Private Limited Company

CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS LIMITED

ActiveCompany 02039252United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

ARMSTRONG BUILDING OAKWOOD DRIVE, LOUGHBOROUGH UNIVERSITY SCIENCE & ENTERPRISE PARK, LOUGHBOROUGH, ENGLAND, LE11 3QF
Incorporated21 July 1986
Company age40 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 21 July 1986; registered for 40 years; registered office reported in LOUGHBOROUGH, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 74990 · Non-trading company.

In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 30 June 2026, it reported net assets £11,234,577, average employees 0. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 2 PSC records, 1 trade mark. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 3 September 2026 · 10 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Company number
02039252
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
MICRO ENTITY
Mortgage charges
9 total · 0 outstanding · 9 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

30 June 2026

Next accounts due

31 March 2028
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

22 December 2025

Next statement due

5 January 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Filed financials

Latest electronic accounts

Period to 30 June 2026
Accounts typeNot supplied
CurrencyGBP
Average employees0
DormantNo
Period start1 July 2025
Audit statusNot supplied
Accounting standardNot supplied
Fixed assets
£668,203
Net assets
£11,234,577
Current assets
£10,566,374
Total assets less current liabilities
£11,234,577
Equity
£11,234,577
i

Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.

Earlier imported periods (1)
  1. Accounts£11,234,577 net assets

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
LAPSED · ACTIVE

Construction Industry Solutions Limited

LEI 254900WNM3W2UU8OO325 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
Not supplied
Initial LEI registration
7 June 2021
LEI last updated
8 June 2022
Next renewal
7 June 2022
Managing LOU
5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Legal address
Coins Building, 11 St Laurence Way, Slough, SL1 2EA, GB
Headquarters address
Coins Building, 11 St Laurence Way, Slough, SL1 2EA, GB

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 254900WNM3W2UU8OO325

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NO_KNOWN_PERSON

LEI 254900WNM3W2UU8OO325

ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NO_KNOWN_PERSON

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2021
Organisation
CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
CSB HOLDINGS LIMITED
Statement period
1 April 2020 – 31 March 2021
Approved
7 April 2021
Sectors
Information technology and telecommunication

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£36 million to £60 million
Years producing statements
1 to 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
7 April 2021

Policies described

Freedom of movement Freedom of association Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits confiscation of workers' original identification documents

Worker engagement and working conditions

Your suppliers Workers within your organisation Workers within your supply chain

Grievance mechanisms

Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app Through trade unions or other worker representative groups

Other monitoring

Supplier questionnaire

Demonstrated progress

Modern Slavery policy is reviewed periodically and published on our intranet as well as website. Managers are encouraged to check in on staff more regularly particularly as staff are working more remotely than in the past.

Reported risks and mitigations

  • Risk: Suppliers using temporary workers (e.g. cleaning companies etc).
  • Area: Within your supply chains
  • Tier: Tier 1 suppliers
  • Group: Women Migrants
  • Mitigation: Ensure engagement directly with workers when on site. Ensure reputable supplier with own policies in place, but back this up with direct conservation and dialogue with the staff when in site to ensure that they are happy and in no way seem coerced.
  • Risk: Legal non UK workers being coerced into work against their wishes.
  • Mitigation: Ensure direct dialogue and conversation with individuals when on site. Checking to see that they seem happy, not under duress or coerced.
  • Risk: Employed staff may be bullied or coerced into employment
  • Area: Within your own operations
  • Mitigation: Rigorous recruitment and interviewing by a panel of staff. Using Modern Slavery policy as a guide to watch for concerns (e.g. people unhappy, being picked up/dropped off at work, people withdrawn etc). We ensure good and regular open dialogue and checking in on staff.
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

TM UK trade marks

Exact owner-name matches

1 record
!

This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Access Uk Ltd

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
02343760
Notified
29 November 2022
Corporate entityCeased

Csb Holdings

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
Legal authority
Companies Act 1985
Legal form
Csb Holdings
Notified
1 June 2016
Ceased
29 November 2022
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 2 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  2. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

10 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.