Private Limited Company

JATO DYNAMICS LIMITED

ActiveCompany 02262299United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

BUILDING 1 ARC UXBRIDGE, SANDERSON ROAD, UXBRIDGE, UNITED KINGDOM, UB8 1DH
Incorporated26 May 1988
Company age38 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

JATO DYNAMICS LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 26 May 1988; registered for 38 years; registered office reported in UXBRIDGE, UNITED KINGDOM. Its primary declared activity is 73200 · Market research and public opinion polling.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 2 trade marks, 1 procurement record. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 31 August 2026 · 11 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
JATO DYNAMICS LIMITED
Company number
02262299
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
GROUP
Mortgage charges
5 total · 1 outstanding · 4 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 December 2025

Next accounts due

30 September 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

13 January 2026

Next statement due

27 January 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 June 2026
Average time to pay31.0 days
Paid within 30 days66.0%
Paid after 60 days5.0%
Not paid within terms28.0%
Reporting period
1 January 2026 – 30 June 2026
Filed
28 July 2026
Shortest standard term
15 days
Longest standard term
Not supplied
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
1 January 2026
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£3,353,077
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£3,002,775
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£835,474
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£3,347,576
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
29.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
90 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    The standard payment terms of JATO Dynamics LTD are 60 days from end of month of receipt of invoice (if later than the date of invoice).

  2. Other payment-term information

    Invoices should be submitted via email to jatodynamics_invoicecapture@concursolutions.com with a copy to the supplier’s main JATO contact. Invoices must quote JATO’s order number and where relevant the supplier’s VAT number. Failure to comply with these requirements may result in payments being delayed.

  3. Dispute resolution process

    If JATO disputes a submitted invoice in whole or in part, JATO will notify the supplier of the dispute within a reasonable time. The supplier should discuss the dispute with the supplier’s main JATO contact, and if the dispute cannot be resolved between the supplier and the supplier’s main JATO contact within 14 days, the supplier may escalate the dispute to invoices@jato.com.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 34.0 average days to pay35.0% outside terms
  2. 45.0 average days to pay46.0% outside terms
  3. 31.0 average days to pay31.0% outside terms
  4. 31.0 average days to pay37.0% outside terms
  5. 30.0 average days to pay26.0% outside terms
  6. 32.0 average days to pay30.0% outside terms
  7. 19.0 average days to pay8.0% outside terms
  8. 23.0 average days to pay13.0% outside terms
  9. 26.0 average days to pay20.0% outside terms
  10. 27.0 average days to pay20.0% outside terms
  11. 28.0 average days to pay16.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
ISSUED · ACTIVE

JATO DYNAMICS LIMITED

LEI 213800345TA27AWT7N57 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
26 May 1988
Initial LEI registration
26 September 2017
LEI last updated
31 July 2026
Next renewal
26 September 2027
Managing LOU
213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Legal address
BUILDING 1 ARC UXBRIDGE, SANDERSON ROAD, UXBRIDGE, GB-LND, UB8 1DH, GB
Headquarters address
BUILDING 1 ARC UXBRIDGE, SANDERSON ROAD, UXBRIDGE, GB-LND, UB8 1DH, GB

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 213800345TA27AWT7N57

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NON_CONSOLIDATING

LEI 213800345TA27AWT7N57

ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NON_CONSOLIDATING

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2020
Organisation
JATO DYNAMICS LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Statement period
1 January 2020 – 31 December 2020
Approved
30 June 2021
Sectors
Other

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Not reported as covered

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£60 million to £100 million
Years producing statements
1 to 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
8 July 2021
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 3

Jato Dynamics Limited

Registration ZA276751

Registered from
14 September 2017
Current end date
13 September 2026
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

TM UK trade marks

Exact owner-name matches

2 records
!

This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.

07 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
IndividualCurrent

Mr Jacob Baruch ShafranSee 5 companies with this PSC name →

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Nationality
British
Country of residence
United Kingdom
Notified
6 April 2016
Identity verification details
  • Anti Money Laundering Supervisory Bodies: Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales (ICAEW)
  • Appointment Verification End On: 9999-12-31T00:00:00Z
  • Appointment Verification Start On: 2026-01-19T00:00:00Z
  • Authorised Corporate Service Provider Name: SOPHER + CO LLP ACSP
  • Identity Verified On: 2025-08-22T00:00:00Z
  • Preferred Name: Jacob Baruch Shafran
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

08 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

09 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

10 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

11 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

12 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

13 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

14 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

1 procurement process linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

15 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

16 Provenance

Sources for this profile

11 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
PPR
UK Payment Practices Reporting

Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

12 reports shown
LEI
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy

Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.

1 exact LEI
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 28 August 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

1 exact process
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.