- 30.0%
- Women in lower middle quartile
- 42.0%
- Women in lower quartile
- 62.0%
Earlier reporting years (8)
- Less than 25025.0% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49922.0% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49924.0% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49930.0% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49933.0% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49940.0% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49939.0% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49941.0% median hourly gap
Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.
04 Supplier payments
Payment practices and performance
- Reporting period
- 1 October 2022 – 31 March 2023
- Filed
- 22 May 2023
- Shortest standard term
- 30 days
- Longest standard term
- 60 days
- E-invoicing offered
- No
- Supply-chain finance
- Not offered
- Payment codes
- No
- Construction retentions
- No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
- Policy regime
- Regime-1
- Financial period started
- Not supplied
- Qualifying contracts
- Yes
- Payments made
- Yes
- Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
- £0
- Invoices paid in 31–60 days
- 44.0%
- Invoices unpaid due to dispute
- 0.0%
- Maximum contractual payment period
- 60 days
- Supplier-list charging policy
- No
- Supplier-list charges made
- No
Reported terms and dispute process
- Standard payment terms
End of month following month of invoice. For example, an invoice with any date in July will be paid at or just before 31st August.
- Dispute resolution process
Suppliers should first make sure that they have sent an invoice (preferably in pdf format) to AcctsPayable_UK@Fujifilm.com rather than any other person in the company. If the invoice has been received and logged but not paid, please take up the issue with the person in Fujifilm who placed the order or contract in the first instance.
Earlier payment reports (9 shown)
- 30.0 average days to pay23.0% outside terms
- 33.0 average days to pay25.0% outside terms
- 28.0 average days to pay18.0% outside terms
- 27.0 average days to pay16.0% outside terms
- 26.0 average days to pay20.0% outside terms
- 24.0 average days to pay17.0% outside terms
- 25.0 average days to pay18.0% outside terms
- 22.0 average days to pay16.0% outside terms
- 24.0 average days to pay18.0% outside terms
This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.
05 Global legal identity
Legal Entity Identifier
FUJIFILM UK LIMITED
LEI 213800TWD5T5WXEDPD88 · jurisdiction GB
- Legal form
- H0PO
- Entity category
- GENERAL
- Entity created
- Not supplied
- Initial LEI registration
- 11 February 2014
- LEI last updated
- 2 March 2023
- Next renewal
- 1 March 2023
- Managing LOU
- 213800WAVVOPS85N2205
- Legal address
- ST MARTINS BUSINESS CENTRE, ST MARTINS WAY, BEDFORD, GB-BDF, MK42 0LF, GB
- Headquarters address
- ST MARTINS BUSINESS CENTRE, ST MARTINS WAY, BEDFORD, GB-BDF, MK42 0LF, GB
GLEIF Level 2 relationships
IS ULTIMATELY CONSOLIDATED BY
From LEI 213800TWD5T5WXEDPD88 to LEI 529900UBKMFM0ST6H474
- Initial registration
- 11 February 2014
- Last updated
- 2 March 2023
- Next renewal
- 1 March 2023
- Validation sources
- FULLY_CORROBORATED
- Validation documents
- ACCOUNTS_FILING
- Relationship periods
- Start: 2019-04-01T00:00:00Z; End: 2020-03-31T00:00:00Z; Type: ACCOUNTING_PERIOD; Start: 2014-02-11T00:00:00Z; Type: RELATIONSHIP_PERIOD
- Qualifiers
- Dimension: ACCOUNTING_STANDARD; Category: IFRS
- Validation reference
- https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/01264514/filing-history/MzI4OTE1ODM0M2FkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0
GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions
DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT
NO_LEI
LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.
06 Supply-chain transparency
Modern slavery statement
- Organisation
- FUJIFILM UK LIMITED
- Group submission
- No
- Statement period
- 1 April 2024 – 31 March 2025
- Approved
- 24 September 2025
- Sectors
- Durable consumer goods, including electronics and appliances, home furnishings and other accessories Healthcare and pharmaceuticals Other
Organisation structure
Covered in the statement
Policies
Covered in the statement
Risk assessment
Not reported as covered
Due diligence
Covered in the statement
Training
Covered in the statement
Goals and KPIs
Not reported as covered
Full statement information supplied to the registry
- Reported turnover band
- £60 million to £100 million
- Years producing statements
- More than 5 years
- ILO indicators included
- Not answered
- Registry record updated
- 27 May 2026
Policies described
Freedom of workers to terminate employment Freedom of movement Freedom of association Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits the use of worker-paid recruitment fees Prohibits compulsory overtime Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination Prohibits confiscation of workers' original identification documents Provides access to remedy, compensation and justice for victims of modern slavery
Training described
Human resources Executive-level staff Procurement staff
Grievance mechanisms
Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app
A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.
07 Data protection
ICO fee-payer registration
Fujifilm UK Limited
Registration Z6960736
- Registered from
- 19 July 2002
- Current end date
- 18 July 2027
This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.
08 Public procurement
Contracts Finder awards
Preclinical Imaging System Service Plan
MEDICINES DISCOVERY CATAPULT LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-ba66e24e-f199-4134-b741-5cf762c7fbad
- Supplier named in award
- FUJIFILM HOLDINGS UK LTD
- Award value
- £41,000
- Contract period
- 1 June 2023 – 31 May 2026
- Published
- 14 November 2023
- Procedure
- Other - Sole Source
- Main CPV
- 71900000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-ba66e24e-f199-4134-b741-5cf762c7fbad-2023-11-14T07:56:44Z
C Arm X-ray machine
Sheffield Hallam University · ocds-b5fd17-240ec5c1-4e33-44e5-abee-cb387f0d0506
- Supplier named in award
- FUJIFILM UK LIMITED
- Award value
- £132,995
- Contract period
- 16 September 2022 – 15 September 2027
- Published
- 31 January 2023
- Procedure
- Other - Direct Award
- Main CPV
- 33111000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-240ec5c1-4e33-44e5-abee-cb387f0d0506-2023-01-31T13:43:36Z
Accidental Damage Waiver
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn Nhs Foundation Trust · ocds-b5fd17-773b0fa1-0509-4044-903d-925cea38cdb0
- Supplier named in award
- FUJIFILM UK LIMITED
- Award value
- £10,080
- Contract period
- 30 June 2022 – 29 June 2023
- Published
- 20 May 2022
- Procedure
- Other - Below Trust SFI Limit
- Main CPV
- 66510000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-773b0fa1-0509-4044-903d-925cea38cdb0-2022-05-20T09:07:12+01:00
Maintenance, Repair and Calibration of Medical Equipment
NHS Supply Chain · ocds-b5fd17-048d3b90-a98b-4a1e-a87d-a94be8163a87
- Supplier named in award
- FUJIFILM UK LIMITED
- Award value
- £1,600,000,000
- Contract period
- 1 October 2022 – 30 September 2028
- Published
- 20 April 2022
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 50421000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-048d3b90-a98b-4a1e-a87d-a94be8163a87-2022-04-20T11:55:08+01:00
Flat Panel Detector C-Arm
UNIVERSITY OF DERBY · ocds-b5fd17-994a2e53-934e-44d4-9eb2-ea65a4399937
- Supplier named in award
- FUJIFILM UK LIMITED
- Award value
- £90,000
- Contract period
- 4 March 2022 – 3 March 2023
- Published
- 2 March 2022
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 33110000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-994a2e53-934e-44d4-9eb2-ea65a4399937-2022-03-02T15:35:54Z
Managed Equipment & Clinical Service Solutions
NHS Supply Chain · ocds-b5fd17-48664ddf-0994-4b50-a4d8-3347e1f9105e
- Supplier named in award
- Fujifilm Uk Limited
- Award value
- £859,630,000
- Contract period
- 10 January 2022 – 9 January 2024
- Published
- 12 January 2022
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 33100000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-48664ddf-0994-4b50-a4d8-3347e1f9105e-2022-01-12T11:08:54Z
Imaging, Radiotherapy, Endoscopy, Ancillary Devices and related goods & services
NHS Supply Chain · ocds-b5fd17-04e8793b-deca-453c-9d01-c76ef4b7815e
- Supplier named in award
- FUJIFILM UK LIMITED
- Award value
- £3,720,500,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2022 – 31 March 2028
- Published
- 29 November 2021
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 33100000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-04e8793b-deca-453c-9d01-c76ef4b7815e-2021-11-29T17:12:27Z
Medical IT
NHS SUPPLY CHAIN · ocds-b5fd17-e6226269-ad6d-4137-ae13-f28d2735b791
- Supplier named in award
- FUJIFILM UK LIMITED
- Award value
- £591,323,781.31
- Contract period
- 1 January 2021 – 31 December 2024
- Published
- 11 January 2021
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 33197000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-e6226269-ad6d-4137-ae13-f28d2735b791-2021-01-11T11:39:09Z
Provision of a Vendor Neutral Archive (VNA) as a Central Clinical Image Repository for The Dudley Group NHS Foundation Trust
THE DUDLEY GROUP NHS FOUNDATION TRUST · ocds-b5fd17-459d6713-1180-4353-9a07-4f79b3f527f0
- Supplier named in award
- FujiFilm UK Limited
- Award value
- £578,459
- Contract period
- 1 April 2017 – 31 March 2022
- Published
- 2 January 2018
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48900000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-459d6713-1180-4353-9a07-4f79b3f527f0-2018-01-02T17:22:49Z
The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.
TM UK trade marks
Exact owner-name matches
POP COVER
Owner FUJIFILM UK Limited · classes 9
- Filed / designated
- 7 May 2015
- Valid until / renewal due
- 7 May 2025
POP COVER
Owner FUJIFILM UK Limited · classes 9
- Filed / designated
- 21 July 2014
- Valid until / renewal due
- 21 July 2024
POP CARD
Owner FUJIFILM UK Limited · classes 16
- Filed / designated
- 21 July 2014
- Valid until / renewal due
- 21 July 2024
INSTAX POP IT
Owner FUJIFILM UK Limited · classes 9
- Filed / designated
- 21 July 2014
- Valid until / renewal due
- 21 July 2024
POP BOOK
Owner FUJIFILM UK Limited · classes 9,16
- Filed / designated
- 26 June 2014
- Valid until / renewal due
- 26 June 2024
Scientifically Beautiful
Owner FUJIFILM UK Limited · classes 3
- Filed / designated
- 21 May 2013
- Valid until / renewal due
- 21 May 2023
fujifilm datassure
Owner FUJIFILM UK Limited · classes 9,42
- Filed / designated
- 24 May 2010
- Valid until / renewal due
- 24 May 2020
FUJIFILM SmartNet
Owner FUJIFILM UK Limited · classes 9,35
- Filed / designated
- 26 February 2009
- Valid until / renewal due
- 26 February 2019
This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.
09 Ownership and control
People with significant control
Fujifilm Holdings Corporation
- Owns 75% or more of shares
- Country registered
- Japan
- Legal authority
- Japanese Companies Act
- Legal form
- Limited Liability Company
- Place registered
- Japan Companies Register
- Registration number
- 010401065370
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.
10 Charity register
Charity Commission links
No exact company-number link in this snapshot
The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.
This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.
11 Northern Ireland charity register
CCNI exact company links
No unambiguous company-number link found
The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.
CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.
12 Sanctions screening
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link found
The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.
13 Public procurement
Find a Tender links
No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot
Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.
14 Environmental register
Environment Agency waste registrations
No exact company-number registration linked
The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.
15 Nature of business
Standard Industrial Classification
Wholesale of other machinery and equipment
Wholesale of other intermediate products
16 Connected public record
Checks beyond the company register
Charity Commission
0 exact company-number links.
Northern Ireland charities
0 unambiguous company-number links.
Public contracts
0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.
Waste register
0 exact company-number registrations.
Corporate notices
The Gazette is not yet connected.
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link in this report.
A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.
17 Record timeline
Dates in the bulk record
- Confirmation statement
Latest confirmation statement made up to this date
- Accounts
Latest accounts made up to this date
- Company name
Previous name: FUJI PHOTO FILM (U.K.) LIMITED
- Incorporation
Company incorporated
18 Provenance
Sources for this profile
Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.
Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.
Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.
Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.
Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.
Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.
Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.
Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.
Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.
Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.
Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.
Financial regulation and licences.
Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.