TXT In plain English
Company description
C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 23 November 1983; registered for 42 years; registered office reported in HESSLE, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 42110 · Construction of roads and motorways, with 2 additional SIC activities reported.
In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 30 September 2025, it reported turnover £39,168,887, profit after tax £4,161,466, net assets £9,357,227, average employees 57. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 42 procurement records, 1 waste registration. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.
Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.
01 Company overview
Identity and registration
- Official name
- C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED
- Company number
- 01772107
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Status
- Active
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dissolution date
- Not supplied
- Accounts category
- MEDIUM
- Mortgage charges
- 4 total · 0 outstanding · 4 satisfied
- Limited partnership members
- 0 general · 0 limited
A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.
02 Filing dates
Accounts and statements
Last accounts made up to
30 September 2025Next accounts due
30 June 2027Last statement made up to
26 April 2026Next statement due
10 May 2027BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.
03 Filed financials
Latest electronic accounts
- Turnover
- £39,168,887
- Gross profit
- £8,325,639
- Operating profit
- £5,295,755
- Profit before tax
- £5,497,128
- Profit after tax
- £4,161,466
- Fixed assets
- £34,284
- Net assets
- £9,357,227
- Current assets
- £21,202,145
- Total assets less current liabilities
- £9,357,227
- Cash at bank
- £11,156,724
- Equity
- £35,186
Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.
04 Supply-chain transparency
Modern slavery statement
- Organisation
- CR Reynolds Limited
- Group submission
- No
- Statement period
- 30 September 2024 – 30 September 2025
- Approved
- 26 May 2026
- Sectors
- Construction, civil engineering and building products
Organisation structure
Covered in the statement
Policies
Covered in the statement
Risk assessment
Covered in the statement
Due diligence
Covered in the statement
Training
Covered in the statement
Goals and KPIs
Not reported as covered
Full statement information supplied to the registry
- Reported turnover band
- £36 million to £60 million
- Years producing statements
- 1 to 5 years
- ILO indicators included
- Not answered
- Registry record updated
- 26 May 2026
Policies described
Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination Prohibits confiscation of workers' original identification documents
Training described
Your front line staff Procurement staff
Worker engagement and working conditions
Your suppliers Workers within your organisation Workers within your supply chain
Grievance mechanisms
Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app
Other monitoring
All staff and individual site inductions for CR Reynolds Limited projects include a specific section on recognising and reporting concerns relating to modern slavery and human trafficking.
Demonstrated progress
We have included modern slavery and human trafficking awareness training within both staff and individual project site inductions. No concerns relating to modern slavery or human trafficking have been reported within the last 12months.
Reported risks and mitigations
- Risk: Employment practices of labour agencies providing temporary and agency workers.
- Area: Within your supply chains
- Tier: Tier 1 suppliers Tier 2 suppliers Tier 3 suppliers and below
- Group: Migrants Children
- Mitigation: Our subcontractor approval process includes a check on each proposed company’s own modern slavery policies. This is also included as part of our annual subcontractor review process. All subcontractors working for C.R. Reynolds Limited must agree to C.R. Reynolds Limited Terms and Conditions for Subcontractors, which includes stipulations relating to Modern Slavery.
- Risk: Subcontractor relationships, where we consider employment and payment practices.
- Group: Migrants Refugees Children
- Risk: Suppliers, where we assess risk based on geography, material or component type and our relationship with the supplier.
- Group: Migrants Refugees
A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.
05 Data protection
ICO fee-payer registration
C.R. Reynolds Limited
Registration Z3209822
- Registered from
- 1 June 2012
- Current end date
- 31 May 2027
This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.
06 Public procurement
Contracts Finder awards
Highway Works at A629 Halifax Road, Huddersfield - TF5 - Area B, C & D
Kirklees Council · ocds-b5fd17-5adff1a1-b3d7-4155-8afa-005b730bd3b9
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. Reynolds Limited
- Award value
- £5,114,916.91
- Contract period
- 15 September 2025 – 21 December 2026
- Published
- 31 July 2025
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45233000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-5adff1a1-b3d7-4155-8afa-005b730bd3b9-2025-07-31T14:15:50+01:00
SuDS24-02- Washdyke Lane and Woodlands Avenue SuDS
North East Lincolnshire Council · ocds-b5fd17-6d382903-dac1-4c67-8bfa-e657078a95e7
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED
- Award value
- £772,286
- Contract period
- 18 August 2025 – 27 February 2026
- Published
- 16 July 2025
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-6d382903-dac1-4c67-8bfa-e657078a95e7-2025-07-16T11:28:09+01:00
Civil Engineering and Infrastructure Works
THE ASSOCIATION OF NORTH EAST COUNCILS LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-9250e269-967b-4915-98ee-408a5cec1f82
- Supplier named in award
- C R Reynolds
- Award value
- £1,000,000,000
- Contract period
- 3 March 2025 – 2 March 2031
- Published
- 20 February 2025
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45200000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-9250e269-967b-4915-98ee-408a5cec1f82-2025-02-20T14:15:26Z
Appointment of Contractor for Redcar Town Deal - Public Realm Scheme Programme
Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council · ocds-b5fd17-459a1d79-52e5-4ae7-b3a1-ea8e4b62910b
- Supplier named in award
- C R Reynolds Ltd
- Award value
- £3,453,109.73
- Contract period
- 1 January 2025 – 30 April 2026
- Published
- 20 December 2024
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-459a1d79-52e5-4ae7-b3a1-ea8e4b62910b-2024-12-20T15:11:23Z
Holmfirth Town Centre Access Plan (HTCAP) - Further Competition under the YORcivil3 South and West Area Contractors Framework Agreement (Lot 3)
Kirklees Council · ocds-b5fd17-b9ce962b-39c3-49a1-83d6-e9b11e720d23
- Supplier named in award
- CR Reynolds Ltd
- Award value
- £4,359,893.90
- Contract period
- 24 June 2024 – 26 October 2025
- Published
- 27 June 2024
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45111100
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-b9ce962b-39c3-49a1-83d6-e9b11e720d23-2024-06-27T13:41:20+01:00
Rotherham Town Centre Riverside Gardens, Corporation Street and Upper Millgate Public Realm (Design and Build)
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council · ocds-b5fd17-0ab6fe31-91b8-498a-bb67-e25c8ae30a34
- Supplier named in award
- CR Reynolds Ltd
- Award value
- £315,601
- Contract period
- 26 February 2024 – 8 August 2024
- Published
- 8 April 2024
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45211360
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-0ab6fe31-91b8-498a-bb67-e25c8ae30a34-2024-04-08T13:32:25+01:00
SuDS23-01 - Broadway SuDS
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-18ef9adf-c7f8-4395-80e5-0ca29573a383
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED
- Award value
- £618,984
- Contract period
- 12 February 2024 – 9 August 2024
- Published
- 19 January 2024
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-18ef9adf-c7f8-4395-80e5-0ca29573a383-2024-01-19T14:39:52Z
HD010-20 Bargate Church Lane Traffic Signal Improvement and Masonry Repair
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-98ae9271-8012-4587-9769-0db7a84798f5
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED
- Award value
- £637,000
- Contract period
- 15 January 2024 – 20 April 2024
- Published
- 13 December 2023
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-98ae9271-8012-4587-9769-0db7a84798f5-2023-12-13T10:41:33Z
Yorcivil3 Contractors Framework Agreement
.East Riding Of Yorkshire Council · ocds-b5fd17-3b1ace6b-b2b8-4931-aab9-3429c23e19da
- Supplier named in award
- C R Reynolds Ltd
- Award value
- £800,000,000
- Contract period
- 27 July 2023 – 26 July 2029
- Published
- 25 August 2023
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-3b1ace6b-b2b8-4931-aab9-3429c23e19da-2023-08-25T16:33:27+01:00
Riverhead Square - Public Realm
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-d8a1e193-1725-4d07-af5c-836d6cc0bb31
- Supplier named in award
- C R Reynolds Limited
- Award value
- £1,761,488
- Contract period
- 20 March 2023 – 29 September 2023
- Published
- 23 February 2023
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-d8a1e193-1725-4d07-af5c-836d6cc0bb31-2023-02-23T13:11:40Z
Pioneer Business Park Phase 2
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-d735af00-1a51-441d-86c9-cd07d6c1950e
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED
- Award value
- £1,000,000
- Contract period
- 19 April 2022 – 16 September 2022
- Published
- 13 April 2022
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-d735af00-1a51-441d-86c9-cd07d6c1950e-2022-04-13T15:49:43+01:00
HD016- 21 Doughty Road Depot Phase 1 New Entrance Road
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-a7fd4185-70b8-49ca-b3f0-261fb1d1d212
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED
- Award value
- £270,000
- Contract period
- 21 March 2022 – 9 May 2022
- Published
- 28 February 2022
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-a7fd4185-70b8-49ca-b3f0-261fb1d1d212-2022-02-28T09:18:57Z
HD007-21 Former Matthew Humberstone School Field Phase 1 Access Road
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-a3d58b7c-1595-42f8-b1d9-978e02304efb
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED
- Award value
- £160,000
- Contract period
- 14 February 2022 – 31 March 2022
- Published
- 28 January 2022
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-a3d58b7c-1595-42f8-b1d9-978e02304efb-2022-01-28T10:44:51Z
North West Contractor Framework
Oldham Council · ocds-b5fd17-fab041d4-6a37-4468-8714-6d8a6efafafc
- Supplier named in award
- C R Reynolds Ltd
- Award value
- £1,800,000,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2022 – 31 March 2026
- Published
- 4 February 2022
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-fab041d4-6a37-4468-8714-6d8a6efafafc-2022-02-04T16:04:54Z
Former Western School Accelerated Housing Site - Phase 1
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-f8acc07d-8131-4f05-a654-4057cf4ef309
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED
- Award value
- £700,000
- Contract period
- 12 April 2021 – 13 July 2021
- Published
- 12 April 2021
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-f8acc07d-8131-4f05-a654-4057cf4ef309-2021-04-12T10:38:31+01:00
A180 Westgate Cycle Route
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-6c429f38-1c39-4ec6-a082-60494386dd70
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED
- Award value
- £400,000
- Contract period
- 15 March 2021 – 4 June 2021
- Published
- 11 March 2021
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-6c429f38-1c39-4ec6-a082-60494386dd70-2021-03-11T10:13:55Z
Toll Bar Junction Improvements
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-45aa9cff-ab28-4036-9885-a447fadfc536
- Supplier named in award
- C R Reynolds Ltd
- Award value
- £1,200,000
- Contract period
- 27 July 2020 – 29 January 2021
- Published
- 2 July 2020
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-45aa9cff-ab28-4036-9885-a447fadfc536-2020-07-02T16:05:18+01:00
St James Square Regeneration
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-97a9b09b-c43c-4a5a-b1e3-da36225c50c2
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED
- Award value
- £1,500,000
- Contract period
- 6 April 2020 – 30 November 2020
- Published
- 20 March 2020
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-97a9b09b-c43c-4a5a-b1e3-da36225c50c2-2020-03-20T12:01:57Z
Garth Lane & Frederick Ward Way Public Realm Scheme
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-8ad06db3-2e23-4977-9301-eb944ab6c98a
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. Reynolds Limited
- Award value
- £2,500,000
- Contract period
- 25 March 2020 – 24 March 2021
- Published
- 20 March 2020
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-8ad06db3-2e23-4977-9301-eb944ab6c98a-2020-03-20T10:10:41Z
A18 Road Safety Improvements
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-1d9709cd-e438-4995-aea4-0359c53854ed
- Supplier named in award
- C R Reynolds Ltd
- Award value
- £1,600,000
- Contract period
- 13 January 2020 – 21 May 2021
- Published
- 14 January 2020
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-1d9709cd-e438-4995-aea4-0359c53854ed-2020-01-14T11:48:09Z
SHIIP - Stallingborough Interchange Development
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-faf1b11c-4a1a-4188-9f5b-27da738af8d6
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED
- Award value
- £3,500,000
- Contract period
- 13 January 2020 – 13 November 2020
- Published
- 7 October 2019
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-faf1b11c-4a1a-4188-9f5b-27da738af8d6-2019-10-07T13:29:19+01:00
Moody Lane/Woad Lane Improvement Works
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-8262e279-f088-467a-84ff-b9cf3f30fb54
- Supplier named in award
- C R Reynolds Ltd
- Award value
- £2,100,000
- Contract period
- 25 February 2019 – 30 May 2019
- Published
- 1 May 2019
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-8262e279-f088-467a-84ff-b9cf3f30fb54-2019-05-01T12:07:36+01:00
Cleethorpe Road/Park Street Traffic Signal Upgrade
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-301cab32-c736-4c71-8c0c-7fb1af25559f
- Supplier named in award
- C R Reynolds
- Award value
- £182,000
- Contract period
- 19 February 2018 – 9 March 2018
- Published
- 12 February 2018
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-301cab32-c736-4c71-8c0c-7fb1af25559f-2018-02-12T11:06:20Z
YORcivil 2 South and West Area Contractors Framework Agreement
Sheffield City Council · ocds-b5fd17-f8171e97-4379-41ec-a365-74c72169fdf0
- Supplier named in award
- C.R. REYNOLDS LIMITED
- Award value
- £720,000,000
- Contract period
- 9 August 2017 – 8 August 2023
- Published
- 6 July 2018
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-f8171e97-4379-41ec-a365-74c72169fdf0-2018-07-06T09:40:24+01:00
Trinity Road Cleethorpes Traffic Calming
NORTH EAST LINCOLNSHIRE COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-12a5a5e9-adc9-11e6-9901-0019b9f3037b
- Supplier named in award
- C R Reynolds LTD
- Award value
- £33,000
- Contract period
- 15 February 2016 – 26 February 2016
- Published
- 31 October 2018
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 45000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-12a5a5e9-adc9-11e6-9901-0019b9f3037b-2018-10-31T16:53:23Z
The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.
07 Ownership and control
People with significant control
Mr Christopher Robert ReynoldsSee 9 companies with this PSC name →
- Has significant influence or control
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- Portugal
- Notified
- 1 July 2016
- Appointment Verification End On: 9999-12-31T00:00:00Z
- Appointment Verification Start On: 2026-04-29T00:00:00Z
PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.
08 Charity register
Charity Commission links
No exact company-number link in this snapshot
The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.
This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.
09 Northern Ireland charity register
CCNI exact company links
No unambiguous company-number link found
The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.
CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.
10 Sanctions screening
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link found
The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.
11 Public procurement
Find a Tender links
Civil Engineering & Infrastructure Works
THE ASSOCIATION OF NORTH EAST COUNCILS LIMITED · updated 2 September 2026
- Tender value
- £1,000,000,000
- Awards
- 1
North West Contractor Framework
Wirral Council · updated 20 August 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 13
2364 Spalding Active Travel
Lincolnshire County Council · updated 15 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
2361 A17 Hoffleet Stow SRS
Lincolnshire County Council · updated 15 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
LCC Highways Select List Framework
Lincolnshire County Council · updated 29 May 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 3
Civil Engineering Contractors Framework (CECF) 2026-2030
NY HIGHWAYS LIMITED · updated 22 May 2026
- Tender value
- £25,000,000
- Awards
- 2
CWC25003 - Black Country Highways Works Framework
Wolverhampton City Council · updated 20 May 2026
- Tender value
- £150,000,000
- Awards
- 4
Public Realm Upgrades Princes Dock Street and Humber Dock Street, Kingston Upon Hull
Hull City Council · updated 30 March 2026
- Tender value
- £355,000,000
- Awards
- 5
HD005-25 - Alexandra Dock Bridge Above Deck (A180)
North East Lincolnshire Borough Council · updated 19 March 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Durham Lane Cycleway and Signalisation of Cleasby Way Civil Engineering Project
Stockton on Tees Borough Council · updated 10 December 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Thornaby Town Centre Cycleway Civil Engineering Project
Stockton on Tees Borough Council · updated 8 December 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Drypool Bridge Strengthening and Repair Works - MAIN WORKS TENDER
Hull City Council · updated 18 September 2025
- Tender value
- £445,000,000
- Awards
- 3
A182 Bridge Maintenance Phase 3
Sunderland City Council · updated 10 June 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Warwickshire County Council Framework Contract for the Provision of Engineering and Construction Works 2023
Warwickshire County Council · updated 16 May 2024
- Tender value
- £200,000,000
- Awards
- 29
Houghton Depot
Sunderland City Council · updated 7 August 2026
- Tender value
- £10,000,000
- Awards
- 1
Capital Works (Construction) Framework 2025-2029
Cumberland Council · updated 5 February 2026
- Tender value
- £175,000,000
- Awards
- 3
Pier Gardens Principal Contractor
North East Lincolnshire Borough Council · updated 4 February 2026
- Tender value
- £5,850,000
- Awards
- 1
These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.
12 Environmental register
Environment Agency waste registrations
This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.
13 Nature of business
Standard Industrial Classification
Construction of bridges and tunnels
Construction of other civil engineering projects n.e.c.
14 Connected public record
Checks beyond the company register
Charity Commission
0 exact company-number links.
Northern Ireland charities
0 unambiguous company-number links.
Public contracts
17 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.
Waste register
1 exact company-number registration.
Corporate notices
The Gazette is not yet connected.
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link in this report.
A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.
15 Record timeline
Dates in the bulk record
- Confirmation statement
Latest confirmation statement made up to this date
- Accounts
Latest accounts made up to this date
- Company name
Previous name: C.R. REYNOLDS (CONSTRUCTION) LIMITED
- Incorporation
Company incorporated
16 Provenance
Sources for this profile
Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.
Company-filed electronic accounts and extracted headline financial facts.
Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.
Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.
Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.
Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.
Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.
Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.
Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.
Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.
Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.
Financial regulation and licences.
Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.