TXT In plain English
Company description
NEWCROSS HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 11 April 1996; registered for 30 years; registered office reported in LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM. Its primary declared activity is 78200 · Temporary employment agency activities.
This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 3 PSC records, 1 trade mark, 17 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.
Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.
01 Company overview
Identity and registration
- Official name
- NEWCROSS HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Company number
- 03184321
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Status
- Active
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dissolution date
- Not supplied
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Mortgage charges
- 9 total · 2 outstanding · 7 satisfied
- Limited partnership members
- 0 general · 0 limited
A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.
02 Filing dates
Accounts and statements
Last accounts made up to
31 March 2025Next accounts due
31 December 2026Last statement made up to
11 April 2026Next statement due
25 April 2027BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.
03 Workforce reporting
Gender pay gap
- Median bonus gap
- -0.8%
- Mean bonus gap
- -122.8%
- Women receiving bonus
- 4.0%
- Men receiving bonus
- 3.8%
- Women in top quartile
- 68.7%
- Women in upper middle quartile
- 66.4%
- Women in lower middle quartile
- 72.6%
- Women in lower quartile
- 66.6%
Earlier reporting years (8)
- 5000 to 19,9997.9% median hourly gap
- 5000 to 19,9995.0% median hourly gap
- 20,000 or more7.9% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49910.3% median hourly gap
- 250 to 4990.4% median hourly gap
- 250 to 4990.3% median hourly gap
- 5000 to 19,9992.0% median hourly gap
- 5000 to 19,9990.1% median hourly gap
Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.
04 Supplier payments
Payment practices and performance
- Reporting period
- 1 May 2025 – 31 October 2025
- Filed
- 8 December 2025
- Shortest standard term
- 7 days
- Longest standard term
- 60 days
- E-invoicing offered
- Yes
- Supply-chain finance
- Not offered
- Payment codes
- No
- Construction retentions
- No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
- Policy regime
- Regime-3
- Financial period started
- 1 April 2025
- Qualifying contracts
- Yes
- Payments made
- Yes
- Invoice value paid within 30 days
- £12,617,281
- Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
- £1,878,815
- Invoice value paid after 60 days
- £93,917
- Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
- £9,481,657
- Invoices paid in 31–60 days
- 23.0%
- Invoices unpaid due to dispute
- 0.0%
- Maximum contractual payment period
- 60 days
- Supplier-list charging policy
- No
- Supplier-list charges made
- No
Reported terms and dispute process
- Standard payment terms
28 days from date of invoice. We do hold different terms with our suppliers ranging from 7 day terms to 60 day terms.
- Dispute resolution process
We attempt to resolve disputes within 14 days. We work with all our partners to ensure invoices are still paid within agreed terms.
Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
- 14.0 average days to pay7.0% outside terms
- 14.0 average days to pay5.0% outside terms
- Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
- 12.0 average days to pay6.0% outside terms
- 12.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
- 12.0 average days to pay5.0% outside terms
- 13.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
- 15.0 average days to pay7.0% outside terms
- 17.0 average days to pay11.0% outside terms
- 16.0 average days to pay12.0% outside terms
- 16.0 average days to pay15.0% outside terms
This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.
05 Public procurement
Contracts Finder awards
Pan-London Domiciliary Care AQP 2023
London Purchased Healthcare Team · ocds-b5fd17-0d804c43-a0ab-4ecf-ad8c-e9c8b4048fe4
- Supplier named in award
- NEWCROSS HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Award value
- £0
- Contract period
- 1 December 2023 – 30 November 2025
- Published
- 28 November 2025
- Procedure
- Open procedure (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 85000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-0d804c43-a0ab-4ecf-ad8c-e9c8b4048fe4-2025-11-28T16:43:47Z
IA2455MAY23 Children's Community Support Flexible Framework (Including Domiciliary)
Staffordshire County Council · ocds-b5fd17-1abc4687-df9e-4038-847b-543b8385a51e
- Supplier named in award
- Newcross Healthcare Services Ltd
- Award value
- £3,150,000
- Contract period
- 2 October 2023 – 30 September 2025
- Published
- 17 November 2023
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Main CPV
- 85000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-1abc4687-df9e-4038-847b-543b8385a51e-2023-11-17T13:11:55Z
IA2455 Children's Community Support Flexible Framework (Including Domiciliary)
Staffordshire County Council · ocds-b5fd17-ce78d8ef-73ae-4984-9cf3-38d60a77a34b
- Supplier named in award
- Newcross Healthcare Solutions Limited
- Award value
- £3,150,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2022 – 30 September 2025
- Published
- 19 April 2022
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 85000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-ce78d8ef-73ae-4984-9cf3-38d60a77a34b-2022-04-19T16:19:47+01:00
A Framework for the Provision of Short Break Services for Disabled Children and Young People
Borough Of Poole · ocds-b5fd17-5a88de20-ab4e-4b23-9a12-f04bb2638caf
- Supplier named in award
- NEWCROSS HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Award value
- £0
- Contract period
- 1 April 2018 – 31 March 2023
- Published
- 19 March 2018
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 85000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-5a88de20-ab4e-4b23-9a12-f04bb2638caf-2018-03-19T16:04:02Z
The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.
TM UK trade marks
Exact owner-name matches
This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.
06 Ownership and control
People with significant control
Mr Stephen PattrickSee 16 companies with this PSC name →
- Has significant influence or control
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- Gibraltar
- Notified
- 1 May 2016
- Appointment Verification Statement Date: 2026-04-12T00:00:00Z
- Appointment Verification Statement Due On: 2026-04-25T00:00:00Z
Mrs Michelle GorringeSee 15 companies with this PSC name →
- Has significant influence or control
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- Gibraltar
- Notified
- 1 May 2016
- Appointment Verification End On: 9999-12-31T00:00:00Z
- Appointment Verification Start On: 2026-01-14T00:00:00Z
Newcross Nursing Group
- Owns 75% or more of shares
- Controls 75% or more of voting rights
- Can appoint or remove directors
- Country registered
- England
- Legal authority
- Companies Act 2006
- Legal form
- Limited Partnership
- Place registered
- England
- Registration number
- 03882699
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.
07 Charity register
Charity Commission links
No exact company-number link in this snapshot
The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.
This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.
08 Northern Ireland charity register
CCNI exact company links
No unambiguous company-number link found
The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.
CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.
09 Sanctions screening
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link found
The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.
10 Public procurement
Find a Tender links
Care Support Services for Children with a Disability (2026)
Hampshire County Council · updated 28 August 2026
- Tender value
- £45,000,000
- Awards
- 27
Care Support Services for Children with a Disability - CS26605D - Complex Support (Health Needs)
Hampshire County Council · updated 31 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Care Support Services for Children with a Disability - CS26605C - Complex Support (Behavioural Needs)
Hampshire County Council · updated 31 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Care Support Services for Children with a Disability CS26605B - Enhanced Support
Hampshire County Council · updated 30 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Care Support Services for Children with a Disability - CS26605A Standard Support
Hampshire County Council · updated 27 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 14
Continuing Health Service in Cheshire & Merseyside
NHS CHESHIRE AND MERSEYSIDE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · updated 3 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 2
NHS Workforce Alliance Health Workforce Solutions
Crown Commercial Service · updated 12 February 2026
- Tender value
- £10,000,000,000
- Awards
- 1
Background Care and Support within Supported Living Services on the Isle of Wight for Adults with a Learning Disability
Isle of Wight Council · updated 9 January 2026
- Tender value
- £16,170,000
- Awards
- 2
Framework Agreement for Live-in Care (All-Ages), Complex Care (All-Ages) and Trusted Assessors for Spot Therapy and Clinical Psychology Provision (SEND) for NHS Devon Integrated Care Board
NHS Devon Integrated Care Board · updated 9 January 2026
- Tender value
- £61,297,064
- Awards
- 172
IA3441 Children's Community Care and Support Framework
Staffordshire County Council · updated 20 October 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 6
Complex Care Devon
NHS DEVON INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · updated 20 June 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
BHCC Adults Community Support and Supported Living Light Touch Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS)
Brighton & Hove City Council · updated 4 March 2024
- Tender value
- £240,000,000
- Awards
- 20
Framework For Children's and Young People's Complex Domiciliary Care Services
South of England Procurement CentreNHS HAMPSHIRE, SOUTHAMPTON AND ISLE OF WIGHT CLINICAL COMMISSIONING GROUP · updated 25 August 2023
- Tender value
- £30,000,000
- Awards
- 5
These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.
11 Environmental register
Environment Agency waste registrations
No exact company-number registration linked
The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.
12 Nature of business
Standard Industrial Classification
13 Connected public record
Checks beyond the company register
Charity Commission
0 exact company-number links.
Northern Ireland charities
0 unambiguous company-number links.
Public contracts
13 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.
Waste register
0 exact company-number registrations.
Corporate notices
The Gazette is not yet connected.
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link in this report.
A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.
14 Record timeline
Dates in the bulk record
- Confirmation statement
Latest confirmation statement made up to this date
- Accounts
Latest accounts made up to this date
- Incorporation
Company incorporated
15 Provenance
Sources for this profile
Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.
Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.
Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.
Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.
Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.
Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.
Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.
Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.
Financial regulation and licences.
Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.