Private Limited Company

CENTRELINE AV LIMITED

ActiveCompany 02333041United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

CENTRELINE, BRISTOL AIRPORT, BRISTOL, UNITED KINGDOM, BS48 3DP
Incorporated9 January 1989
Company age37 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

CENTRELINE AV LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 9 January 1989; registered for 37 years; registered office reported in BRISTOL, UNITED KINGDOM. Its primary declared activity is 51102 · Non-scheduled passenger air transport.

In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 30 September 2025, it reported turnover £26,177,075, profit after tax −£411,335, net assets £1,788,960, average employees 90. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 4 PSC records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 1 September 2026 · 11 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
CENTRELINE AV LIMITED
Company number
02333041
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
21 total · 6 outstanding · 15 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

30 September 2025

Next accounts due

30 June 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

30 April 2026

Next statement due

14 May 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Filed financials

Latest electronic accounts

Period to 30 September 2025
Accounts typeFull Accounts
CurrencyGBP
Average employees90
DormantNo
Period start1 October 2024
Audit statusAudited
Accounting standardFRS102
Turnover
£26,177,075
Gross profit
£9,469,021
Operating profit
−£318,735
Profit before tax
−£335,486
Profit after tax
−£411,335
Fixed assets
£1,542,100
Net assets
£1,788,960
Current assets
£5,577,398
Current liabilities
£4,778,476
Total assets less current liabilities
£2,341,022
Cash at bank
£8,847
Equity
£1,788,960
i

Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
LAPSED · ACTIVE

CENTRELINE AV LIMITED

LEI 5493007M8Z9ROI4OQE81 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
Not supplied
Initial LEI registration
16 July 2019
LEI last updated
31 July 2023
Next renewal
14 July 2020
Managing LOU
213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Other legal names
BRISTOL FLYING CENTRE LIMITED; BARNES OLSON AERO LEASING LIMITED
Legal address
CENTRELINE, BRISTOL AIRPORT, BRISTOL, GB-BST, BS48 3DP, GB
Headquarters address
CENTRELINE, BRISTOL AIRPORT, BRISTOL, GB-BST, BS48 3DP, GB

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 5493007M8Z9ROI4OQE81

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NO_KNOWN_PERSON

LEI 5493007M8Z9ROI4OQE81

ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NO_KNOWN_PERSON

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
CENTRELINE AV LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
Pula Aviation Services Limited
Statement period
1 October 2024 – 30 September 2025
Approved
1 July 2026
Sectors
Transportation, logistics, and storage

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£36 million to £60 million
Years producing statements
1 to 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
5 August 2026
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 1

Centreline AV Limited

Registration ZA351491

Registered from
27 April 2018
Current end date
26 April 2027
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

07 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records3
PSC source and official link →
PSC statementCurrent

No individual or entity with signficant control

Notified
30 March 2024
PSC statementCeased

No individual or entity with signficant control

Notified
30 April 2017
Ceased
30 April 2017
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

08 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

09 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

10 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

11 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

12 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

13 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

14 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

15 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

4 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Company name

    Previous name: BRISTOL FLYING CENTRE LIMITED

  4. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

16 Provenance

Sources for this profile

11 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
£
Companies House Free Accounts Data Product

Company-filed electronic accounts and extracted headline financial facts.

Batch 30 June 2026
LEI
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy

Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.

1 exact LEI
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 28 August 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.