TXT In plain English
Company description
BYTES SOFTWARE SERVICES LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 25 February 1982; registered for 44 years; registered office reported in LEATHERHEAD, SURREY. Its primary declared activity is 62090 · Other information technology service activities.
This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 3 PSC records, 73 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.
Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.
01 Company overview
Identity and registration
- Official name
- BYTES SOFTWARE SERVICES LIMITED
- Company number
- 01616977
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Status
- Active
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dissolution date
- Not supplied
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Mortgage charges
- 4 total · 1 outstanding · 3 satisfied
- Limited partnership members
- 0 general · 0 limited
A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.
02 Filing dates
Accounts and statements
Last accounts made up to
28 February 2026Next accounts due
30 November 2027Last statement made up to
18 June 2026Next statement due
2 July 2027BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.
03 Workforce reporting
Gender pay gap
- Median bonus gap
- 54.9%
- Mean bonus gap
- 53.2%
- Women receiving bonus
- 95.4%
- Men receiving bonus
- 94.5%
- Women in top quartile
- 24.3%
- Women in upper middle quartile
- 30.2%
- Women in lower middle quartile
- 55.2%
- Women in lower quartile
- 58.2%
Earlier reporting years (8)
- 500 to 99945.9% median hourly gap
- 500 to 99922.8% median hourly gap
- 500 to 99931.3% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49932.8% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49932.8% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49952.4% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49952.5% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49940.6% median hourly gap
Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.
04 Supplier payments
Payment practices and performance
- Reporting period
- 1 September 2025 – 28 February 2026
- Filed
- 17 March 2026
- Shortest standard term
- 30 days
- Longest standard term
- 90 days
- E-invoicing offered
- No
- Supply-chain finance
- Not offered
- Payment codes
- No
- Construction retentions
- No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
- Policy regime
- Regime-2
- Financial period started
- 1 March 2025
- Qualifying contracts
- Yes
- Payments made
- Yes
- Invoice value paid within 30 days
- £219,027,003
- Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
- £334,304,373
- Invoice value paid after 60 days
- £23,055,474
- Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
- £23,055,474
- Invoices paid in 31–60 days
- 58.0%
- Invoices unpaid due to dispute
- 2.0%
- Maximum contractual payment period
- 60 days
- Supplier-list charging policy
- No
- Supplier-list charges made
- No
Maximum contractual payment information
Our maximum contractual period is 60 days end of month following which can equate to 90 days on some invoices.
Reported terms and dispute process
- Standard payment terms
We generally use supplier terms: 30 days net, end of month following date of invoice: 60 days end of month following date of invoice (which can equate to 90 days on some invoices)
- Dispute resolution process
Query/disputed invoices are logged on a daily basis and resolved with relevant parties in a timely manner.
Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
- 37.0 average days to pay5.0% outside terms
- 43.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
- 42.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
- 39.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
- 30.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
- 35.0 average days to pay3.0% outside terms
- 40.0 average days to pay3.0% outside terms
- 41.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
- Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
- 42.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
- 40.0 average days to pay3.0% outside terms
This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.
05 Global legal identity
Legal Entity Identifier
BYTES SOFTWARE SERVICES LIMITED
LEI 9845009468497QAD6374 · jurisdiction GB
- Legal form
- H0PO
- Entity category
- GENERAL
- Entity created
- 25 February 1982
- Initial LEI registration
- 17 January 2025
- LEI last updated
- 15 January 2026
- Next renewal
- 17 January 2027
- Managing LOU
- 529900T8BM49AURSDO55
- Other legal names
- BYTES TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED; BYTES COMPUTERS LTD; BYTES COMPUTER SUPPLIES LIMITED
- Legal address
- Bytes House, Randalls Way, Leatherhead, GB-SRY, KT22 7TW, GB
- Headquarters address
- Bytes House, Randalls Way, Leatherhead, GB-SRY, KT22 7TW, GB
GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions
DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT
NATURAL_PERSONS
ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT
NATURAL_PERSONS
LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.
06 Supply-chain transparency
Modern slavery statement
- Organisation
- BYTES SOFTWARE SERVICES LIMITED
- Group submission
- Yes
- Parent organisation
- BYTES TECHNOLOGY GROUP PLC
- Statement period
- 1 March 2025 – 28 February 2026
- Approved
- 11 March 2026
- Sectors
- Information technology and telecommunication
Organisation structure
Covered in the statement
Policies
Covered in the statement
Risk assessment
Covered in the statement
Due diligence
Covered in the statement
Training
Covered in the statement
Goals and KPIs
Not reported as covered
Full statement information supplied to the registry
- Reported turnover band
- Over £500 million
- Years producing statements
- 1 to 5 years
- ILO indicators included
- Not answered
- Registry record updated
- 8 July 2026
Earlier linked statements (1)
- BYTES SOFTWARE SERVICES LIMITED7 April 2022
A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.
07 Data protection
ICO fee-payer registration
Bytes Software Services Limited
Registration Z6191945
- Registered from
- 17 May 2002
- Current end date
- 16 May 2027
This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.
08 Public procurement
Contracts Finder awards
Mimecast Security Renewal
Uttlesford District Council · ocds-b5fd17-edf3695e-ab28-49df-9a7a-76e263b0a4d3
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £74,000
- Contract period
- 25 August 2026 – 24 August 2028
- Published
- 14 August 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-edf3695e-ab28-49df-9a7a-76e263b0a4d3-2026-08-14T09:02:24+01:00
NServicebus Contract 26/27 (con_32019)
Department for Education · ocds-b5fd17-d65ab614-0d42-4ab7-a311-088c04734bbd
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services LTD
- Award value
- £18,006.24
- Contract period
- 7 August 2026 – 6 August 2027
- Published
- 14 August 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 72261000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-d65ab614-0d42-4ab7-a311-088c04734bbd-2026-08-14T21:05:28+01:00
i2 Analyst's Notebook and Note book reader
INFORMATION COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE · ocds-b5fd17-14436883-6e81-4a02-a338-b0a48f2e27c7
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Limited
- Award value
- £36,853.44
- Contract period
- 23 May 2026 – 24 May 2028
- Published
- 22 June 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-14436883-6e81-4a02-a338-b0a48f2e27c7-2026-06-22T15:36:15+01:00
Adobe License Renewal
SOMERSET COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-ad14cb08-2f05-4849-a674-b21bc86f9069
- Supplier named in award
- BYTES SOFTWARE SERVICES LIMITED
- Award value
- £305,217.15
- Contract period
- 26 July 2026 – 25 July 2029
- Published
- 21 May 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-ad14cb08-2f05-4849-a674-b21bc86f9069-2026-05-21T15:08:14+01:00
Aperture Data Studio - Data Quality Tooling
SOUTHERN HOUSING · ocds-b5fd17-0585ba5a-a1a9-4ab0-8728-9e29f00f78ea
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Ltd
- Award value
- £615,451.13
- Contract period
- 31 July 2026 – 30 May 2031
- Published
- 6 August 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-0585ba5a-a1a9-4ab0-8728-9e29f00f78ea-2026-08-06T11:48:17+01:00
RM6098 Technology Services 3 Project Management Tool
NATIONAL ENERGY SYSTEM OPERATOR LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-e20d8c4e-f25a-413e-94dd-67fdedf69f1f
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £660,000
- Contract period
- 1 July 2026 – 30 June 2031
- Published
- 16 June 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48331000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-e20d8c4e-f25a-413e-94dd-67fdedf69f1f-2026-06-16T11:49:27+01:00
MDTP Alerting and Incident Management Tooling
H M REVENUE & CUSTOMS · ocds-b5fd17-5df04235-054b-4bf1-a900-415ece87d123
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £286,209.48
- Contract period
- 6 June 2026 – 5 June 2029
- Published
- 13 May 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 72000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-5df04235-054b-4bf1-a900-415ece87d123-2026-05-13T17:32:56+01:00
Email Gateway
ST ALBANS CITY AND DISTRICT COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-87c6842a-678a-4848-827b-72f45021bf20
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Ltd
- Award value
- £31,568.39
- Contract period
- 12 May 2026 – 11 May 2028
- Published
- 8 June 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-87c6842a-678a-4848-827b-72f45021bf20-2026-06-08T09:51:31+01:00
Slack Renewal
H M REVENUE & CUSTOMS · ocds-b5fd17-0df0360c-e9e6-4bb7-bdda-22f3daa95e4e
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £404,388
- Contract period
- 1 April 2026 – 31 March 2027
- Published
- 1 April 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48218000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-0df0360c-e9e6-4bb7-bdda-22f3daa95e4e-2026-04-01T12:24:40+01:00
SFO/IST/Adobe26/DF
SERIOUS FRAUD OFFICE · ocds-b5fd17-d4b501ce-c04e-4149-ad66-7c0de9c5edec
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £110,840.67
- Contract period
- 26 March 2026 – 30 March 2029
- Published
- 6 May 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48517000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-d4b501ce-c04e-4149-ad66-7c0de9c5edec-2026-05-06T17:33:28+01:00
Endpoint port protection and removable media encryption
NHS SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-6125b159-732b-4d27-ad42-f6e43754d3f5
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £14,248.70
- Contract period
- 31 March 2026 – 30 March 2029
- Published
- 7 May 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48732000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-6125b159-732b-4d27-ad42-f6e43754d3f5-2026-05-07T10:53:31+01:00
Proactive Threat Notification
SURREY COUNTY COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-e60233d1-e09b-410a-b0bd-dac9a9e0f7de
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £457,383.41
- Contract period
- 31 March 2026 – 30 March 2029
- Published
- 18 March 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-e60233d1-e09b-410a-b0bd-dac9a9e0f7de-2026-03-18T16:11:52Z
Provision of Adobe Licenses for Cabinet Office and GDS
Cabinet Office · ocds-b5fd17-c7b173a1-8993-451c-bdb6-37a1324eef2e
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £600,000
- Contract period
- 17 March 2026 – 30 March 2029
- Published
- 30 March 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48300000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-c7b173a1-8993-451c-bdb6-37a1324eef2e-2026-03-30T12:32:12+01:00
Microsoft Enterprise Service agreement
LONDON BOROUGH OF HARINGEY · ocds-b5fd17-7675cdd3-6a55-4b3b-b563-dd123c7bf7ef
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services
- Award value
- £5,445,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2026 – 31 March 2029
- Published
- 30 March 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 72200000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-7675cdd3-6a55-4b3b-b563-dd123c7bf7ef-2026-03-30T13:54:56+01:00
MHCLG Adobe Licensing
Ministry of Housing, Communities and Local Government · ocds-b5fd17-32a036d3-050a-4c4b-86f7-5c68c67304b9
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £282,249.51
- Contract period
- 12 March 2026 – 30 March 2029
- Published
- 24 March 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48310000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-32a036d3-050a-4c4b-86f7-5c68c67304b9-2026-03-24T16:37:32Z
Adobe Studio and Creative Cloud Licenses
Lancashire County Council · ocds-b5fd17-c6b28f9c-aa8d-4dca-b8a1-c4780aa7a154
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £191,379
- Contract period
- 31 March 2026 – 30 March 2029
- Published
- 26 March 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-c6b28f9c-aa8d-4dca-b8a1-c4780aa7a154-2026-03-26T14:51:51Z
NFC 199 DfE Adobe Software2026 - 2029
Department for Education · ocds-b5fd17-5fe05679-be37-410d-ace3-7057cb3bbc19
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Ltd
- Award value
- £591,304
- Contract period
- 31 March 2026 – 30 March 2029
- Published
- 2 April 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-5fe05679-be37-410d-ace3-7057cb3bbc19-2026-04-02T13:43:59+01:00
Adobe Software for Broadland District Council
Suffolk Coastal District Council and Waveney District Council · ocds-b5fd17-a02ca0e6-a3b2-4708-aff1-f6c4419462b5
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Ltd
- Award value
- £41,048.48
- Contract period
- 17 March 2026 – 16 March 2029
- Published
- 21 April 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48100000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-a02ca0e6-a3b2-4708-aff1-f6c4419462b5-2026-04-21T14:47:11+01:00
Adobe Software for South Norfolk Council
Suffolk Coastal District Council and Waveney District Council · ocds-b5fd17-0497b1e9-e81f-42e8-834a-8f228c289e74
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Ltd
- Award value
- £50,170.36
- Contract period
- 17 March 2026 – 16 March 2029
- Published
- 21 April 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48100000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-0497b1e9-e81f-42e8-834a-8f228c289e74-2026-04-21T14:40:55+01:00
Kodak Scanner Maintenance and Support Renewal
Office for National Statistics · ocds-b5fd17-777567c9-1dd2-4991-8a4d-cb8c1984500d
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limites
- Award value
- £12,404.84
- Contract period
- 30 March 2026 – 29 March 2027
- Published
- 21 April 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 50312000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-777567c9-1dd2-4991-8a4d-cb8c1984500d-2026-04-21T10:51:01+01:00
WCC - Adobe Licences
Warwickshire County Council · ocds-b5fd17-19cb650d-3864-441e-9a22-0fe967cf5964
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £12,800
- Contract period
- 30 March 2026 – 29 March 2029
- Published
- 16 March 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-19cb650d-3864-441e-9a22-0fe967cf5964-2026-03-16T16:10:09Z
The Provision of Microsoft Enterprise Subscription Agreement
Health & Safety Executive · ocds-b5fd17-df856474-5021-4e3e-8677-5a646dfeb004
- Supplier named in award
- BYTES SOFTWARE SERVICES LIMITED
- Award value
- £6,468,630.75
- Contract period
- 21 April 2026 – 20 April 2029
- Published
- 21 April 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-df856474-5021-4e3e-8677-5a646dfeb004-2026-04-21T15:17:01+01:00
EHRC 2526-27 Adobe ETLA
Equality and Human Rights Commission · ocds-b5fd17-1b7ca9ac-3303-45b1-9874-ed3f807e79fe
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Ltd
- Award value
- £35,935.34
- Contract period
- 1 April 2026 – 31 March 2029
- Published
- 17 March 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-1b7ca9ac-3303-45b1-9874-ed3f807e79fe-2026-03-17T10:31:48Z
Provision of Sophos software licence renewal
NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · ocds-b5fd17-ddcbb01f-0e54-496c-ac82-38fd980e8097
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £43,562.80
- Contract period
- 31 March 2026 – 30 March 2027
- Published
- 11 March 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-ddcbb01f-0e54-496c-ac82-38fd980e8097-2026-03-11T13:37:15Z
Travel Time & Routing Analytics API
NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · ocds-b5fd17-bb386e3a-5326-4b4f-a8a4-bb09a1ad9e0e
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Ltd
- Award value
- £16,100
- Contract period
- 1 April 2026 – 31 March 2027
- Published
- 23 March 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 72211000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-bb386e3a-5326-4b4f-a8a4-bb09a1ad9e0e-2026-03-23T14:04:35Z
Adobe Licences
INFORMATION COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE · ocds-b5fd17-b7137df2-6f20-49e4-a1d0-25b3da1442be
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £143,286.75
- Contract period
- 30 March 2026 – 30 March 2029
- Published
- 30 March 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48310000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-b7137df2-6f20-49e4-a1d0-25b3da1442be-2026-03-30T17:14:17+01:00
Privileged Access Management IT System
Kent Community Health N H S Foundation Trust · ocds-b5fd17-38167e60-10fa-4067-bbe3-c28d916fcc99
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services
- Award value
- £145,201.20
- Contract period
- 2 March 2026 – 1 March 2029
- Published
- 13 May 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48210000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-38167e60-10fa-4067-bbe3-c28d916fcc99-2026-05-13T13:41:32+01:00
Provision of Annual Logpoint Security Information & Event Management
NHS SOUTH, CENTRAL AND WEST COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT · ocds-b5fd17-b7b43207-ccf5-4141-807e-66994a30ede9
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services
- Award value
- £40,000
- Contract period
- 10 February 2026 – 9 February 2027
- Published
- 13 March 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-b7b43207-ccf5-4141-807e-66994a30ede9-2026-03-13T09:13:48Z
Adobe Licenses
OFCOM · ocds-b5fd17-0dbda6ae-b69a-4a81-8cd9-030960b06485
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services Limited
- Award value
- £156,504.70
- Contract period
- 7 April 2026 – 6 April 2029
- Published
- 13 March 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-0dbda6ae-b69a-4a81-8cd9-030960b06485-2026-03-13T17:46:09Z
Business Glossary - PoolParty Solution provided by Semantic Web
Office for National Statistics · ocds-b5fd17-a505e8f5-61a3-485d-8faa-51cd1b2b96e9
- Supplier named in award
- Bytes Software Services
- Award value
- £58,024.64
- Contract period
- 30 January 2026 – 29 January 2027
- Published
- 12 February 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 30237300
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-a505e8f5-61a3-485d-8faa-51cd1b2b96e9-2026-02-12T14:37:47Z
The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.
09 Ownership and control
People with significant control
Bytes Technology Limited
- Owns 75% or more of shares
- Controls 75% or more of voting rights
- Can appoint or remove directors
- Country registered
- United Kingdom
- Legal authority
- England And Wales
- Legal form
- Private Company Limited By Shares
- Place registered
- England And Wales
- Registration number
- 03643194
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
Mr Keith Alan RichardsonSee 12 companies with this PSC name →
- Has significant influence or control
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- United Kingdom
- Notified
- 28 June 2016
- Ceased
- 27 October 2020
Neil Robert MurphySee 4 companies with this PSC name →
- Has significant influence or control
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 28 June 2016
- Ceased
- 27 October 2020
PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.
10 Charity register
Charity Commission links
No exact company-number link in this snapshot
The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.
This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.
11 Northern Ireland charity register
CCNI exact company links
No unambiguous company-number link found
The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.
CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.
12 Sanctions screening
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link found
The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.
13 Public procurement
Find a Tender links
Adobe ETLA
London Borough of Havering · updated 9 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Technology Services 4
Crown Commercial Service · updated 9 September 2026
- Tender value
- £16,000,000,000
- Awards
- 9
Cloud Computing Software
Bournemouth, Christchurch and Poole Council · updated 8 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Microsoft Licenses
King's Lynn and West Norfolk Borough Council · updated 17 August 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
DocuSign Licenses to support ICPC process
The Christie NHS Foundation Trust · updated 11 August 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Unified Capture & Management aComm for PCC
DELT SHARED SERVICES LIMITED · updated 30 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Microsoft Enterprise Licensing Agreement (E5 Ramp Up) Contract Variation and Extension
London Borough of Croydon · updated 28 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 2
F5 NginX Licences
POLICE DIGITAL SERVICE · updated 22 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Software and Cloud Management Tools
National Highways Limited · updated 20 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
ITEP1219 - CHARM Symantec 26-27
National Highways Limited · updated 8 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
IBM Watson AI Ops licence renewals (2026 - 2027)
Met Office · updated 6 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
ESSL Microsoft 365 Subscriptions
East Suffolk Council · updated 25 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Microsoft 365 Subscription
East Suffolk Council · updated 25 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Business Central Licenses
East Suffolk Council · updated 22 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
VMware VCF License Renewal
Bedford Borough Council · updated 5 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Citrix Hybrid Cloud
London Borough of Camden · updated 1 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Veeam Licenses
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board · updated 19 May 2026
- Tender value
- £2,500,000,000
- Awards
- 48
Office LTSC Standard 2024 OneTime
Kent County Council · updated 27 April 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
ISO 27001 Gap Analysis and ISO 27001 Gap Analysis Ful write Up and De-Brief
KENT COMMUNITY HEALTH NHS FOUNDATION TRUST · updated 22 April 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Smart Survey
GENOMICS ENGLAND LIMITED · updated 23 March 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Showing the first 20 of 43 linked procurement processes.
These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.
14 Environmental register
Environment Agency waste registrations
No exact company-number registration linked
The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.
15 Nature of business
Standard Industrial Classification
16 Connected public record
Checks beyond the company register
Charity Commission
0 exact company-number links.
Northern Ireland charities
0 unambiguous company-number links.
Public contracts
43 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.
Waste register
0 exact company-number registrations.
Corporate notices
The Gazette is not yet connected.
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link in this report.
A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.
17 Record timeline
Dates in the bulk record
- Confirmation statement
Latest confirmation statement made up to this date
- Accounts
Latest accounts made up to this date
- Company name
Previous name: BYTES TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED
- Incorporation
Company incorporated
18 Provenance
Sources for this profile
Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.
Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.
Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.
Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.
Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.
Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.
Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.
Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.
Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.
Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.
Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.
Financial regulation and licences.
Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.