Private Limited Company

GLOBAL MEDIATION LIMITED

ActiveCompany 03825882United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

FIRST FLOOR, WINSTON HOUSE, 349 REGENTS PARK ROAD, LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM, N3 1DH
Incorporated11 August 1999
Company age27 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

GLOBAL MEDIATION LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 11 August 1999; registered for 27 years; registered office reported in LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM. Its primary declared activity is 69109 · Activities of patent and copyright agents; other legal activities n.e.c..

In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 31 March 2025, it reported net assets £593,075, average employees 35. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 13 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 1 September 2026 · 9 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
GLOBAL MEDIATION LIMITED
Company number
03825882
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
Mortgage charges
0 total · 0 outstanding · 0 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 March 2025

Next accounts due

31 December 2026
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

11 August 2025

Next statement due

25 August 2026
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Filed financials

Latest electronic accounts

Period to 31 March 2025
Accounts typeFull Accounts
CurrencyGBP
Average employees35
DormantNo
Period start1 April 2024
Audit statusAudit Exempt No Accountants Report
Accounting standardSmall Entities
Fixed assets
£620,931
Net assets
£593,075
Current assets
£1,539,873
Current liabilities
£1,551,062
Total assets less current liabilities
£609,742
Cash at bank
£344,056
Equity
£593,075
i

Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.

04 Public procurement

Contracts Finder awards

Exact GB-COH links
active · 30 July 2025

MEDIATION AND DISAGREEMENT RESOLUTION SERVICES

HAMPSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-ce352666-be46-4130-b317-e9258295fe5e

Supplier named in award
Global Mediation Limited
Award value
£1,250,000
Contract period
1 April 2025 – 31 March 2030
Published
1 August 2025
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
85312000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-ce352666-be46-4130-b317-e9258295fe5e-2025-08-01T16:37:43+01:00
active · 31 March 2025

Framework Agreement for the provision of Mediation and Disagreement Resolution Services

Cambridgeshire County Council · ocds-b5fd17-57ae0295-a032-4d43-ba15-e8a164b6490c

Supplier named in award
GLOBAL MEDIATION LIMITED
Award value
£443,750
Contract period
1 April 2025 – 31 March 2030
Published
10 September 2025
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
85300000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-57ae0295-a032-4d43-ba15-e8a164b6490c-2025-09-10T13:04:34+01:00
active · 18 February 2025

Contract for the Provision of Mediation and Disagreement Resolution Services

East Sussex County Council · ocds-b5fd17-765ef6cd-bcc2-4fab-af87-d21f709c9804

Supplier named in award
Global Mediation Limited
Award value
£460,000
Contract period
1 April 2025 – 31 March 2030
Published
2 May 2025
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
85000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-765ef6cd-bcc2-4fab-af87-d21f709c9804-2025-05-02T09:54:14+01:00
active · 28 September 2023

SEN Mediation

Kirklees Council · ocds-b5fd17-d7c4bcf7-7a1f-48a6-8dd6-a93206cb199f

Supplier named in award
GLOBAL MEDIATION LIMITED
Award value
£146,875
Contract period
1 October 2023 – 30 September 2028
Published
13 October 2023
Procedure
Open procedure (below threshold)
Main CPV
98000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-d7c4bcf7-7a1f-48a6-8dd6-a93206cb199f-2023-10-13T13:05:52+01:00
active · 10 January 2023

IA2880 Children & Young People's Advocacy Independent Visitors, Mediation & Advice Service

Staffordshire County Council · ocds-b5fd17-fbb07612-0b03-41e4-8a07-e21e96266524

Supplier named in award
Global Mediation Limited
Award value
£0
Contract period
1 April 2023 – 31 March 2028
Published
10 January 2023
Procedure
Not specified
Main CPV
85000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-fbb07612-0b03-41e4-8a07-e21e96266524-2023-01-10T14:36:58Z
active · 12 December 2022

IA2880 Children & Young People's Advocacy Independent Visitors, Mediation & Advice Service

Staffordshire County Council · ocds-b5fd17-fbb07612-0b03-41e4-8a07-e21e96266524

Supplier named in award
Global Mediation Limited
Award value
£1,391,000
Contract period
1 April 2023 – 31 March 2028
Published
10 January 2023
Procedure
Not specified
Main CPV
85000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-fbb07612-0b03-41e4-8a07-e21e96266524-2023-01-10T14:36:58Z
active · 22 December 2020

Contract for Provision of Special Educational Needs (SEN) Mediation and Dispute Resolution Service

London Borough of Bromley Council · ocds-b5fd17-e3b3c49c-baf2-49db-8f85-762f16845621

Supplier named in award
GLOBAL MEDIATION LIMITED
Award value
£140,000
Contract period
1 January 2021 – 31 December 2025
Published
4 March 2021
Procedure
Open procedure (below threshold)
Main CPV
85000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-e3b3c49c-baf2-49db-8f85-762f16845621-2021-03-04T12:08:57Z
active · 31 March 2020

Award of ESCC Mediation and Disagreement Resolution Services Call-Off Contract

East Sussex County Council · ocds-b5fd17-c2310729-19aa-4792-9f80-e717ca3e15ac

Supplier named in award
Global Mediation Limited
Award value
£215,000
Contract period
1 April 2020 – 31 March 2025
Published
6 January 2023
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
85000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-c2310729-19aa-4792-9f80-e717ca3e15ac-2023-01-06T11:25:46Z
active · 20 February 2019

Mediation and Disagreement Resolution Services for Children and Young People aged 0 to 25 years with SEND and their parents/carers

Staffordshire County Council · ocds-b5fd17-59cf665b-3c85-43b8-a42a-4258281dd6b7

Supplier named in award
Global Mediation Limited
Award value
£0
Contract period
1 July 2019 – 30 June 2023
Published
4 March 2019
Procedure
Open procedure (below threshold)
Main CPV
80000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-59cf665b-3c85-43b8-a42a-4258281dd6b7-2019-03-04T09:47:03Z
i

The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.

05 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
IndividualCurrent

Mr Adam Nissen Gersch

  • Owns 25% to 50% of shares
  • Controls 25% to 50% of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
6 April 2016
Identity verification details
  • Appointment Verification Statement Date: 2026-08-12T00:00:00Z
  • Appointment Verification Statement Due On: 2026-08-25T00:00:00Z
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

06 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

07 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

08 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

09 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

10 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

11 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

12 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

4 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

13 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

14 Provenance

Sources for this profile

9 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.