Private Limited Company

RYGOR COMMERCIALS LTD

ActiveCompany 01884237United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

THE BROADWAY, WEST WILTS TRADING ESTATE, WESTBURY, WILTSHIRE, BA13 4HU
Incorporated8 February 1985
Company age41 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

RYGOR COMMERCIALS LTD is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 8 February 1985; registered for 41 years; registered office reported in WESTBURY, WILTSHIRE. Its primary declared activity is 45190 · Sale of other motor vehicles, with 1 additional SIC activity reported. In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 30 April 2025, it reported turnover £293,524,000, profit after tax £3,544,000, net assets £28,245,000, average employees 531.

Among active companies with electronic accounts available to BritDB, it ranks 67 by latest disclosed GBP turnover; this is a dataset comparison, not a credit rating. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 4 PSC records, 14 procurement records, 1 waste registration, 1 other public-register record. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 1 September 2026 · 12 profile sources connected
Top 1,000 · #67How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
RYGOR COMMERCIALS LTD
Company number
01884237
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
8 total · 5 outstanding · 3 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

30 April 2025

Next accounts due

31 January 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

20 December 2025

Next statement due

3 January 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Filed financials

Latest electronic accounts

Period to 30 April 2025
Accounts typeNot supplied
CurrencyGBP
Average employees531
DormantNo
Period start1 May 2024
Audit statusNot supplied
Accounting standardNot supplied
Turnover
£293,524,000
Gross profit
£34,665,000
Operating profit
£6,109,000
Profit before tax
£3,857,000
Profit after tax
£3,544,000
Fixed assets
£15,688,000
Net assets
£28,245,000
Current assets
£146,953,000
Current liabilities
£128,174,000
Total assets less current liabilities
£34,467,000
Cash at bank
£3,436,000
Equity
£28,245,000
i

Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.

04 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 April 2019
Average time to pay27.0 days
Paid within 30 days90.0%
Paid after 60 days0.0%
Not paid within terms0.0%
Reporting period
1 May 2018 – 30 April 2019
Filed
27 June 2019
Shortest standard term
3 days
Longest standard term
60 days
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-1
Financial period started
Not supplied
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£0
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
10.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
60 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No

Maximum contractual payment information

N/A

Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Payment terms are agreed with our suppliers and vary. We work with vehicle converters and bodybuilders and the payment terms vary depending on the nature of the build project and requirements of the end customer

  2. Other payment-term information

    N/a

  3. Dispute resolution process

    Please contact our purchase ledger team in the first instance at purchaseledger@rygor.co.uk. The purchase ledger team will then escalate where applicable to the relevant manager for resolution

Earlier payment reports (2 shown)
  1. 37.0 average days to pay0.0% outside terms
  2. 37.0 average days to pay0.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2025
Organisation
RYGOR COMMERCIALS LTD
Group submission
No
Statement period
30 April 2024 – 30 April 2025
Approved
1 May 2025
Sectors
Automotive, machinery and heavy electrical equipment

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£100 million to £500 million
Years producing statements
1 to 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
6 August 2025
Earlier linked statements (1)
  1. RYGOR COMMERCIALS LTD30 April 2024
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

UK Additional public registers

Schools, childcare, care and HSE records

1 linked record
HSE conviction · case 4556696

Rygor Commercials Ltd

5 January 2017 · Total service industries

!

Identity methods differ by source. DfE links use source-supplied company numbers. Ofsted and Scottish care links are unique exact name-and-postcode candidates. HSE links require one unique exact Companies House organisation name. Verify candidate associations independently.

06 Public procurement

Contracts Finder awards

Exact GB-COH links
active · 14 July 2026

Purchase of Vehicle for use by Lincolnshire Police

THE POLICE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER FOR LINCOLNSHIRE · ocds-b5fd17-9a6a2b33-65ee-4195-a47a-8bf224522ac0

Supplier named in award
Rygor Commercials Ltd
Award value
£48,243.60
Contract period
17 July 2026 – 17 July 2026
Published
17 July 2026
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
34144200
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-9a6a2b33-65ee-4195-a47a-8bf224522ac0-2026-07-17T12:07:22+01:00
active · 1 October 2025

Supply of Commercial Vehicles

Post Office · ocds-b5fd17-f0b8e163-74ff-4fab-926d-8b20683c0e12

Supplier named in award
Rygor Commercials Ltd
Award value
£6,111,038
Contract period
2 October 2025 – 31 March 2027
Published
24 October 2025
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
34114000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-f0b8e163-74ff-4fab-926d-8b20683c0e12-2025-10-24T17:15:23+01:00
active · 11 April 2025

Supply of Commercial Vehicles

Post Office · ocds-b5fd17-a629cbf7-bf12-4460-8715-78396a71876b

Supplier named in award
Rygor Commercials Ltd
Award value
£1,857,741.72
Contract period
11 April 2025 – 31 March 2026
Published
22 April 2025
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
34114000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-a629cbf7-bf12-4460-8715-78396a71876b-2025-04-22T13:56:10+01:00
active · 26 February 2025

New RN Support Vehicles

Home Office · ocds-b5fd17-c32c2101-a871-44c3-b062-0448900b59d4

Supplier named in award
Rygor Commercials Ltd
Award value
£164,847
Contract period
27 February 2025 – 31 March 2025
Published
11 March 2025
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
34114100
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-c32c2101-a871-44c3-b062-0448900b59d4-2025-03-11T16:29:59Z
active · 29 December 2024

Purchase of Mercedes Sprinter Vans

Post Office · ocds-b5fd17-3848a6fb-03aa-48fe-8f11-03b2f84a1e2a

Supplier named in award
Rygor Commercials Ltd
Award value
£204,401.28
Contract period
30 December 2024 – 30 March 2025
Published
14 January 2025
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
34100000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-3848a6fb-03aa-48fe-8f11-03b2f84a1e2a-2025-01-14T10:20:04Z
active · 20 September 2024

Conversion of Vans for use by Lincolnshire Police

THE POLICE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER FOR LINCOLNSHIRE · ocds-b5fd17-0bdaabc3-1edf-42a7-97dd-388e3402e79e

Supplier named in award
Rygor Commercials Ltd
Award value
£134,910
Contract period
1 January 2025 – 31 March 2025
Published
1 October 2024
Procedure
Single tender action (below threshold)
Main CPV
50117100
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-0bdaabc3-1edf-42a7-97dd-388e3402e79e-2024-10-01T11:19:56+01:00
active · 20 September 2024

Purchase of Vans for use by Lincolnshire Police

THE POLICE AND CRIME COMMISSIONER FOR LINCOLNSHIRE · ocds-b5fd17-1caee8e5-86f1-4730-af5e-321fd62f24e0

Supplier named in award
Rygor Commercials Ltd
Award value
£157,763.40
Contract period
20 September 2024 – 20 September 2024
Published
1 October 2024
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
34144200
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-1caee8e5-86f1-4730-af5e-321fd62f24e0-2024-10-01T11:10:26+01:00
active · 29 April 2024

Procurement of x12 Vans

AWE PLC · ocds-b5fd17-5d7efbee-4add-4836-b2a4-eb4a7adf0a2b

Supplier named in award
RYGOR COMMERCIALS LTD
Award value
£589,216.80
Contract period
29 April 2024 – 30 November 2024
Published
2 May 2024
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
34100000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-5d7efbee-4add-4836-b2a4-eb4a7adf0a2b-2024-05-02T14:56:37+01:00
active · 18 December 2023

Purchase of New Sprinter 315 Van L2 H2 Premium RWD

AWE PLC · ocds-b5fd17-109e1943-df61-43f9-94ae-44b076e86964

Supplier named in award
RYGOR COMMERCIALS LTD
Award value
£37,367.40
Contract period
18 December 2023 – 29 February 2024
Published
21 December 2023
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
34100000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-109e1943-df61-43f9-94ae-44b076e86964-2023-12-21T08:38:40Z
active · 27 October 2023

Purchase of L2 Van

AWE PLC · ocds-b5fd17-f871119b-cfd2-4da4-9d5e-e707b7c076f7

Supplier named in award
RYGOR COMMERCIALS LTD
Award value
£47,604.20
Contract period
28 September 2023 – 31 October 2023
Published
1 November 2023
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
34100000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-f871119b-cfd2-4da4-9d5e-e707b7c076f7-2023-11-01T07:58:17Z
active · 10 October 2023

315 Van L3 H2 Premium RWD - Artic White conversion

AWE PLC · ocds-b5fd17-1be9ce28-5966-4b43-a26b-6325cb14d393

Supplier named in award
RYGOR COMMERCIALS LTD
Award value
£71,871.13
Contract period
17 October 2023 – 12 January 2024
Published
17 October 2023
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
34100000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-1be9ce28-5966-4b43-a26b-6325cb14d393-2023-10-17T11:58:19+01:00
active · 7 September 2023

Mini Bus - 519 Van L4 H2 PREMIUM RWD

AWE PLC · ocds-b5fd17-40f5c53f-72fe-4abc-84ea-78dd2fd3db67

Supplier named in award
RYGOR COMMERCIALS LTD
Award value
£112,378
Contract period
7 September 2023 – 29 March 2024
Published
20 December 2023
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
34100000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-40f5c53f-72fe-4abc-84ea-78dd2fd3db67-2023-12-20T09:42:14Z
active · 22 August 2023

Procurement of Van

AWE PLC · ocds-b5fd17-78ca0e74-0b4a-4d3a-a743-c43aab1294ea

Supplier named in award
RYGOR COMMERCIALS LTD
Award value
£34,805.20
Contract period
30 August 2023 – 1 January 2024
Published
4 September 2023
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
34100000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-78ca0e74-0b4a-4d3a-a743-c43aab1294ea-2023-09-04T14:27:26+01:00
i

The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.

07 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records3
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Rygor Group Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 1985
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
00936467
Notified
6 April 2016
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

08 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

09 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

10 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

11 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

12 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

13 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007
45200

Maintenance and repair of motor vehicles

14 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

1 procurement process linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

1 exact company-number registration.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

15 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

16 Provenance

Sources for this profile

12 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
£
Companies House Free Accounts Data Product

Company-filed electronic accounts and extracted headline financial facts.

Batch 31 January 2026
PPR
UK Payment Practices Reporting

Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

3 reports shown
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

2 linked statements
HSE
HSE convictions and notices

Organisation enforcement records linked by one unique exact company name.

1 exact-name records
CF
Contracts Finder OCDS

Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.

13 exact awards
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 28 August 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

1 exact process
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

1 exact registration
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.