Private Limited Company

IGLU.COM LIMITED

ActiveCompany 03629676United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

6 QUAY POINT, NORTHARBOUR ROAD, PORTSMOUTH, ENGLAND, PO6 3TD
Incorporated10 September 1998
Company age27 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

IGLU.COM LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 10 September 1998; registered for 27 years; registered office reported in PORTSMOUTH, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 79110 · Travel agency activities.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 1 trade mark. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 3 September 2026 · 10 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
IGLU.COM LIMITED
Company number
03629676
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
GROUP
Mortgage charges
13 total · 1 outstanding · 12 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 December 2024

Next accounts due

31 March 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

10 September 2025

Next statement due

24 September 2026
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Workforce reporting

Gender pay gap

Reporting year 2025–2026
Employer size250 to 499
Median hourly gap23.6%
Mean hourly gap19.3%
Submitted1 April 2026
Submission deadline5 April 2026
Submission timingSubmitted by deadline
Median bonus gap
20.1%
Mean bonus gap
33.3%
Women receiving bonus
86.1%
Men receiving bonus
86.3%
Women in top quartile
41.9%
Women in upper middle quartile
47.9%
Women in lower middle quartile
62.8%
Women in lower quartile
69.1%
Earlier reporting years (8)
  1. 250 to 49914.7% median hourly gap
  2. 250 to 49920.0% median hourly gap
  3. 250 to 49924.0% median hourly gap
  4. Less than 25030.3% median hourly gap
  5. Less than 25013.8% median hourly gap
  6. 250 to 49915.9% median hourly gap
  7. 250 to 49919.8% median hourly gap
  8. 250 to 49942.9% median hourly gap
i

Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.

04 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 June 2026
Average time to pay14.0 days
Paid within 30 days99.0%
Paid after 60 days0.0%
Not paid within terms1.0%
Reporting period
1 January 2026 – 30 June 2026
Filed
24 July 2026
Shortest standard term
7 days
Longest standard term
30 days
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-2
Financial period started
1 January 2025
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£185,732,020
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£179,417
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£0
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£3,129,758
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
1.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
30 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Our suppliers send invoices throughout the month, usually by email. Invoices from cruise and ski suppliers are due for payment circa 90 days before departure and processed on the prior week’s payment run. Any invoices for late bookings (within the circa 90 day period) are due on the booking date and will appear on the following week’s payment run statement. Invoices for flights are paid at time of booking or when ticketed. Invoices for hotels, transfers and ancillaries have various payment terms but generally require payment within 30 days. Overhead and marketing invoices generally have 30 day payment terms.

  2. Other payment-term information

    Cruise and ski supplier invoices are generated at the time of booking and act as confirmation documents for our customers. The invoice is not due until payment is requested by the supplier. The supplier requests payment circa 90 days pre departure, either on statement or through ABTA SPS. The payment request dates are used for the calculations on this return.

  3. Dispute resolution process

    For cruise and ski supplier invoices, we have a dedicated team who will check the invoice against our records. If there are differences in costs, these will be discussed with the supplier. Often, our commercial and sales teams will assist in resolving matters. If it’s a supplier error, we receive a new invoice and payment will be made on the next payment run. Disputes on overhead and marketing invoices are dealt with by the department that ordered the goods or services, with the accounts team monitoring to ensure these are dealt with in a timely manner.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 14.0 average days to pay1.0% outside terms
  2. 14.0 average days to pay0.0% outside terms
  3. 14.0 average days to pay2.0% outside terms
  4. 14.0 average days to pay3.0% outside terms
  5. 14.0 average days to pay3.0% outside terms
  6. 14.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
  7. 14.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
  8. 14.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
  9. 14.0 average days to pay4.0% outside terms
  10. 14.0 average days to pay6.0% outside terms
  11. 14.0 average days to pay2.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2025
Organisation
IGLU.COM LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
IGLUFASTNET LIMITED
Statement period
1 June 2024 – 31 May 2025
Approved
19 August 2025
Sectors
Consumer services, including accommodation, hospitality, tourism and leisure

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£100 million to £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
26 August 2025
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

TM UK trade marks

Exact owner-name matches

1 record
!

This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Iglu.Com Holidays Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Uk Company Law- Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Place registered
Companies House, Uk
Registration number
06302323
Notified
6 April 2016
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 2 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

10 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.