Private Limited Company

TECHNETIX LIMITED

ActiveCompany 02484988United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

INNOVATION HOUSE TECHNETIX BUSINESS PARK, MUDDLESWOOD ROAD, ALBOURNE, HASSOCKS, WEST SUSSEX, ENGLAND, BN6 9EB
Incorporated26 March 1990
Company age36 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

TECHNETIX LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 26 March 1990; registered for 36 years; registered office reported in ALBOURNE, HASSOCKS, WEST SUSSEX, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 26110 · Manufacture of electronic components, with 2 additional SIC activities reported.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 1 September 2026 · 10 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
TECHNETIX LIMITED
Company number
02484988
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
11 total · 6 outstanding · 5 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 December 2025

Next accounts due

30 September 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

19 February 2026

Next statement due

5 March 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 June 2026
Average time to pay41.0 days
Paid within 30 days52.0%
Paid after 60 days18.0%
Not paid within terms31.0%
Reporting period
1 January 2026 – 30 June 2026
Filed
29 July 2026
Shortest standard term
0 days
Longest standard term
150 days
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
1 January 2026
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£4,326,629
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£1,887,755
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£4,889,829
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£4,757,799
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
30.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
150 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Technetix' default payment term in its Purchase Order Terms and Conditions is 90 days net end of month following receipt of an invoice. However, Technetix will frequently negotiate with its suppliers to vary this term.

    Most invoices received during the period came from suppliers based overseas with the business making nearly all of its stock purchases from Asia.

    Technetix has close partnerships with these suppliers and has established extended credit terms. These extended terms benefit both parties, with the suppliers being able to grow their business internationally (a key priority for them), and Technetix being able to assist in part funding their growth.

    For other suppliers (mainly external 3rd party distributors), Technetix works closely with them to ensure that payments meet their expectations.

  2. Dispute resolution process

    All supplier invoices are managed by the Accounts Payable team. If an invoice is queried the supplier will be contacted by a member of the team to request any missing information or updated invoices. Failing this, the query will be escalated internally to the generator of the purchase order to resolve.

    In respect to intercompany invoices, the Accounts Payable team will liaise with overseas counter-parties to resolve. If the matter is not resolved by working day 3 of the month, the Group Finance team will intervene and decide on the appropriate action.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 56.0 average days to pay42.0% outside terms
  2. 61.0 average days to pay67.0% outside terms
  3. 52.0 average days to pay54.0% outside terms
  4. 48.0 average days to pay46.0% outside terms
  5. 52.0 average days to pay40.0% outside terms
  6. 47.0 average days to pay26.0% outside terms
  7. 50.0 average days to pay26.0% outside terms
  8. 49.0 average days to pay17.0% outside terms
  9. 51.0 average days to pay47.0% outside terms
  10. 49.0 average days to pay44.0% outside terms
  11. 51.0 average days to pay40.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
LAPSED · ACTIVE

TECHNETIX LIMITED

LEI 213800MM1OCXKTU2AQ26 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
26 March 1990
Initial LEI registration
11 February 2014
LEI last updated
19 April 2026
Next renewal
18 April 2026
Managing LOU
213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Legal address
INNOVATION HOUSE TECHNETIX BUSINESS PARK, MUDDLESWOOD ROAD, ALBOURNE, HASSOCKS, GB-WSX, BN6 9EB, GB
Headquarters address
INNOVATION HOUSE TECHNETIX BUSINESS PARK, MUDDLESWOOD ROAD, ALBOURNE, HASSOCKS, GB-WSX, BN6 9EB, GB

GLEIF Level 2 relationships

ACTIVE · LAPSED

IS DIRECTLY CONSOLIDATED BY

From LEI 213800MM1OCXKTU2AQ26 to LEI 213800MCM5B5YLLL3316

Related legal entity
TECHNETIX GROUP LIMITED →
Initial registration
11 February 2014
Last updated
19 April 2026
Next renewal
18 April 2026
Validation sources
FULLY_CORROBORATED
Validation documents
ACCOUNTS_FILING
Relationship periods
Start: 2023-01-01T00:00:00Z; End: 2023-12-31T00:00:00Z; Type: ACCOUNTING_PERIOD; Start: 2014-02-11T00:00:00Z; Type: RELATIONSHIP_PERIOD
Qualifiers
Dimension: ACCOUNTING_STANDARD; Category: IFRS
Validation reference
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/02484988/filing-history/MzQxNTIyODExOWFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0
ACTIVE · LAPSED

IS ULTIMATELY CONSOLIDATED BY

From LEI 213800MM1OCXKTU2AQ26 to LEI 213800MCM5B5YLLL3316

Related legal entity
TECHNETIX GROUP LIMITED →
Initial registration
11 February 2014
Last updated
19 April 2026
Next renewal
18 April 2026
Validation sources
FULLY_CORROBORATED
Validation documents
ACCOUNTS_FILING
Relationship periods
Start: 2023-01-01T00:00:00Z; End: 2023-12-31T00:00:00Z; Type: ACCOUNTING_PERIOD; Start: 2014-02-11T00:00:00Z; Type: RELATIONSHIP_PERIOD
Qualifiers
Dimension: ACCOUNTING_STANDARD; Category: IFRS
Validation reference
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/02484988/filing-history/MzQxNTIyODExOWFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0
i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2021
Organisation
TECHNETIX LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
TECHNETIX GROUP LIMITED
Statement period
1 January 2020 – 31 December 2020
Approved
27 February 2021
Sectors
Information technology and telecommunication

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£60 million to £100 million
Years producing statements
1 to 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
13 April 2021

Training described

Your whole organisation

Worker engagement and working conditions

Your suppliers Workers within your organisation Workers within your supply chain

Social audits

Audit conducted by your staff

Grievance mechanisms

Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app

i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Technetix Group Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Place registered
Uk Companies House
Registration number
5303822
Notified
6 April 2016
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007
26400

Manufacture of consumer electronics

46520

Wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

10 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.