Private Limited Company

LINTON D.M.C. LIMITED

ActiveCompany 02350534United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

22B WILSON STREET, BON LEA TRADING ESTATE, THORNABY, CLEVELAND, TS17 7AR
Incorporated21 February 1989
Company age37 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

LINTON D.M.C. LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 21 February 1989; registered for 37 years; registered office reported in THORNABY, CLEVELAND. Its primary declared activity is 41100 · Development of building projects, with 2 additional SIC activities reported.

In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 30 April 2025, it reported net assets £446,397, average employees 4. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 2 PSC records, 1 waste registration. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 1 September 2026 · 10 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
LINTON D.M.C. LIMITED
Company number
02350534
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
UNAUDITED ABRIDGED
Mortgage charges
5 total · 3 outstanding · 2 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

30 April 2025

Next accounts due

31 January 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

20 March 2026

Next statement due

3 April 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Filed financials

Latest electronic accounts

Period to 30 April 2025
Accounts typeAbridged Accounts
CurrencyGBP
Average employees4
DormantNo
Period start1 May 2024
Audit statusAudit Exempt No Accountants Report
Accounting standardSmall Entities
Fixed assets
£558,739
Net assets
£446,397
Current assets
£343,398
Current liabilities
£412,448
Total assets less current liabilities
£489,689
Cash at bank
£1,849
Equity
£446,397
i

Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.

04 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2023
Organisation
LINTON D.M.C. LIMITED
Group submission
No
Statement period
1 May 2022 – 30 April 2023
Approved
1 August 2023
Sectors
Construction, civil engineering and building products

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Not reported as covered

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
Under £36 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
17 September 2024

Policies described

Freedom of workers to terminate employment Freedom of movement Freedom of association Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits the use of worker-paid recruitment fees Prohibits compulsory overtime Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination Prohibits confiscation of workers' original identification documents Provides access to remedy, compensation and justice for victims of modern slavery

Training described

Your whole organisation

Worker engagement and working conditions

Your suppliers Professional auditors Workers within your organisation Workers within your supply chain Central or local government Businesses in your industry or sector

Demonstrated progress

Enhancing the quality of information. Building strong relationships with suppliers. Reducing exposure to risk by assessing suppliers prior to engagement. Incorporating modern slavery risk into the organisation's standard risk management practices and reporting standards.

i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

05 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 1

Linton D.M.C. Limited

Registration ZB065480

Registered from
18 May 2021
Current end date
17 May 2027
Trading names
Linton DMC Limited
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
IndividualCurrent

Mr Dominic Charles LintonSee 4 companies with this PSC name →

  • Owns 25% to 50% of shares
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
18 March 2018
Identity verification details
  • Appointment Verification Statement Date: 2026-03-21T00:00:00Z
  • Appointment Verification Statement Due On: 2026-04-03T00:00:00Z
IndividualCeased

Mr Keith Joseph Linton

  • Owns 25% to 50% of shares
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
30 June 2016
Ceased
9 January 2025
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007
41201

Construction of commercial buildings

41202

Construction of domestic buildings

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

1 exact company-number registration.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

10 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.