TXT In plain English
Company description
M & J GROUP (CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING) LTD is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 31 May 1978; registered for 48 years; registered office reported in BEDFORD, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 43290 · Other construction installation, with 1 additional SIC activity reported.
In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 31 December 2025, it reported profit after tax £3,925,162, net assets £8,447,439, average employees 94. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 3 PSC records, 65 procurement records, 1 waste registration. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.
Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.
01 Company overview
Identity and registration
- Official name
- M & J GROUP (CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING) LTD
- Company number
- 01371473
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Status
- Active
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dissolution date
- Not supplied
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Mortgage charges
- 2 total · 2 outstanding · 0 satisfied
- Limited partnership members
- 0 general · 0 limited
A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.
02 Filing dates
Accounts and statements
Last accounts made up to
31 December 2025Next accounts due
30 September 2027Last statement made up to
20 June 2026Next statement due
4 July 2027BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.
03 Filed financials
Latest electronic accounts
- Profit after tax
- £3,925,162
- Fixed assets
- £1,143,417
- Net assets
- £8,447,439
- Current assets
- £13,174,067
- Current liabilities
- £5,770,479
- Total assets less current liabilities
- £8,547,005
- Cash at bank
- £4,110,090
- Equity
- £8,447,439
Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.
Earlier imported periods (1)
- Full Accounts£6,090,571 net assets
04 Supply-chain transparency
Modern slavery statement
- Organisation
- M & J GROUP (CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING) LTD
- Group submission
- No
- Statement period
- 1 January 2024 – 31 December 2024
- Approved
- 2 January 2025
- Sectors
- Construction, civil engineering and building products
Organisation structure
Covered in the statement
Policies
Covered in the statement
Risk assessment
Covered in the statement
Due diligence
Covered in the statement
Training
Covered in the statement
Goals and KPIs
Not reported as covered
Full statement information supplied to the registry
- Reported turnover band
- £36 million to £60 million
- Years producing statements
- 1 to 5 years
- ILO indicators included
- Not answered
- Registry record updated
- 27 May 2025
A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.
05 Data protection
ICO fee-payer registration
M & J Group (Construction & Roofing) Ltd
Registration ZA491575
- Registered from
- 30 January 2019
- Current end date
- 29 January 2027
- Trading names
- M&J Group
This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.
06 Public procurement
Contracts Finder awards
CHIC Multiple Elements of the Built Environment Framework [2025-2029]
Communities and Housing Investment Consortium Limited · ocds-b5fd17-e038577b-fe59-4399-9670-72a2985d54b1
- Supplier named in award
- M & J GROUP (CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING) LTD
- Award value
- £0
- Contract period
- 21 August 2025 – 20 August 2029
- Published
- 22 August 2025
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 44460000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-e038577b-fe59-4399-9670-72a2985d54b1-2025-08-22T16:21:52+01:00
GEM (Good Estate Management) Framework
The Crescent Academy · ocds-b5fd17-80a84b6c-c775-4044-9c1a-fef8552f90c0
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group Construction and Roofing LTD
- Award value
- −£72,000,000,000
- Contract period
- 18 July 2025 – 4 May 2028
- Published
- 4 August 2025
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Main CPV
- 79993000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-80a84b6c-c775-4044-9c1a-fef8552f90c0-2025-08-04T17:45:06+01:00
ESCC-PMC-MOTCOMBE PRIAMRY SCHOOL FLAT ROOF WORKS
East Sussex County Council · ocds-b5fd17-423a96ae-acee-454c-bc1b-affbb0904452
- Supplier named in award
- M & J GROUP (CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING) LTD
- Award value
- £156,494.11
- Contract period
- 18 August 2025 – 31 October 2025
- Published
- 23 October 2025
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-423a96ae-acee-454c-bc1b-affbb0904452-2025-10-23T10:54:44+01:00
Roofing Replacements and Repairs
ORWELL HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-1b8298dc-e7bc-481c-8b5f-d222a14624dd
- Supplier named in award
- M & J Group Construction & Roofing
- Award value
- £1,630,000
- Contract period
- 7 April 2025 – 31 December 2029
- Published
- 21 May 2025
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45260000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-1b8298dc-e7bc-481c-8b5f-d222a14624dd-2025-05-21T15:09:06+01:00
Pitch Re-Roofing
Housing Solutions · ocds-b5fd17-2f8031a6-69be-463e-aa4f-eb3b04a106c3
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group Construction and Roofing LTD
- Award value
- £500,000
- Contract period
- 22 January 2025 – 22 May 2025
- Published
- 19 February 2025
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Main CPV
- 45261210
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-2f8031a6-69be-463e-aa4f-eb3b04a106c3-2025-02-19T17:45:09Z
ESCC-PME-All Saints Primary School Roofing works
East Sussex County Council · ocds-b5fd17-a89bf210-08fb-4cf3-bcf9-9e894ec162f6
- Supplier named in award
- M & J GROUP (CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING) LTD
- Award value
- £217,227.06
- Contract period
- 21 July 2025 – 21 November 2025
- Published
- 27 August 2025
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-a89bf210-08fb-4cf3-bcf9-9e894ec162f6-2025-08-27T11:30:36+01:00
Framework Agreement for the Provision of Repairs, Treatment and Maintenance of Roofs and Associated Works - Call off Data
Staffordshire County Council · ocds-b5fd17-6ce3a30b-b977-4330-9bf8-7e39b07cc41d
- Supplier named in award
- M & J Group (Construction and Roofing) Ltd
- Award value
- £15,000,000
- Contract period
- 1 December 2024 – 30 November 2028
- Published
- 20 March 2025
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45260000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-6ce3a30b-b977-4330-9bf8-7e39b07cc41d-2025-03-20T15:53:51Z
Further Competition for Pitched Roofing; Schemes 1 to 4
Kirklees Council · ocds-b5fd17-85e6b674-2b31-43a0-acdb-914e5627b226
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group (Construction & Roofing)
- Award value
- £14,460,000
- Contract period
- 25 November 2024 – 24 November 2028
- Published
- 22 April 2025
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45260000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-85e6b674-2b31-43a0-acdb-914e5627b226-2025-04-22T19:22:47+01:00
RUGCON - Roofing Works
RUGBY BOROUGH COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-fb039283-5fd8-400b-9cef-234d01368376
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group (Construction and Roofing) Limited
- Award value
- £425,000
- Contract period
- 2 September 2024 – 1 September 2026
- Published
- 11 November 2024
- Procedure
- Other - Direct Award
- Main CPV
- 45260000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-fb039283-5fd8-400b-9cef-234d01368376-2024-11-11T10:13:38Z
ESCC-HP-Planned Maintenance Framework
East Sussex County Council · ocds-b5fd17-aa204f3b-771f-4776-a955-35e0de1f4ef7
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group (Construction & Roofing) Ltd
- Award value
- £0
- Contract period
- 1 September 2024 – 31 August 2028
- Published
- 2 October 2024
- Procedure
- Restricted procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45210000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-aa204f3b-771f-4776-a955-35e0de1f4ef7-2024-10-02T12:43:10+01:00
EEM0070 Roofing Replacement and Roofing Repairs Framework
EFFICIENCY EAST MIDLANDS LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-5d83a1a3-40f4-447e-8ab0-377b6f6097b0
- Supplier named in award
- M & J GROUP (CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING) LTD
- Award value
- £200,000,000
- Contract period
- 22 July 2024 – 21 July 2028
- Published
- 13 August 2024
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 44112400
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-5d83a1a3-40f4-447e-8ab0-377b6f6097b0-2024-08-13T12:01:46+01:00
Oakwood Primary School - Replacement of Roof Coverings
Southampton City Council · ocds-b5fd17-a15f40d0-f643-49c4-a305-1dac1938f7ef
- Supplier named in award
- M & J Group (Construction & Roofing) Ltd
- Award value
- £947,408.26
- Contract period
- 15 July 2024 – 24 January 2025
- Published
- 5 July 2024
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45261210
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-a15f40d0-f643-49c4-a305-1dac1938f7ef-2024-07-05T13:09:20+01:00
Roofing Repairs
GOV FACILITY SERVICES LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-dc712d9c-ea44-41e2-b70e-c13d2396990f
- Supplier named in award
- M & J Group (Construction & Roofing) Limited
- Award value
- £47,533.19
- Contract period
- 17 April 2024 – 16 October 2024
- Published
- 14 June 2024
- Procedure
- Competitive quotation (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 44112400
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-dc712d9c-ea44-41e2-b70e-c13d2396990f-2024-06-14T11:54:02+01:00
Refurbishment and Modernisation Framework Agreement
LHC · ocds-b5fd17-6b7eb61f-8ac9-429b-87ea-e48cb9b4bba2
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group (Construction and Roofing) Ltd
- Award value
- £210,000,000
- Contract period
- 1 March 2024 – 29 February 2028
- Published
- 8 March 2024
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-6b7eb61f-8ac9-429b-87ea-e48cb9b4bba2-2024-03-08T17:56:48Z
Mechanical, Electrical, Building and Roofing Works Framework
University of Bristol · ocds-b5fd17-462f229c-1fb0-425d-bc9b-6005d0a1a25f
- Supplier named in award
- M & J GROUP (CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING) LTD
- Award value
- £48,000,000
- Contract period
- 18 March 2024 – 17 March 2027
- Published
- 17 July 2024
- Procedure
- Open procedure (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45214400
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-462f229c-1fb0-425d-bc9b-6005d0a1a25f-2024-07-17T13:17:20+01:00
Framework Agreement for Installation and Repair
PROCURE PLUS HOLDINGS LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-c8ea0830-c48a-41e6-a0fb-faa5d3ec7a2e
- Supplier named in award
- M & J Group (Construction and Roofing) Ltd
- Award value
- £2,520,000,000
- Contract period
- 1 August 2023 – 31 July 2028
- Published
- 9 August 2023
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-c8ea0830-c48a-41e6-a0fb-faa5d3ec7a2e-2023-08-09T11:27:18+01:00
Roofing - Roofing miscellaneous (20% VAT)
London Borough of Bromley · ocds-b5fd17-92246ce4-1195-4c47-af3a-8bfdce675470
- Supplier named in award
- M and J Group Construction and Roofing
- Award value
- £67,910.70
- Contract period
- 6 March 2023 – 21 April 2023
- Published
- 27 February 2023
- Procedure
- Restricted procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-92246ce4-1195-4c47-af3a-8bfdce675470-2023-02-27T12:44:49Z
Roofing - Roofing miscellaneous (20% VAT)
London Borough of Bromley · ocds-b5fd17-ae62791e-7ac1-4069-a21a-c0f585a4e3f0
- Supplier named in award
- M and J Group Construction and Roofing
- Award value
- £65,384.89
- Contract period
- 20 February 2023 – 3 April 2023
- Published
- 3 February 2023
- Procedure
- Restricted procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-ae62791e-7ac1-4069-a21a-c0f585a4e3f0-2023-02-03T08:44:54Z
71-81 Tavener Drive Roofing Works
HIGHTOWN HOUSING ASSOCIATION LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-eea68f24-8699-4bf8-af91-831535b3987d
- Supplier named in award
- M & J Group Ltd
- Award value
- £39,301.85
- Contract period
- 27 February 2023 – 21 April 2023
- Published
- 3 April 2023
- Procedure
- Open procedure (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45261210
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-eea68f24-8699-4bf8-af91-831535b3987d-2023-04-03T12:02:21+01:00
Roofing - Roofing miscellaneous (20% VAT)
London Borough of Bromley · ocds-b5fd17-601a485d-3604-41dc-95e3-ff8f9f45404c
- Supplier named in award
- M and J Group Construction and Roofing
- Award value
- £48,048.11
- Contract period
- 19 September 2022 – 31 October 2022
- Published
- 17 November 2022
- Procedure
- Restricted procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-601a485d-3604-41dc-95e3-ff8f9f45404c-2022-11-17T08:06:24Z
Roofing works
New Alresford Town Council · ocds-b5fd17-8b875956-3fac-4fd9-9022-f11747ab6501
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group (Construction and Roofing) Ltd
- Award value
- £94,462.37
- Contract period
- 20 May 2022 – 31 October 2022
- Published
- 10 June 2022
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45261900
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-8b875956-3fac-4fd9-9022-f11747ab6501-2022-06-10T10:08:53+01:00
Gunnersbury Cemetery Chapel Repairs
capitalEsourcing · ocds-b5fd17-64329033-6a68-4256-a835-bc7a601ddea0
- Supplier named in award
- M & J GROUP (CONSTRUCTION & ROOFING) LTD
- Award value
- £97,955
- Contract period
- 1 March 2022 – 30 June 2023
- Published
- 1 March 2022
- Procedure
- Open procedure (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-64329033-6a68-4256-a835-bc7a601ddea0-2022-03-01T17:57:21Z
Harston & Newton School Re-roofing
LGSS · ocds-b5fd17-1c44b45c-63e7-4dc6-b780-a40ae19f2fb7
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group Ltd
- Award value
- £98,672.84
- Contract period
- 22 July 2021 – 1 September 2021
- Published
- 23 August 2021
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-1c44b45c-63e7-4dc6-b780-a40ae19f2fb7-2021-08-23T12:50:35+01:00
Pitched Roof Replacements
Broadacres Housing Association · ocds-b5fd17-8ce9b540-4e67-4571-aa17-5435ce40a13f
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Flat Roofing Ltd
- Award value
- £226,142.09
- Contract period
- 1 May 2021 – 31 March 2024
- Published
- 10 June 2021
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Main CPV
- 44112400
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-8ce9b540-4e67-4571-aa17-5435ce40a13f-2021-06-10T17:45:11+01:00
Roofing Works at St Michaels Primary School
East Sussex County Council · ocds-b5fd17-455710eb-895b-4a70-ad23-6d6eb5a1f452
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group (Construction and Roofing) Ltd
- Award value
- £109,516.88
- Contract period
- 7 May 2021 – 2 July 2021
- Published
- 30 March 2023
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 50000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-455710eb-895b-4a70-ad23-6d6eb5a1f452-2023-03-30T12:02:31+01:00
Roofing Replacement at Wallands Primary School
East Sussex County Council · ocds-b5fd17-8b31eea9-8891-4608-b637-af18e5ced962
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group (Construction & Roofing) Ltd
- Award value
- £82,417.02
- Contract period
- 29 March 2021 – 14 May 2021
- Published
- 30 March 2023
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 50000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-8b31eea9-8891-4608-b637-af18e5ced962-2023-03-30T12:01:06+01:00
Re-Roofing to Spotland Library, Ing's Lane, Rochdale
STAR PROCUREMENT LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-b73fd193-b6c4-45a4-ad43-0ef441535a3e
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group (Construction & Roofing) Ltd
- Award value
- £61,104.37
- Contract period
- 8 February 2021 – 19 March 2021
- Published
- 3 February 2021
- Procedure
- Other - Request for Quotation via Risk Based Sourcing
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-b73fd193-b6c4-45a4-ad43-0ef441535a3e-2021-02-03T14:39:32Z
EBCQ 20-019
Erewash Borough Council · ocds-b5fd17-acebb903-ed69-4cd6-9c8c-2b3e425c6e80
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group (Construction and Roofing) Ltd
- Award value
- £0
- Contract period
- 5 October 2020 – 30 October 2020
- Published
- 19 October 2020
- Procedure
- Competitive quotation (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 44112400
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-acebb903-ed69-4cd6-9c8c-2b3e425c6e80-2020-10-19T11:01:38+01:00
EPRF19 - Roofing Framework
EASTERN PROCUREMENT LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-95ab90ee-999c-453c-803a-b41d7dfb01ec
- Supplier named in award
- M & J Group (Construction & Roofing) LTD
- Award value
- £19,500,000
- Contract period
- 3 March 2020 – 2 March 2024
- Published
- 4 March 2020
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 44112400
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-95ab90ee-999c-453c-803a-b41d7dfb01ec-2020-03-04T15:19:57Z
2276/JR Re-Roofing & Associated works - CICS Computer Centre
UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELD · ocds-b5fd17-4614f7f6-c0fd-45c8-8c10-83d76e0c959b
- Supplier named in award
- M&J Group (Construction and Roofing) Ltd
- Award value
- £117,096
- Contract period
- 6 August 2019 – 6 September 2019
- Published
- 5 August 2019
- Procedure
- Open procedure (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45260000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-4614f7f6-c0fd-45c8-8c10-83d76e0c959b-2019-08-05T16:24:38+01:00
The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.
07 Ownership and control
People with significant control
No individual or entity with signficant control
- Notified
- 13 September 2017
Mr Dean HenricksonSee 5 companies with this PSC name →
- Owns 25% to 50% of shares
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 13 September 2017
Mr Peter HenricksonSee 6 companies with this PSC name →
- Owns 50% to 75% of shares
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 13 September 2017
PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.
08 Charity register
Charity Commission links
No exact company-number link in this snapshot
The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.
This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.
09 Northern Ireland charity register
CCNI exact company links
No unambiguous company-number link found
The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.
CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.
10 Sanctions screening
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link found
The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.
11 Public procurement
Find a Tender links
Facilities Management
SEC PROCUREMENT LIMITED T/A SOUTH EAST CONSORTIUM · updated 23 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 12
Re-Roofs Hull City Council 2026 - 2028
KINGSTOWN WORKS LIMITED · updated 17 September 2026
- Tender value
- £2,700,000
- Awards
- 5
Repairs and Maintenance Services and Works
Great Places Housing Group Limited · updated 16 September 2026
- Tender value
- £20,600,031
- Awards
- 10
Home Group Housing Repairs and Maintenance Dynamic Market
HOME GROUP LIMITED · updated 3 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 3
RMBC - ZC - Refurbishment of The Civic Centre
Runnymede Borough Council · updated 2 September 2026
- Tender value
- £1,700,000
- Awards
- 1
Hard Facilities Management 3
NHS Shared Business Services Limited · updated 1 September 2026
- Tender value
- £400,000,000
- Awards
- 28
Balcony/access decks covering asphalt/cement tiles
HOUSING 21 · updated 31 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Roofing and Associated Work - Dynamic Market
PROCUREMENT FOR HOUSING · updated 28 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 3
Provision of Repairs and Maintenance
Epping Forest District Council · updated 21 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
PP-10183b Hornchurch Academy Trust Construction, Infrastructure, Building Works, Installations and Renewables Open Framework
HORNCHURCH ACADEMY TRUST · updated 8 July 2026
- Tender value
- £830,000,000
- Awards
- 6
Flat Roof New decking/insulation in asphalt
HOUSING 21 · updated 15 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Roof Replacement - St. Ann’s Hall
Test Valley Borough Council · updated 29 May 2026
- Tender value
- £60,000
- Awards
- 1
25008 Cambridgeshire County Council Minor Works Framework Covering Building Fabric and Mechanical and Electrical Work
Cambridgeshire County Council · updated 13 April 2026
- Tender value
- £29,000,000
- Awards
- 5
Framework for Roofing Contractors
Durham County Council · updated 10 April 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 5
Redway School Flat Roof
Milton Keynes City Council · updated 17 November 2025
- Tender value
- £0
- Awards
- 1
Roofing Services & Associated Works
LHC Procurement Group · updated 14 November 2025
- Tender value
- £165,000,000
- Awards
- 5
Flat Roof Replacement
HOUSING 21 · updated 3 October 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Re-roofing work - Walnut Farm, 5, Walnut Close, Landbeach, CB25 9GB
Cambridgeshire County Council · updated 29 September 2025
- Tender value
- £45,000
- Awards
- 1
Pitched Roof Replacement, Fascia's, Soffits And Solar Panels
HOUSING 21 · updated 27 August 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Rivington School Windows and Reroofing
St Helens Council · updated 18 August 2025
- Tender value
- £160,000
- Awards
- 1
Showing the first 20 of 35 linked procurement processes.
These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.
12 Environmental register
Environment Agency waste registrations
This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.
13 Nature of business
Standard Industrial Classification
Other specialised construction activities n.e.c.
14 Connected public record
Checks beyond the company register
Charity Commission
0 exact company-number links.
Northern Ireland charities
0 unambiguous company-number links.
Public contracts
35 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.
Waste register
1 exact company-number registration.
Corporate notices
The Gazette is not yet connected.
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link in this report.
A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.
15 Record timeline
Dates in the bulk record
- Confirmation statement
Latest confirmation statement made up to this date
- Accounts
Latest accounts made up to this date
- Company name
Previous name: M & J FLAT ROOFING LIMITED
- Incorporation
Company incorporated
16 Provenance
Sources for this profile
Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.
Company-filed electronic accounts and extracted headline financial facts.
Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.
Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.
Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.
Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.
Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.
Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.
Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.
Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.
Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.
Financial regulation and licences.
Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.