Private Limited Company

AIR PRODUCTS (BR) LIMITED

ActiveCompany 02532156United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

1000 HILLSWOOD DRIVE, CHERTSEY, SURREY, ENGLAND, KT16 0PS
Incorporated17 August 1990
Company age36 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

AIR PRODUCTS (BR) LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 17 August 1990; registered for 36 years; registered office reported in CHERTSEY, SURREY, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 20110 · Manufacture of industrial gases.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 4 September 2026 · 10 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
AIR PRODUCTS (BR) LIMITED
Company number
02532156
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
0 total · 0 outstanding · 0 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

30 September 2025

Next accounts due

30 June 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

17 August 2025

Next statement due

31 August 2026
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 31 March 2026
Average time to pay43.0 days
Paid within 30 days42.0%
Paid after 60 days12.0%
Not paid within terms37.0%
Reporting period
1 October 2025 – 31 March 2026
Filed
27 April 2026
Shortest standard term
30 days
Longest standard term
Not supplied
E-invoicing offered
Yes
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
1 October 2025
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£58,750,607
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£18,875,315
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£4,718,564
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£40,738,493
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
46.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
30.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
61 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Air Products standard payment terms globally are Net 45 days date of invoice (d.o.i), unless this cannot be legally applied in the country. Air Products’ policy is to pay suppliers according to the terms on the Purchase Order (PO) provided the invoice is error free and goods receipt is verified. The Air Products recommended Payment Terms for business conducted in Europe are: Standard - Net 45 days – where permissible by law or suppliers Non-standard – determined on a supplier by supplier basis depending on business/supplier requirement

  2. Dispute resolution process

    All invoices are reviewed by accounts payable specialist. In cases where it is clear that invoices are erroneous, they will be returned externally to the vendor/supplier for immediate correction and re-issue. For discrepancies, invoices are held by an accounts payable specialist and referred for further investigation with the relevant procurement/business department . In both instances, the accounts payable specialist/manager will follow up with regular communications internally and externally to investigate the progress in resolving the discrepancies with a view to having the invoice recorded and paid in the shortest time possible.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 47.0 average days to pay82.0% outside terms
  2. 47.0 average days to pay62.0% outside terms
  3. 42.0 average days to pay36.0% outside terms
  4. 47.0 average days to pay41.0% outside terms
  5. 57.0 average days to pay29.0% outside terms
  6. 41.0 average days to pay29.0% outside terms
  7. 34.0 average days to pay19.0% outside terms
  8. 37.0 average days to pay22.0% outside terms
  9. 36.0 average days to pay19.0% outside terms
  10. 37.0 average days to pay24.0% outside terms
  11. 36.0 average days to pay25.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
ISSUED · ACTIVE

AIR PRODUCTS (BR) LIMITED

LEI HILBOQW2HUBI5K9OSV86 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
17 August 1990
Initial LEI registration
21 September 2012
LEI last updated
10 April 2026
Next renewal
1 May 2027
Managing LOU
5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Other legal names
VIEWAGAIN LIMITED
Legal address
1000 Hillswood Drive, Chertsey, KT16 0PS, GB
Headquarters address
1000 Hillswood Drive, Chertsey, KT16 0PS, GB

GLEIF Level 2 relationships

ACTIVE · PUBLISHED

IS DIRECTLY CONSOLIDATED BY

From LEI HILBOQW2HUBI5K9OSV86 to LEI 5O03ZWOBX88KKBGGCH77

Related legal entity
AIR PRODUCTS GROUP LIMITED →
Initial registration
24 January 2024
Last updated
10 April 2025
Next renewal
1 May 2027
Validation sources
ENTITY_SUPPLIED_ONLY
Validation documents
OTHER_OFFICIAL_DOCUMENTS
Relationship periods
Start: 2021-10-01T00:00:00.000Z; End: 2022-09-30T00:00:00.000Z; Type: ACCOUNTING_PERIOD; Type: RELATIONSHIP_PERIOD
Quantifiers
Method: ACCOUNTING_CONSOLIDATION; Amount: 100.00
Validation reference
Not supplied
ACTIVE · PUBLISHED

IS ULTIMATELY CONSOLIDATED BY

From LEI HILBOQW2HUBI5K9OSV86 to LEI 7QEON6Y1RL5XR3R1W237

Initial registration
24 January 2024
Last updated
10 April 2025
Next renewal
1 May 2027
Validation sources
ENTITY_SUPPLIED_ONLY
Validation documents
OTHER_OFFICIAL_DOCUMENTS
Relationship periods
Start: 2021-10-01T00:00:00.000Z; End: 2022-09-30T00:00:00.000Z; Type: ACCOUNTING_PERIOD; Type: RELATIONSHIP_PERIOD
Quantifiers
Method: ACCOUNTING_CONSOLIDATION; Amount: 100.00
Validation reference
Not supplied
i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
AIR PRODUCTS (BR) LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
AIR PRODUCTS GROUP LIMITED
Statement period
1 October 2024 – 30 September 2025
Approved
9 February 2026
Sectors
Other

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
Over £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
26 March 2026
Earlier linked statements (1)
  1. AIR PRODUCTS (BR) LIMITED30 September 2021
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Air Products Group Ltd.

  • Has significant influence or control
Country registered
Uk
Legal authority
Uk
Legal form
Limited Liability Company
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
3101747
Notified
6 April 2016
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 3 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  2. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

10 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.