Private Limited Company

BNP PARIBAS ASSET MANAGEMENT UK LIMITED

ActiveCompany 02474627United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

5 ALDERMANBURY SQUARE, LONDON, EC2V 7BP
Incorporated27 February 1990
Company age36 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

BNP PARIBAS ASSET MANAGEMENT UK LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 27 February 1990; registered for 36 years; registered office reported in LONDON. Its primary declared activity is 66300 · Fund management activities.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 1 September 2026 · 11 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
BNP PARIBAS ASSET MANAGEMENT UK LIMITED
Company number
02474627
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
0 total · 0 outstanding · 0 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 December 2025

Next accounts due

30 September 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

23 January 2026

Next statement due

6 February 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 June 2026
Average time to pay29.0 days
Paid within 30 days66.0%
Paid after 60 days5.0%
Not paid within terms32.0%
Reporting period
1 January 2026 – 30 June 2026
Filed
30 July 2026
Shortest standard term
30 days
Longest standard term
60 days
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
1 January 2026
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£803,850
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£375,650
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£52,070
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£397,241
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
29.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
60 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Our payment terms are 30 days from invoice date based on the timely submission of satisfactory invoices. Most of our suppliers will submit invoices on their own payment terms which may differ from ours. Where a supplier’s payment terms are less than our standard 30 days, we use our reasonable endeavours to pay such invoices according to that supplier’s terms, to the extent that the submitted payment terms are reasonable.

  2. Dispute resolution process

    Our aim is to resolve disputes as quickly as possible, with the support of the Finance team. Escalation is assigned to the BNP Paribas Asset Management UK Limited representative who manages the relationship with the supplier. In the absence of resolution of the dispute within a reasonable timeframe, the issue will be further escalated to the Executive Management team.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 14.0 average days to pay8.0% outside terms
  2. 14.0 average days to pay6.0% outside terms
  3. 14.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
  4. 13.0 average days to pay3.0% outside terms
  5. 16.0 average days to pay6.0% outside terms
  6. 22.0 average days to pay19.0% outside terms
  7. 18.0 average days to pay12.0% outside terms
  8. 17.0 average days to pay6.0% outside terms
  9. 20.0 average days to pay7.0% outside terms
  10. 18.0 average days to pay5.0% outside terms
  11. 16.0 average days to pay6.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
ISSUED · ACTIVE

BNP PARIBAS ASSET MANAGEMENT UK LIMITED

LEI 8YS0IK21TYOY3WE1Y649 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
27 February 1990
Initial LEI registration
6 June 2012
LEI last updated
1 December 2025
Next renewal
17 December 2026
Managing LOU
213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Other legal names
BNP PARIBAS INVESTMENT PARTNERS UK LIMITED
Legal address
5 ALDERMANBURY SQUARE, LONDON, GB-LND, EC2V 7BP, GB
Headquarters address
5 ALDERMANBURY SQUARE, LONDON, GB-LND, EC2V 7BP, GB

GLEIF Level 2 relationships

ACTIVE · PUBLISHED

IS DIRECTLY CONSOLIDATED BY

From LEI 8YS0IK21TYOY3WE1Y649 to LEI R0MUWSFPU8MPRO8K5P83

Initial registration
6 June 2012
Last updated
1 December 2025
Next renewal
17 December 2026
Validation sources
FULLY_CORROBORATED
Validation documents
ACCOUNTS_FILING
Relationship periods
Start: 2024-01-01T00:00:00Z; End: 2024-12-31T00:00:00Z; Type: ACCOUNTING_PERIOD; Start: 2017-12-05T00:00:00Z; Type: RELATIONSHIP_PERIOD
Qualifiers
Dimension: ACCOUNTING_STANDARD; Category: OTHER_ACCOUNTING_STANDARD
Validation reference
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/02474627/filing-history/MzQ2ODQ0NzIzMmFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0
ACTIVE · PUBLISHED

IS ULTIMATELY CONSOLIDATED BY

From LEI 8YS0IK21TYOY3WE1Y649 to LEI R0MUWSFPU8MPRO8K5P83

Initial registration
6 June 2012
Last updated
1 December 2025
Next renewal
17 December 2026
Validation sources
FULLY_CORROBORATED
Validation documents
ACCOUNTS_FILING
Relationship periods
Start: 2024-01-01T00:00:00Z; End: 2024-12-31T00:00:00Z; Type: ACCOUNTING_PERIOD; Start: 2017-12-05T00:00:00Z; Type: RELATIONSHIP_PERIOD
Qualifiers
Dimension: ACCOUNTING_STANDARD; Category: IFRS
Validation reference
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/02474627/filing-history/MzQ2ODQ0NzIzMmFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0
i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
BNP PARIBAS ASSET MANAGEMENT UK LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
BNP PARIBAS
Statement period
1 January 2025 – 31 December 2025
Approved
29 April 2026
Sectors
Consumer services, including accommodation, hospitality, tourism and leisure Financial, insurance and real estate activities

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
Over £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
2 June 2026

Policies described

Freedom of workers to terminate employment Freedom of movement Freedom of association Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits compulsory overtime Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination Other

Training described

Your front line staff Procurement staff Other

Worker engagement and working conditions

Your suppliers Professional auditors Businesses in your industry or sector

Social audits

Third party audit arranged by your organisation Announced audit

Grievance mechanisms

Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app

Other monitoring

Group‑level Human Resources policies, which apply up to the Group's highest level and to its subsidiaries, and on agreements negotiated with employee representative bodies (2025 URD, p. 874).

Demonstrated progress

Acknowledging the challenges of assessing and addressing modern slavery and human trafficking issues, BNP Paribas remains committed to the review and enhancement of its own processes and policies, in order to continually improve their range and effectiveness. Please refer to the 'ASSESSING EFFECTIVENESS' section of our MSA Statement for additional information on all three categories (workforce, suppliers, clients) covered in our approach.

Reported risks and mitigations

  • Risk: Workforce’s inherent risk
  • Area: Within your own operations
  • Mitigation: BNP Paribas is committed to providing a working environment in which all employees are treated fairly. In particular, the Group focuses on respect and the need to apply the most stringent norms of professional behavior, and rejects all forms of discrimination. The Group’s existing policies and procedures notably include an annual review of high-risk countries in terms of HR, as well as a monitoring of employees aged between 16 and 18 (two in 2025).
  • Risk: Suppliers’ inherent risk
  • Area: Within your supply chains
  • Tier: Tier 2 suppliers Tier 3 suppliers and below
  • Mitigation: BNP Paribas ESG risk management related to its suppliers and subcontractors hinges around the following elements: - an ESG risk mapping tool encompassing 13 themes, including modern slavery and child labour, - a ‘Sustainable Sourcing Charter’, - contractual clauses requiring compliance with the ILO conventions, - ESG questionnaires, - training of Procurement function employees,
  • Risk: Client’s inherent risks (Banking and Financial Activities)
  • Area: Our clients are part of our value chain, but not our supply chains or considered to be part of our own operations (internal activities).
  • Group: Children Other vulnerable groups
  • Mitigation: BNP Paribas ESG risk management system is based on: - development of financing and investment policies, - ESG Assessment, - respect of the Equator Principles , - integration of ESG criteria in the Know Your Customer process, - progressive integration of ESG criteria in lending and rating policies, - use of management and monitoring tools for these risks, - training of financing business lines and control functions - an operational control plan.
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 2

Bnp Paribas Asset Management Uk Limited

Registration ZA573264

Registered from
5 December 2019
Current end date
4 December 2026
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

07 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Bnp Paribas Sa

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
Country registered
France
Legal authority
French Commercial Code And Banking Sector Rules Including: Book V, Section 1 Of The French Monetary And Banking Code
Legal form
French Limited Company
Place registered
Rcs (French Commercial Register)
Registration number
662 042449 Rcs Paris
Notified
6 April 2016
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

08 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

09 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

10 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

11 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

12 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

13 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

14 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

15 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

5 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Company name

    Previous name: BNP PARIBAS INVESTMENT PARTNERS UK LIMITED

  4. Company name

    Previous name: BNP PARIBAS ASSET MANAGEMENT U.K. LIMITED

  5. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

16 Provenance

Sources for this profile

11 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
PPR
UK Payment Practices Reporting

Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

12 reports shown
LEI
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy

Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.

1 exact LEI
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 28 August 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.