Private Limited Company

SAMSUNG SDS EUROPE LIMITED

ActiveCompany 03964307United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

1ST FLOOR NO 5 THE HEIGHTS, BROOKLANDS, WEYBRIDGE, SURREY, KT13 0NY
Incorporated30 March 2000
Company age26 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

SAMSUNG SDS EUROPE LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 30 March 2000; registered for 26 years; registered office reported in WEYBRIDGE, SURREY. Its primary declared activity is 50200 · Sea and coastal freight water transport, with 3 additional SIC activities reported.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 1 procurement record. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 1 September 2026 · 11 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
SAMSUNG SDS EUROPE LIMITED
Company number
03964307
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
3 total · 1 outstanding · 2 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 December 2025

Next accounts due

30 September 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

20 February 2026

Next statement due

6 March 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Workforce reporting

Gender pay gap

Reporting year 2025–2026
Employer size250 to 499
Median hourly gap22.7%
Mean hourly gap20.4%
Submitted30 March 2026
Submission deadline5 April 2026
Submission timingSubmitted by deadline
Median bonus gap
8.4%
Mean bonus gap
17.3%
Women receiving bonus
94.3%
Men receiving bonus
96.7%
Women in top quartile
24.6%
Women in upper middle quartile
27.4%
Women in lower middle quartile
42.6%
Women in lower quartile
61.3%
Earlier reporting years (1)
  1. 250 to 49919.0% median hourly gap
i

Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
ISSUED · ACTIVE

SAMSUNG SDS EUROPE LIMITED

LEI 2138001YAXO79PIUT849 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
30 March 2000
Initial LEI registration
12 February 2025
LEI last updated
4 February 2026
Next renewal
12 February 2027
Managing LOU
529900F6BNUR3RJ2WH29
Legal address
1ST FLOOR, NO 5 THE HEIGHTS, BROOKLANDS, WEYBRIDGE, KT13 0NY, GB
Headquarters address
1ST FLOOR, NO 5 THE HEIGHTS, BROOKLANDS, WEYBRIDGE, KT13 0NY, GB

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 2138001YAXO79PIUT849

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NATURAL_PERSONS

LEI 2138001YAXO79PIUT849

ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NATURAL_PERSONS

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2021
Organisation
SAMSUNG SDS EUROPE LIMITED
Group submission
No
Statement period
1 January 2020 – 31 December 2020
Approved
18 March 2021
Sectors
Information technology and telecommunication

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Not reported as covered

Due diligence

Not reported as covered

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
Over £500 million
Years producing statements
1 to 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
25 March 2021

Policies described

Freedom of workers to terminate employment Freedom of movement Freedom of association Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination Provides access to remedy, compensation and justice for victims of modern slavery

Training described

Your whole organisation

Worker engagement and working conditions

Your suppliers Workers within your organisation Workers within your supply chain

Grievance mechanisms

Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app

i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Public procurement

Contracts Finder awards

Exact GB-COH links
active · 24 May 2018

Samsung KNOX Configure and Manage

THIRTEEN HOUSING GROUP LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-09e0d5aa-306a-4819-86b2-cbba7517dde3

Supplier named in award
Samsung SDS Europe Limited
Award value
£79,772
Contract period
1 June 2018 – 30 November 2021
Published
29 May 2018
Procedure
Other - Proprietary Product
Main CPV
48000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-09e0d5aa-306a-4819-86b2-cbba7517dde3-2018-05-29T10:40:27+01:00
i

The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.

07 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
PSC statementCurrent

No individual or entity with signficant control

Notified
10 April 2017
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

08 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

09 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

10 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

11 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

12 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

13 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007
51210

Freight air transport

52103

Operation of warehousing and storage facilities for land transport activities

63110

Data processing, hosting and related activities

14 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

15 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

16 Provenance

Sources for this profile

11 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
GPG
UK Gender Pay Gap Service

Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

2 reporting years
LEI
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy

Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.

1 exact LEI
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
CF
Contracts Finder OCDS

Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.

1 exact award
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 28 August 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.