Private Limited Company

BLUE SKIES HOLDINGS LIMITED

ActiveCompany 04049445United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

PADDOCK VIEW SPRING HILL FARM, PITSFORD, NORTHAMPTON, UNITED KINGDOM, NN6 9AA
Incorporated8 August 2000
Company age26 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

BLUE SKIES HOLDINGS LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 8 August 2000; registered for 26 years; registered office reported in NORTHAMPTON, UNITED KINGDOM. Its primary declared activity is 10390 · Other processing and preserving of fruit and vegetables, with 1 additional SIC activity reported.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 4 PSC records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 5 September 2026 · 11 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
BLUE SKIES HOLDINGS LIMITED
Company number
04049445
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
GROUP
Mortgage charges
11 total · 4 outstanding · 7 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

28 December 2025

Next accounts due

30 September 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

11 July 2026

Next statement due

25 July 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 28 June 2026
Average time to pay32.0 days
Paid within 30 days46.0%
Paid after 60 days4.0%
Not paid within terms26.0%
Reporting period
29 December 2025 – 28 June 2026
Filed
31 July 2026
Shortest standard term
0 days
Longest standard term
60 days
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
29 December 2025
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£14,202,558
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£9,053,677
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£1,314,822
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£4,146,361
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
50.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
60 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Our standard payment terms are 30 days from invoice. We have a number of suppliers that require payment upfront or on invoice. We also have some suppliers who we have had a long trading history with and offer us 60 day terms.

  2. Dispute resolution process

    Disputes if any, are resolved via a negotiation between the companies procurement department and vendors.
    Invoices are placed on hold until disputes are resolved.
    Depending on the nature of the dispute, further documentary evidence may be required before they are resolved.
    In most cases disputes relate to incorrect invoicing which are then adjusted after discussions using credit notes/debit notes. The company always endeavours to amicably settle disputes or differences with suppliers.

Earlier payment reports (3 shown)
  1. 34.0 average days to pay20.0% outside terms
  2. 34.0 average days to pay23.0% outside terms
  3. 32.0 average days to pay20.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
ISSUED · ACTIVE

BLUE SKIES HOLDINGS LIMITED

LEI 213800HYXMDTG93QDZ10 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
8 August 2000
Initial LEI registration
24 February 2014
LEI last updated
2 August 2026
Next renewal
29 September 2027
Managing LOU
529900T8BM49AURSDO55
Legal address
Paddock View Spring Hill Farm, Pitsford, Northampton, GB-WNH, NN6 9AA, GB
Headquarters address
Paddock View Spring Hill Farm, Pitsford, Northampton, GB-WNH, NN6 9AA, GB

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 213800HYXMDTG93QDZ10

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NO_KNOWN_PERSON

LEI 213800HYXMDTG93QDZ10

ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NO_KNOWN_PERSON

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
BLUE SKIES HOLDINGS LIMITED
Group submission
No
Statement period
1 January 2025 – 31 December 2025
Approved
1 May 2026
Sectors
Food and beverages, agriculture and fishing

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Not reported as covered

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£100 million to £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
28 May 2026

Policies described

Freedom of workers to terminate employment Freedom of movement Freedom of association Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits the use of worker-paid recruitment fees Prohibits compulsory overtime Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination Prohibits confiscation of workers' original identification documents Provides access to remedy, compensation and justice for victims of modern slavery

Training described

Human resources

Worker engagement and working conditions

Your suppliers Professional auditors Workers within your organisation Workers within your supply chain

Social audits

Audit conducted by your staff Third party audit arranged by your organisation Third party audit arranged by your supplier

Grievance mechanisms

Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app Through trade unions or other worker representative groups

Other monitoring

Audited employment agencies in the UK

Demonstrated progress

The employment agency audit protocol has been updated

Reported risks and mitigations

  • Risk: Employment agency employees in the UK
  • Area: Within your own operations
  • Group: Women
  • Mitigation: Employment agencies are audited annually.
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 2

Blue Skies Holdings Limited

Registration ZA400004

Registered from
4 February 2019
Current end date
3 February 2027
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

07 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records3
PSC source and official link →
PSC statementCurrent

No individual or entity with signficant control

Notified
23 December 2024
Corporate entityCeased

Blue Skies International Limited

  • Owns 25% to 50% of shares
  • Controls 25% to 50% of voting rights
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Company Limited By Shares
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
14880534
Notified
8 June 2023
Ceased
30 April 2024
IndividualCeased

Mrs Jenny Clare Pile

  • Owns 25% to 50% of shares
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
6 April 2016
Ceased
23 December 2024
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

08 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

09 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

10 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 3 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

11 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

12 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

13 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

14 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

15 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

16 Provenance

Sources for this profile

11 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
PPR
UK Payment Practices Reporting

Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

4 reports shown
LEI
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy

Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.

1 exact LEI
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 3 September 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.