Private Limited Company

LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LIMITED

ActiveCompany 02892803United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

5-6 ABBEY COURT EAGLE WAY, SOWTON INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, EXETER, ENGLAND, EX2 7HY
Incorporated31 January 1994
Company age32 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 31 January 1994; registered for 32 years; registered office reported in EXETER, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 62090 · Other information technology service activities.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 30 trade marks, 34 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 1 September 2026 · 12 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LIMITED
Company number
02892803
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
10 total · 2 outstanding · 8 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

30 September 2025

Next accounts due

30 June 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

20 January 2026

Next statement due

3 February 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Workforce reporting

Gender pay gap

Reporting year 2025–2026
Employer size500 to 999
Median hourly gap28.0%
Mean hourly gap23.0%
Submitted31 March 2026
Submission deadline5 April 2026
Submission timingSubmitted by deadline
Median bonus gap
39.0%
Mean bonus gap
69.0%
Women receiving bonus
89.0%
Men receiving bonus
90.0%
Women in top quartile
27.0%
Women in upper middle quartile
45.0%
Women in lower middle quartile
49.0%
Women in lower quartile
58.0%
Earlier reporting years (8)
  1. 500 to 99933.0% median hourly gap
  2. 500 to 99930.4% median hourly gap
  3. 250 to 49917.0% median hourly gap
  4. 250 to 49915.0% median hourly gap
  5. 250 to 49915.0% median hourly gap
  6. 250 to 49919.0% median hourly gap
  7. 250 to 49934.0% median hourly gap
  8. 250 to 49931.6% median hourly gap
i

Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.

04 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 31 March 2026
Average time to pay15.0 days
Paid within 30 days91.0%
Paid after 60 days1.0%
Not paid within terms31.0%
Reporting period
1 October 2025 – 31 March 2026
Filed
28 April 2026
Shortest standard term
1 days
Longest standard term
60 days
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
1 October 2025
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£31,066,998
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£4,118,838
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£85,971
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£14,672,421
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
8.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
60 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    30 days from date of invoice

  2. Dispute resolution process

    Queries from a supplier are dealt with by the Accounts Payable team, and will involve their manger if required. This can be escalated to the Finance Director if required.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 16.0 average days to pay30.0% outside terms
  2. 17.0 average days to pay32.0% outside terms
  3. 17.0 average days to pay35.0% outside terms
  4. 18.0 average days to pay37.0% outside terms
  5. 31.0 average days to pay45.0% outside terms
  6. Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
  7. 22.0 average days to pay27.0% outside terms
  8. 26.0 average days to pay38.0% outside terms
  9. 26.0 average days to pay35.0% outside terms
  10. 32.0 average days to pay46.0% outside terms
  11. 32.0 average days to pay42.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2020
Organisation
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
DAILY MAIL AND GENERAL TRUST P L C
Statement period
1 October 2019 – 30 September 2020
Approved
19 November 2020
Sectors
Media, publishing, arts and entertainment

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Not reported as covered

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
Over £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
31 March 2021

Policies described

Freedom of workers to terminate employment Freedom of movement Freedom of association Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits the use of worker-paid recruitment fees Prohibits compulsory overtime Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination Prohibits confiscation of workers' original identification documents Provides access to remedy, compensation and justice for victims of modern slavery

Worker engagement and working conditions

Your suppliers Workers within your organisation

Grievance mechanisms

Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app

Other monitoring

As part of DMGT's ongoing compliance with the Legislation, we have sought annual assurance from our businesses that assurance has been gained and updated for relevant suppliers.

Demonstrated progress

We are committed to acting ethically and with integrity in all our business relationships and to implementing and enforcing effective systems, policies and controls to ensure modern slavery and human trafficking is not taking place anywhere in our supply chains. In addition, we plan to explore the introduction of an e-learning training module to add to our compliance training. This will also be added as part of the induction process, to improve employee awareness.

Reported risks and mitigations

  • Risk: Event construction in Non EU / Non US countries (e.g. Middle East, Asia, Africa, Latin America).
  • Area: Within your supply chains
  • Tier: Tier 1 suppliers
  • Group: Other vulnerable groups
  • Location: United Arab Emirates China Egypt Ethiopia Ghana Indonesia Jordan Kenya Malaysia Mozambique Nigeria Papua New Guinea Philippines Saudi Arabia Singapore Thailand South Africa
  • Mitigation: Supply due diligence
  • Risk: Contracted office maintenance staff (all geographies) (e.g. Cleaning, Catering, Security, Building services).
  • Location: United Kingdom United States
  • Mitigation: Supplier and third party due diligence
  • Risk: Software and technology developers, located in developing countries.
  • Area: Within your own operations
  • Location: India
  • Mitigation: Continuous monitoring of our operations and annual assurance attestations
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 3

Landmark Information Group Limited

Registration Z6064030

Registered from
3 January 2002
Current end date
2 January 2027
Trading names
SITESEARCH, LANDMARK
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

07 Public procurement

Contracts Finder awards

Exact GB-COH links
active · 4 November 2025

664_25 Consultancy Services

Espo · ocds-b5fd17-e758a878-1221-4274-9307-e333fa404cd1

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LIMITED
Award value
£320,000,000
Contract period
1 September 2025 – 31 August 2027
Published
20 November 2025
Procedure
Open procedure (above threshold)
Main CPV
66170000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-e758a878-1221-4274-9307-e333fa404cd1-2025-11-20T13:07:31Z
active · 22 September 2025

Historical Map data web service

National Highways · ocds-b5fd17-882c22b0-e9f4-4028-8e84-8cd21ba4ab6c

Supplier named in award
Landmark Information Group LTD
Award value
£12,000
Contract period
22 August 2025 – 31 March 2026
Published
2 September 2025
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72220000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-882c22b0-e9f4-4028-8e84-8cd21ba4ab6c-2025-09-02T15:15:46+01:00
active · 6 October 2024

Northern Ireland Basemapping Data Licence 2024/25

The Crown Estate · ocds-b5fd17-c6b349a0-5dff-4d31-8d0a-d9b2beccb7fa

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LIMITED
Award value
£46,569.85
Contract period
7 October 2024 – 6 October 2025
Published
16 January 2025
Procedure
Single tender action (below threshold)
Main CPV
48218000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-c6b349a0-5dff-4d31-8d0a-d9b2beccb7fa-2025-01-16T13:57:57Z
active · 5 October 2022

Points of Interest Data

Cabinet Office · ocds-b5fd17-6058326d-9563-4294-8208-08b0002a09cd

Supplier named in award
Landmark Information Group
Award value
£200,000
Contract period
6 October 2022 – 5 October 2023
Published
10 October 2022
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
48326000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-6058326d-9563-4294-8208-08b0002a09cd-2022-10-10T15:23:37+01:00
active · 29 March 2022

Ordnance Survey - Points of Interest data

British Transport Police · ocds-b5fd17-fd6ac353-ff43-4142-a329-013f43081b67

Supplier named in award
Landmark Information Group Ltd
Award value
£38,000
Contract period
1 April 2022 – 31 March 2023
Published
1 July 2022
Procedure
Competitive quotation (below threshold)
Main CPV
48000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-fd6ac353-ff43-4142-a329-013f43081b67-2022-07-01T17:31:01+01:00
active · 9 August 2021

Delivery Partnerships Framework Agreement

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-f2e389d3-cc7f-4b01-be9c-aec2c179398f

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LIMITED
Award value
£30,000,000
Contract period
1 September 2021 – 31 August 2025
Published
1 September 2021
Procedure
Restricted procedure (above threshold)
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-f2e389d3-cc7f-4b01-be9c-aec2c179398f-2021-09-01T10:00:30+01:00
active · 24 May 2021

IT Implementation Services

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-cc12afb0-e84e-4d9b-92e1-644f9203a2ef

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LTD
Award value
£595,000
Contract period
25 May 2021 – 16 September 2021
Published
14 June 2021
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-cc12afb0-e84e-4d9b-92e1-644f9203a2ef-2021-06-14T16:28:01+01:00
active · 19 May 2021

LLC Migration Services Contract

HM Land Registry · ocds-b5fd17-e16c400d-b551-4cad-943e-3d6b2dfb8d40

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LIMITED
Award value
£13,100,000
Contract period
2 June 2021 – 1 June 2024
Published
28 November 2023
Procedure
Open procedure (above threshold)
Main CPV
72311100
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-e16c400d-b551-4cad-943e-3d6b2dfb8d40-2023-11-28T14:30:14Z
active · 25 March 2021

IT Support Services

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-631ba739-d9fc-4009-997a-b82dd343f353

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LTD
Award value
£405,000
Contract period
26 March 2021 – 10 June 2021
Published
12 April 2021
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-631ba739-d9fc-4009-997a-b82dd343f353-2021-04-12T16:57:15+01:00
active · 22 March 2021

Historical Map Data Web Map Service licence

HIGHWAYS ENGLAND COMPANY LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-25694da4-dc52-4131-93eb-b59554e36dcd

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LIMITED
Award value
£9,999
Contract period
22 March 2021 – 22 March 2022
Published
16 April 2021
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
71311210
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-25694da4-dc52-4131-93eb-b59554e36dcd-2021-04-16T15:27:58+01:00
active · 15 February 2021

Licensed Access to Point of Interest Data

Department For Culture Media & Sport · ocds-b5fd17-6899d90f-36f9-4ff1-95b8-ec805f4cf0c7

Supplier named in award
Landmark Information Group
Award value
£13,100
Contract period
16 February 2021 – 15 February 2022
Published
12 July 2021
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
48000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-6899d90f-36f9-4ff1-95b8-ec805f4cf0c7-2021-07-12T18:06:36+01:00
active · 14 January 2021

IT Implementation Services

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-9c483103-8ac8-4efc-8e18-cbe1a0523433

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LTD
Award value
£391,000
Contract period
15 January 2021 – 31 March 2021
Published
5 March 2021
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-9c483103-8ac8-4efc-8e18-cbe1a0523433-2021-03-05T14:50:16Z
active · 14 October 2020

IT Implementation Services

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-bbf5204c-8a88-47b7-a4ca-9d79e5c07b01

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LTD
Award value
£641,000
Contract period
15 October 2020 – 2 February 2021
Published
26 January 2021
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-bbf5204c-8a88-47b7-a4ca-9d79e5c07b01-2021-01-26T14:27:44Z
active · 30 September 2020

The Digital National Asset Register (d-NAR) Beta

Cabinet Office : Cabinet Office · ocds-b5fd17-072358e3-d4dc-424c-984c-92a6b42344dc

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LIMITED
Award value
£2,886,443
Contract period
1 October 2020 – 30 September 2022
Published
21 October 2020
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-072358e3-d4dc-424c-984c-92a6b42344dc-2020-10-21T10:06:46+01:00
active · 14 July 2020

IT Implementation Services

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-6f49ee7b-1632-4dd8-ab0f-79d8ecd5fc47

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LTD
Award value
£536,000
Contract period
15 July 2020 – 28 October 2020
Published
1 December 2020
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-6f49ee7b-1632-4dd8-ab0f-79d8ecd5fc47-2020-12-01T15:08:40Z
active · 23 December 2019

PHE - ICT - GIS Points of Interest (GIS as a service) gCloud

Public Health England · ocds-b5fd17-650eade0-2430-493a-81e9-27adaa5718d5

Supplier named in award
Landmark Information Group Limited
Award value
£19,297
Contract period
1 January 2020 – 31 December 2021
Published
22 July 2020
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
48326000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-650eade0-2430-493a-81e9-27adaa5718d5-2020-07-22T15:25:23+01:00
active · 7 October 2019

IT Implementation Services

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-29846787-ef1d-4cb0-a39a-e01b888a0623

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LTD
Award value
£500,000
Contract period
8 October 2019 – 29 January 2020
Published
3 February 2020
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-29846787-ef1d-4cb0-a39a-e01b888a0623-2020-02-03T16:18:48Z
active · 29 August 2019

IT Implementation Services

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-537bac87-7e4b-400d-9f6a-4b6ec2163e56

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LTD
Award value
£37,600
Contract period
30 August 2019 – 23 October 2019
Published
4 November 2019
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-537bac87-7e4b-400d-9f6a-4b6ec2163e56-2019-11-04T16:52:18Z
active · 18 July 2019

IT Implementation Services

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-3efe43bd-1b9a-4c4c-8fc9-235225ae8982

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LTD
Award value
£25,000
Contract period
19 July 2019 – 30 August 2019
Published
15 November 2019
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-3efe43bd-1b9a-4c4c-8fc9-235225ae8982-2019-11-15T15:48:52Z
active · 25 March 2019

IT Support and Maintenance

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-727a0786-4217-487f-900f-0b4fbe11f908

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LTD
Award value
£435,585
Contract period
26 March 2019 – 3 July 2019
Published
17 June 2019
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-727a0786-4217-487f-900f-0b4fbe11f908-2019-06-17T16:27:38+01:00
active · 10 December 2018

Digital development and support services

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-23af8413-9ac1-468d-a5ff-4e2fd3438608

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LTD
Award value
£127,500
Contract period
11 December 2018 – 27 March 2019
Published
12 March 2019
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-23af8413-9ac1-468d-a5ff-4e2fd3438608-2019-03-12T16:54:57Z
active · 5 December 2018

Digital development and support services

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-c1736610-fee1-4eca-a1ac-1537adc69460

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LTD
Award value
£220,395
Contract period
6 December 2018 – 26 March 2019
Published
12 March 2019
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-c1736610-fee1-4eca-a1ac-1537adc69460-2019-03-12T16:36:26Z
active · 17 October 2018

Software support and maintenance

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-16ad5645-e2c2-4e5c-8b29-5ae313c32046

Supplier named in award
Landmark Information Group Ltd
Award value
£86,920
Contract period
18 October 2018 – 31 March 2019
Published
1 February 2019
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72261000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-16ad5645-e2c2-4e5c-8b29-5ae313c32046-2019-02-01T13:49:11Z
active · 17 October 2018

Software support and maintenance

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-75148058-88b9-4f5b-9e99-9255d0849831

Supplier named in award
Landmark Information Group Ltd
Award value
£173,700
Contract period
18 October 2018 – 31 March 2019
Published
1 February 2019
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72261000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-75148058-88b9-4f5b-9e99-9255d0849831-2019-02-01T13:42:40Z
active · 23 May 2018

Software development

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-fed24a78-61e1-4f3c-a88d-361963f95f95

Supplier named in award
Landmark Information Group Ltd
Award value
£170,105
Contract period
24 May 2018 – 30 September 2018
Published
20 September 2018
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-fed24a78-61e1-4f3c-a88d-361963f95f95-2018-09-20T13:24:25+01:00
active · 7 May 2018

Software development services

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-202bbfcd-dabf-4c50-9f9a-a69d5da44238

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LIMITED
Award value
£248,175
Contract period
8 May 2018 – 30 September 2018
Published
14 September 2018
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-202bbfcd-dabf-4c50-9f9a-a69d5da44238-2018-09-14T13:22:56+01:00
active · 5 April 2018

Software development

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-491b5176-2384-4c75-a16b-82e533c67133

Supplier named in award
Landmark Information Group Ltd
Award value
£39,840
Contract period
6 April 2018 – 31 July 2018
Published
20 July 2018
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-491b5176-2384-4c75-a16b-82e533c67133-2018-07-20T13:35:22+01:00
active · 28 March 2018

Software development, support & maintenance

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-3f11cb54-0399-4453-a128-b090e2ba9e40

Supplier named in award
Landmark Information Group Ltd
Award value
£156,400
Contract period
29 March 2018 – 31 March 2019
Published
11 July 2018
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-3f11cb54-0399-4453-a128-b090e2ba9e40-2018-07-11T14:19:52+01:00
active · 23 March 2018

Software development

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-49450286-d420-4e66-a37a-ffaea0186b08

Supplier named in award
Landmark Information Group Ltd
Award value
£20,882.50
Contract period
26 March 2018 – 31 July 2018
Published
11 July 2018
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-49450286-d420-4e66-a37a-ffaea0186b08-2018-07-11T13:25:29+01:00
active · 12 January 2018

Digital Channels Development

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-a1e4e4a9-7c01-403d-aff9-02ebe0f44efe

Supplier named in award
LANDMARK INFORMATION GROUP LIMITED
Award value
£166,700
Contract period
15 January 2018 – 30 April 2018
Published
2 May 2018
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
72000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-a1e4e4a9-7c01-403d-aff9-02ebe0f44efe-2018-05-02T15:21:15+01:00
i

The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.

TM UK trade marks

Exact owner-name matches

30 records
Registered · UK00003253261

Metropix LANDMARK INFORMATION

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,42

Filed / designated
29 August 2017
Valid until / renewal due
29 August 2027
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00003253266

Promap LANDMARK INFORMATION

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,42

Filed / designated
29 August 2017
Valid until / renewal due
29 August 2027
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00002506035

KNOW YOUR FLOOD RISK

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,36,42

Filed / designated
8 January 2009
Valid until / renewal due
8 January 2019
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00002495797

LANDMARK AML

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 36,45

Filed / designated
20 August 2008
Valid until / renewal due
20 August 2018
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00002389192

metropix

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,42

Filed / designated
12 April 2005
Valid until / renewal due
12 April 2025
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00002294556

SITECHECK

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,16,36,42

Filed / designated
6 March 2002
Valid until / renewal due
6 March 2022
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00002294558

SITESEARCH

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,16,36,42

Filed / designated
6 March 2002
Valid until / renewal due
6 March 2022
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00002294559

PLANSEARCH

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,16,36,42

Filed / designated
6 March 2002
Valid until / renewal due
6 March 2022
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00002232609

Envirocheck

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,16,42

Filed / designated
16 May 2000
Valid until / renewal due
16 May 2020
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00002232610

Envirosearch

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,16,42

Filed / designated
16 May 2000
Valid until / renewal due
16 May 2020
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00002207659

ENVIROSCREEN

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 42

Filed / designated
3 September 1999
Valid until / renewal due
3 September 2019
Open BritTM →
Registered · UK00001578389

LANDMARK

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 42

Filed / designated
15 July 1994
Valid until / renewal due
15 July 2021
Open BritTM →
Examination · UK00003285481

TESSL

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,38,42,45

Filed / designated
26 January 2018
Valid until / renewal due
Not supplied
Open BritTM →
Application Published · UK00003254802

LANDMARK INFORMATION

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,16,35,36,41,42

Filed / designated
6 September 2017
Valid until / renewal due
Not supplied
Open BritTM →
Application Published · UK00003254804

LANDMARK INFORMATION

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,16,35,36,41,42

Filed / designated
6 September 2017
Valid until / renewal due
Not supplied
Open BritTM →
Refused · UK00002641873

PLANSEARCH

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,42

Filed / designated
12 November 2012
Valid until / renewal due
Not supplied
Open BritTM →
Refused · UK00002641874

SITECHECK

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,42

Filed / designated
12 November 2012
Valid until / renewal due
Not supplied
Open BritTM →
Expired · UK00002471110

ECOCALENDAR

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 16

Filed / designated
31 October 2007
Valid until / renewal due
31 October 2017
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002437009

old-maps

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,36,42

Filed / designated
28 October 2006
Valid until / renewal due
28 October 2016
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002263530

HOME ENVIROSEARCH

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,16,36,42

Filed / designated
9 March 2001
Valid until / renewal due
9 March 2011
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002263962

Figurative mark

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,16,36,42

Filed / designated
9 March 2001
Valid until / renewal due
9 March 2011
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002232948

LANDMARK

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,16,42

Filed / designated
16 May 2000
Valid until / renewal due
16 May 2010
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002232950

Envirocheck

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,16,42

Filed / designated
16 May 2000
Valid until / renewal due
16 May 2010
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002232951

Envirosearch

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 9,16,42

Filed / designated
16 May 2000
Valid until / renewal due
16 May 2010
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002207691

SITESCREEN

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 42

Filed / designated
3 September 1999
Valid until / renewal due
3 September 2009
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002178440

ENVIRO HOMESEARCH

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 42

Filed / designated
30 September 1998
Valid until / renewal due
30 September 2008
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002178457

RESIDENTIAL SITECHECK

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 42

Filed / designated
30 September 1998
Valid until / renewal due
30 September 2008
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002178458

home Envirosearch

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 42

Filed / designated
30 September 1998
Valid until / renewal due
30 September 2008
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002178467

ENVIROSEARCH

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 42

Filed / designated
30 September 1998
Valid until / renewal due
30 September 2008
Open BritTM →
Dead · UK00002178470

RESIDENTIAL ENVIROCHECK

Owner Landmark Information Group Limited · classes 42

Filed / designated
30 September 1998
Valid until / renewal due
30 September 2008
Open BritTM →
!

This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.

08 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Dmgi Land & Property Europe Ltd

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Limited Company
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
01163844
Notified
6 April 2016
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

09 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

10 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

11 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

12 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

13 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

14 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

15 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

4 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

16 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

17 Provenance

Sources for this profile

12 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
GPG
UK Gender Pay Gap Service

Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

9 reporting years
PPR
UK Payment Practices Reporting

Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

12 reports shown
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record
CF
Contracts Finder OCDS

Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.

30 exact awards
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 28 August 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

4 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.