Private Limited Company

ECOM AGROTRADE LIMITED

ActiveCompany 03576004United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

CABLE HOUSE, 5TH FLOOR, 60 NEW BROAD STREET, LONDON, ENGLAND, EC2M 1JJ
Incorporated4 June 1998
Company age28 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

ECOM AGROTRADE LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 4 June 1998; registered for 28 years; registered office reported in LONDON, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 46370 · Wholesale of coffee, tea, cocoa and spices.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 2 PSC records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 31 August 2026 · 10 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
ECOM AGROTRADE LIMITED
Company number
03576004
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
113 total · 2 outstanding · 111 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 December 2025

Next accounts due

30 September 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

7 January 2026

Next statement due

21 January 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 June 2026
Average time to pay11.0 days
Paid within 30 days90.0%
Paid after 60 days3.0%
Not paid within terms0.0%
Reporting period
1 January 2026 – 30 June 2026
Filed
30 July 2026
Shortest standard term
1 days
Longest standard term
Not supplied
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
1 January 2026
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£599,918,745
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£7,242,333
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£5,777,864
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£0
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
7.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
30 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Ecom Agrotrade Limited pays all its suppliers and distributors within 2 weeks of receipt of an undisputed invoice for all overhead payments.Ecom Agrotrade Limited pays all its suppliers in line with the contract terms for all commodity payments. Variations to these standard payment terms are by exception only, and only applied when negotiated and agreed by both parties.

  2. Dispute resolution process

    For commodity payments, the Company aims to resolve disputes in good faith with the counterparty. Failing that, the dispute is brought to arbitration. For overhead payments, the Company aims to resolve disputes in good faith with the counterparty. Failing that, due legal process is followed.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 26.0 average days to pay14.0% outside terms
  2. 20.0 average days to pay16.0% outside terms
  3. 7.0 average days to pay14.0% outside terms
  4. 20.0 average days to pay18.0% outside terms
  5. 9.0 average days to pay10.0% outside terms
  6. 17.0 average days to pay17.0% outside terms
  7. 11.0 average days to pay19.0% outside terms
  8. 13.0 average days to pay27.0% outside terms
  9. 8.0 average days to pay19.0% outside terms
  10. 16.0 average days to pay32.0% outside terms
  11. 22.0 average days to pay28.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
ISSUED · ACTIVE

ECOM AGROTRADE LIMITED

LEI 549300Z7T788F173OW64 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
4 June 1998
Initial LEI registration
5 April 2013
LEI last updated
18 August 2026
Next renewal
8 September 2027
Managing LOU
213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Other legal names
ARMAJARO TRADING LIMITED
Legal address
CABLE HOUSE, 5TH FLOOR, 60 NEW BROAD STREET, LONDON, GB-LND, EC2M 1JJ, GB
Headquarters address
CABLE HOUSE, 5TH FLOOR, 60 NEW BROAD STREET, LONDON, GB-LND, EC2M 1JJ, GB

GLEIF Level 2 relationships

ACTIVE · PUBLISHED

IS ULTIMATELY CONSOLIDATED BY

From LEI 549300Z7T788F173OW64 to LEI QDKAGR3JUOYB2K885877

Initial registration
5 April 2013
Last updated
18 August 2026
Next renewal
8 September 2027
Validation sources
FULLY_CORROBORATED
Validation documents
ACCOUNTS_FILING
Relationship periods
Start: 2023-01-01T00:00:00Z; End: 2023-12-31T00:00:00Z; Type: ACCOUNTING_PERIOD; Start: 2018-03-12T00:00:00Z; Type: RELATIONSHIP_PERIOD
Qualifiers
Dimension: ACCOUNTING_STANDARD; Category: OTHER_ACCOUNTING_STANDARD
Validation reference
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/03576004/filing-history/MzQzNDYyNDg0NGFkaXF6a2N4/document?format=pdf&download=0

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 549300Z7T788F173OW64

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NON_PUBLIC

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
ECOM AGROTRADE LIMITED
Group submission
No
Statement period
31 December 2024 – 31 December 2025
Approved
15 May 2026
Sectors
Food and beverages, agriculture and fishing

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
Over £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
22 June 2026
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
PSC statementCurrent

No individual or entity with signficant control

Notified
30 June 2020
Corporate entityCeased

Ecom Agrotrade Holdings Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Limited Company
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
09038673
Notified
6 April 2016
Ceased
30 June 2020
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

4 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Company name

    Previous name: ARMAJARO TRADING LIMITED

  4. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

10 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.