Private Limited Company

JUPITER ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED

ActiveCompany 02036243United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

THE ZIG ZAG BUILDING, 70 VICTORIA STREET, LONDON, ENGLAND, SW1E 6SQ
Incorporated11 July 1986
Company age40 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

JUPITER ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 11 July 1986; registered for 40 years; registered office reported in LONDON, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 2 PSC records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 3 September 2026 · 12 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
JUPITER ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED
Company number
02036243
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
1 total · 0 outstanding · 1 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 December 2025

Next accounts due

30 September 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

27 December 2025

Next statement due

10 January 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Workforce reporting

Gender pay gap

Reporting year 2025–2026
Employer size250 to 499
Median hourly gap22.0%
Mean hourly gap20.0%
Submitted6 March 2026
Submission deadline5 April 2026
Submission timingSubmitted by deadline
Median bonus gap
44.0%
Mean bonus gap
78.0%
Women receiving bonus
83.0%
Men receiving bonus
91.0%
Women in top quartile
27.0%
Women in upper middle quartile
34.0%
Women in lower middle quartile
39.0%
Women in lower quartile
56.0%
Earlier reporting years (8)
  1. 250 to 49921.0% median hourly gap
  2. 250 to 49920.0% median hourly gap
  3. 250 to 49923.0% median hourly gap
  4. 250 to 49919.0% median hourly gap
  5. 250 to 49923.0% median hourly gap
  6. 250 to 49924.0% median hourly gap
  7. 250 to 49928.0% median hourly gap
  8. 250 to 49925.0% median hourly gap
i

Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.

04 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 June 2026
Average time to pay40.0 days
Paid within 30 days62.0%
Paid after 60 days16.0%
Not paid within terms54.0%
Reporting period
1 January 2026 – 30 June 2026
Filed
30 July 2026
Shortest standard term
30 days
Longest standard term
30 days
E-invoicing offered
Yes
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
1 January 2026
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£13,723,306
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£4,353,716
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£1,839,543
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£10,784,423
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
22.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
30 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    30 days

  2. Dispute resolution process

    Direct contact with suppliers via email/phone to resolve any issues.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 36.0 average days to pay43.0% outside terms
  2. 40.0 average days to pay33.0% outside terms
  3. 30.0 average days to pay24.0% outside terms
  4. 21.0 average days to pay18.0% outside terms
  5. 26.0 average days to pay16.0% outside terms
  6. 21.0 average days to pay16.0% outside terms
  7. 23.0 average days to pay20.0% outside terms
  8. 20.0 average days to pay16.0% outside terms
  9. Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
  10. 19.0 average days to pay17.0% outside terms
  11. 20.0 average days to pay18.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

05 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
ISSUED · ACTIVE

JUPITER ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED

LEI 549300GK9KWVQKHQ5S16 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
11 July 1986
Initial LEI registration
15 April 2013
LEI last updated
6 August 2026
Next renewal
20 September 2027
Managing LOU
213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Legal address
THE ZIG ZAG BUILDING, 70 VICTORIA STREET, LONDON, GB-LND, SW1E 6SQ, GB
Headquarters address
THE ZIG ZAG BUILDING, 70 VICTORIA STREET, LONDON, GB-LND, SW1E 6SQ, GB

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 549300GK9KWVQKHQ5S16

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NO_KNOWN_PERSON

LEI 549300GK9KWVQKHQ5S16

ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NO_KNOWN_PERSON

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

06 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
JUPITER ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED
Group submission
No
Statement period
1 January 2025 – 31 December 2025
Approved
24 February 2026
Sectors
Financial, insurance and real estate activities

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£100 million to £500 million
Years producing statements
1 to 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
28 May 2026

Policies described

Freedom of association Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination

Training described

Your front line staff Procurement staff

Worker engagement and working conditions

Civil society organisations Workers within your organisation Workers within your supply chain Businesses in your industry or sector

Grievance mechanisms

Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app

Demonstrated progress

Jupiter Asset Management is improving its position in relation to modern slavery in supply chains by maintaining a structured framework to identify, assess and mitigate modern slavery and human trafficking risks across its business and supplier base. We are strengthening our approach by continuing to assess supplier risk, embedding sustainability considerations into supplier oversight, and planning to develop KPIs to better track progress over time.

i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

07 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 3

Jupiter Asset Management Limited

Registration Z6341749

Registered from
1 March 2002
Current end date
28 February 2027
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

08 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Jupiter Investment Management Group Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
792030
Notified
30 June 2016
PSC statementCeased

No individual or entity with signficant control

Notified
27 December 2016
Ceased
27 December 2016
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

09 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

10 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

11 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 3 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

12 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

13 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

14 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

15 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

16 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  2. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

17 Provenance

Sources for this profile

12 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
GPG
UK Gender Pay Gap Service

Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

9 reporting years
PPR
UK Payment Practices Reporting

Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

12 reports shown
LEI
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy

Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.

1 exact LEI
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 3 September 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.