PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)

AVENUES SOUTH EAST

ActiveCompany 03923486United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

RIVER HOUSE, 1 MAIDSTONE ROAD, SIDCUP, KENT, DA14 5TA
Incorporated7 February 2000
Company age26 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

AVENUES SOUTH EAST is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)”. Incorporated on 7 February 2000; registered for 26 years; registered office reported in SIDCUP, KENT. Its primary declared activity is 86900 · Other human health activities, with 3 additional SIC activities reported.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 1 charity record, 1 procurement record. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 3 September 2026 · 11 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
AVENUES SOUTH EAST
Company number
03923486
Company type
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
1 total · 1 outstanding · 0 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 March 2025

Next accounts due

31 December 2026
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

12 December 2025

Next statement due

26 December 2026
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Workforce reporting

Gender pay gap

Reporting year 2025–2026
Employer size250 to 499
Median hourly gap0.0%
Mean hourly gap-1.2%
Submitted9 February 2026
Submission deadline5 April 2026
Submission timingSubmitted by deadline
Median bonus gap
Not supplied
Mean bonus gap
Not supplied
Women receiving bonus
0.0%
Men receiving bonus
0.0%
Women in top quartile
63.0%
Women in upper middle quartile
66.0%
Women in lower middle quartile
73.0%
Women in lower quartile
60.0%
Earlier reporting years (8)
  1. 250 to 4990.0% median hourly gap
  2. 250 to 4990.0% median hourly gap
  3. 250 to 4992.2% median hourly gap
  4. 250 to 4990.0% median hourly gap
  5. 250 to 4990.0% median hourly gap
  6. 250 to 4990.0% median hourly gap
  7. 250 to 4990.0% median hourly gap
  8. 250 to 499-3.5% median hourly gap
i

Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.

04 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2025
Organisation
AVENUES SOUTH EAST
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
THE AVENUES TRUST GROUP
Statement period
1 April 2024 – 31 March 2025
Approved
15 October 2025
Sectors
Charitable / not-for-profit activities

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£60 million to £100 million
Years producing statements
1 to 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
16 June 2026
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

05 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 1

Avenues South East

Registration Z5942281

Registered from
14 January 2002
Current end date
13 January 2027
Trading names
THE AVENUES TRUST SUPPORT SERVICES, ATSS, THE AVENUES TRUST SUPPORT SERVICES, AVENUES SUPPORT SERVICES
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

06 Public procurement

Contracts Finder awards

Exact GB-COH links
active · 1 March 2021

Supported Living Framework 2020

ESSEX COUNTY COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-72ba8b88-6416-4753-8f4b-42b60bbe94ca

Supplier named in award
AVENUES SOUTH EAST
Award value
£345,000,000
Contract period
1 March 2021 – 28 February 2025
Published
26 March 2021
Procedure
Open procedure (above threshold)
Main CPV
85300000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-72ba8b88-6416-4753-8f4b-42b60bbe94ca-2021-03-26T14:12:18Z
i

The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.

07 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Avenues Trust Group

  • Controls 25% to 50% of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Company Limited By Guarantee
Place registered
England And Wales
Registration number
03804617
Notified
6 April 2016
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

08 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Registered charity 1079576

AVENUES SOUTH EAST

Registered
Charity type
Charitable company
Registered
28 February 2000
Latest income
£13,964,000
Latest expenditure
£14,746,000
  • The Advancement Of Health Or Saving Of Lives
  • General Charitable Purposes
  • Provides Services
  • Children/young People
  • Elderly/old People
  • Disability
  • People With Disabilities

Avenues South East pioneers specialist social care that supports individuals facing significant disadvantage through illness and disability so they can live full lives in their local communities. We support children and adults in their own homes or in a residential settings who have learning disabilities, autism, mental health issues, acquired brain injury or dementia.

Source details and official record →
i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

09 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

10 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 3 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

11 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

12 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

13 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007
87100

Residential nursing care facilities

87200

Residential care activities for learning difficulties, mental health and substance abuse

87300

Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled

14 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

1 exact company-number link.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

15 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

5 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Company name

    Previous name: THE AVENUES TRUST SUPPORT SERVICES

  4. Company name

    Previous name: THE AVENUES TRUST

  5. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

16 Provenance

Sources for this profile

11 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
GPG
UK Gender Pay Gap Service

Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

9 reporting years
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record
CF
Contracts Finder OCDS

Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.

1 exact award
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 3 September 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.