Private Limited Company

HUNT AND PALMER LTD

ActiveCompany 02027063United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

1ST FLOOR, 25 TEMPLER AVENUE, FARNBOROUGH, HAMPSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM, GU14 6FE
Incorporated11 June 1986
Company age40 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

HUNT AND PALMER LTD is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 11 June 1986; registered for 40 years; registered office reported in FARNBOROUGH, HAMPSHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM. Its primary declared activity is 51102 · Non-scheduled passenger air transport.

In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 31 December 2025, it reported profit after tax −£845,122, net assets £2,666,258, average employees 0. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 3 PSC records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 31 August 2026 · 11 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
HUNT AND PALMER LTD
Company number
02027063
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
GROUP
Mortgage charges
3 total · 0 outstanding · 3 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 December 2025

Next accounts due

30 September 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

15 July 2026

Next statement due

29 July 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Filed financials

Latest electronic accounts

Period to 31 December 2025
Accounts typeNot supplied
CurrencyGBP
Average employees0
DormantNo
Period start1 January 2025
Audit statusNot supplied
Accounting standardNot supplied
Profit before tax
−£307,977
Profit after tax
−£845,122
Fixed assets
£964,367
Net assets
£2,666,258
Current assets
£4,259,086
Current liabilities
£9,780,636
Total assets less current liabilities
£2,710,926
Cash at bank
£1,641,294
Equity
£2,666,258
i

Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
ISSUED · ACTIVE

HUNT AND PALMER PLC

LEI 894500HS1YROX8P8XJ08 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
B6ES
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
10 June 1986
Initial LEI registration
4 February 2026
LEI last updated
4 February 2026
Next renewal
4 February 2027
Managing LOU
529900F6BNUR3RJ2WH29
Legal address
1st Floor, Arthur Stanley House, 40-50 Tottenham Street, LONDON, W1T 4RN, GB
Headquarters address
Unit 14, Pondtail Business Park, Coolham Road, West Grinstead, RH13 8LN, GB

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 894500HS1YROX8P8XJ08

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NATURAL_PERSONS

LEI 894500HS1YROX8P8XJ08

ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NATURAL_PERSONS

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2025
Organisation
HUNT AND PALMER LTD
Group submission
Yes
Statement period
1 January 2024 – 31 December 2024
Approved
7 January 2025
Sectors
Transportation, logistics, and storage

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£36 million to £60 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
13 May 2025

Policies described

Freedom of workers to terminate employment Freedom of movement Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination

Training described

Human resources

Worker engagement and working conditions

Professional auditors Workers within your organisation

Grievance mechanisms

Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app

i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 2

Hunt And Palmer Ltd

Registration Z1375169

Registered from
25 June 2008
Current end date
24 June 2027
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

07 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records2
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Gama Group Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Company Limited By Shares
Place registered
England And Wales
Registration number
02790795
Notified
19 March 2026
IndividualCeased

Mr Jeremy Francis Palmer

  • Owns 25% to 50% of shares
  • Controls 25% to 50% of voting rights
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
6 April 2016
Ceased
19 March 2026
Identity verification details
  • Appointment Verification Statement Date: 2026-07-16T00:00:00Z
  • Appointment Verification Statement Due On: 2026-07-29T00:00:00Z
IndividualCeased

Mr Peter Reginald HuntSee 2 companies with this PSC name →

  • Owns 25% to 50% of shares
  • Controls 25% to 50% of voting rights
Nationality
British
Country of residence
United Kingdom
Notified
6 April 2016
Ceased
19 March 2026
Identity verification details
  • Appointment Verification Statement Date: 2026-07-16T00:00:00Z
  • Appointment Verification Statement Due On: 2026-07-29T00:00:00Z
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

08 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

09 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

10 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

11 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

12 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

13 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

14 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

15 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

16 Provenance

Sources for this profile

11 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
£
Companies House Free Accounts Data Product

Company-filed electronic accounts and extracted headline financial facts.

Batch 30 June 2026
LEI
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy

Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.

1 exact LEI
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 28 August 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.