Private Limited Company

DOVECOTE PARK LIMITED

ActiveCompany 03167280United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

BANKWOOD ROAD, STAPLETON, PONTEFRACT, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF8 3DD
Incorporated4 March 1996
Company age30 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

DOVECOTE PARK LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 4 March 1996; registered for 30 years; registered office reported in PONTEFRACT, WEST YORKSHIRE. Its primary declared activity is 10110 · Processing and preserving of meat, with 2 additional SIC activities reported.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 3 PSC records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 2 September 2026 · 12 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
DOVECOTE PARK LIMITED
Company number
03167280
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
3 total · 3 outstanding · 0 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

26 September 2025

Next accounts due

30 June 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

23 March 2026

Next statement due

6 April 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Workforce reporting

Gender pay gap

Reporting year 2025–2026
Employer size1000 to 4999
Median hourly gap7.0%
Mean hourly gap10.0%
Submitted31 March 2026
Submission deadline5 April 2026
Submission timingSubmitted by deadline
Median bonus gap
0.0%
Mean bonus gap
0.0%
Women receiving bonus
54.0%
Men receiving bonus
50.0%
Women in top quartile
13.0%
Women in upper middle quartile
26.0%
Women in lower middle quartile
22.0%
Women in lower quartile
33.0%
Earlier reporting years (8)
  1. 500 to 9996.0% median hourly gap
  2. 500 to 9995.0% median hourly gap
  3. 500 to 9996.0% median hourly gap
  4. 500 to 9995.0% median hourly gap
  5. 500 to 99910.0% median hourly gap
  6. 500 to 9998.0% median hourly gap
  7. 500 to 99910.0% median hourly gap
  8. 500 to 9998.7% median hourly gap
i

Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
LAPSED · ACTIVE

DOVECOTE PARK LIMITED

LEI 213800Z6HJTD765TFR76 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
Not supplied
Initial LEI registration
28 December 2017
LEI last updated
29 December 2018
Next renewal
28 December 2018
Managing LOU
213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Legal address
BANKWOOD ROAD, STAPLETON, PONTEFRACT, WF8 3DD, GB
Headquarters address
STAPLETON, PONTEFRACT, WF8 3DD, GB

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 213800Z6HJTD765TFR76

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NO_KNOWN_PERSON

LEI 213800Z6HJTD765TFR76

ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NO_KNOWN_PERSON

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
DOVECOTE PARK LIMITED
Group submission
No
Statement period
1 October 2024 – 30 September 2025
Approved
24 February 2026
Sectors
Food and beverages, agriculture and fishing

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£100 million to £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
5 March 2026

Policies described

Freedom of workers to terminate employment Freedom of movement Freedom of association Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits the use of worker-paid recruitment fees Prohibits compulsory overtime Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination Prohibits confiscation of workers' original identification documents Provides access to remedy, compensation and justice for victims of modern slavery

Training described

Your whole organisation Your front line staff Human resources Executive-level staff Procurement staff Your suppliers The wider community

Worker engagement and working conditions

Your suppliers Trade unions or worker representative groups Professional auditors Workers within your organisation Workers within your supply chain Businesses in your industry or sector

Social audits

Audit conducted by your staff Third party audit arranged by your organisation Audit conducted by your supplier’s staff Third party audit arranged by your supplier Announced audit Unannounced audit

Grievance mechanisms

Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app Through trade unions or other worker representative groups

i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 3

Dovecote Park Limited

Registration ZA054015

Registered from
2 May 2014
Current end date
1 May 2027
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

07 Environmental regulation

Environment Agency records

1 candidate record
Industrial Installations

DOVECOTE PARK LIMITED

EPR/BP3830BS · WF8 3DD

Permit or record holder
DOVECOTE PARK LIMITED
Record date
18 August 2005
Local authority
North Yorkshire
Regulated site or public record address
Dovecote Park Abattoir Stapleton, Dovecote Park Abattoir Stapleton - EPR/BP3830BS, Bankwood Road, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, WF8 3DD
Activity
Animal, Vegetable And Food; Slaughtering Animals >50 T/Day - 6.8 A(1) b)|Directly Associated Activity (Included)
Grid reference
SE5063019890
Easting
450630.000
Northing
419890.000
All populated source fields
Permission Number: EPR/BP3830BS; Name: DOVECOTE PARK LIMITED; Activity Type Description: Animal, Vegetable And Food; Slaughtering Animals >50 T/Day - 6.8 A(1) b)|Directly Associated Activity (Included); Site Address: Dovecote Park Abattoir Stapleton, Dovecote Park Abattoir Stapleton - EPR/BP3830BS, Bankwood Road, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, WF8 3DD; Site Postcode: WF8 3DD; Site Grid Reference: SE5063019890; Easting: 450630; Northing: 419890; Local Authority: North Yorkshire; Permission Date: 2005-08-18
!

These are candidate company associations. The public-register downloads do not supply Companies House numbers. BritDB requires one unique exact holder-name and postcode match; the regulated site may differ from the registered office, so verify the record at source.

08 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records2
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
IndividualCurrent

Mr David Bosworth GunnerSee 10 companies with this PSC name →

  • Has significant influence or control
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
6 April 2016
Identity verification details
  • Appointment Verification End On: 9999-12-31T00:00:00Z
  • Appointment Verification Start On: 2026-03-27T00:00:00Z
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

09 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

10 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

11 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

12 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

13 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

14 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007
10130

Production of meat and poultry meat products

10410

Manufacture of oils and fats

15 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

16 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

17 Provenance

Sources for this profile

12 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
GPG
UK Gender Pay Gap Service

Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

9 reporting years
LEI
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy

Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.

1 exact LEI
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record
EA
Environment Agency public registers

Candidate permit and enforcement associations based on a unique exact holder-name and postcode match.

1 candidate record
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 28 August 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.