Private Limited Company

LUDLOW STREET HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED

ActiveCompany 05190932United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 SEP 2026Source details →

Registered office

UNIT 1 CASTLETON COURT FORTRAN ROAD, ST. MELLONS, CARDIFF, WALES, CF3 0LT
Incorporated27 July 2004
Company age22 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

LUDLOW STREET HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 27 July 2004; registered for 22 years; registered office reported in CARDIFF, WALES. Its primary declared activity is 70100 · Activities of head offices.

In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 31 March 2025, it reported turnover £3,942,006, profit after tax −£5,383,511, net assets £655,718, average employees 129. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 2 PSC records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 12 September 2026 · 11 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 September 2026
Official name
LUDLOW STREET HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED
Company number
05190932
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
8 total · 1 outstanding · 7 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 March 2025

Next accounts due

31 December 2026
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

3 July 2026

Next statement due

17 July 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Filed financials

Latest electronic accounts

Period to 31 March 2025
Accounts typeFull Accounts
CurrencyGBP
Average employees129
DormantNo
Period start1 May 2024
Audit statusAudited
Accounting standardFRS102
Turnover
£3,942,006
Gross profit
−£357,042
Operating profit
−£2,260,089
Profit before tax
−£4,489,590
Profit after tax
−£5,383,511
Fixed assets
£5,706,552
Net assets
£655,718
Current assets
£60,514,583
Current liabilities
£65,417,572
Total assets less current liabilities
£803,563
Cash at bank
£452,939
Equity
£655,718
i

Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.

04 Workforce reporting

Gender pay gap

Reporting year 2025–2026
Employer size1000 to 4999
Median hourly gap-0.9%
Mean hourly gap-1.9%
Submitted1 April 2026
Submission deadline5 April 2026
Submission timingSubmitted by deadline
Median bonus gap
-2.9%
Mean bonus gap
28.3%
Women receiving bonus
7.5%
Men receiving bonus
3.9%
Women in top quartile
68.4%
Women in upper middle quartile
52.3%
Women in lower middle quartile
60.9%
Women in lower quartile
48.4%
Earlier reporting years (8)
  1. 1000 to 4999-0.7% median hourly gap
  2. 1000 to 49990.0% median hourly gap
  3. 500 to 999-0.3% median hourly gap
  4. 1000 to 49990.0% median hourly gap
  5. 500 to 999-0.9% median hourly gap
  6. 500 to 9990.0% median hourly gap
  7. 500 to 9990.0% median hourly gap
  8. 500 to 9990.0% median hourly gap
i

Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.

05 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 6 September 2026
LAPSED · ACTIVE

LUDLOW STREET HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED

LEI 2549002YT1TV3H15K320 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
27 July 2004
Initial LEI registration
20 December 2018
LEI last updated
23 November 2025
Next renewal
22 November 2025
Managing LOU
5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Legal address
Unit 1 Castleton Court Fortran Road, St. Mellons, Cardiff, CF3 0LT, GB
Headquarters address
Unit 1 Castleton Court Fortran Road, St. Mellons, Cardiff, CF3 0LT, GB

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 2549002YT1TV3H15K320

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NON_CONSOLIDATING

LEI 2549002YT1TV3H15K320

ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NON_CONSOLIDATING

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

06 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2021
Organisation
LUDLOW STREET HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Statement period
31 March 2020 – 31 March 2021
Approved
9 April 2021
Sectors
Healthcare and pharmaceuticals

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Not reported as covered

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£36 million to £60 million
Years producing statements
This is the first time
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
12 April 2021
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

07 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 7 September 2026
Current records1
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Iris Care Group (Wales) Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
United Kingdom
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Place registered
Companies House, England And Wales
Registration number
13669399
Notified
2 December 2021
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

08 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

09 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

10 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 11 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

11 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

12 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

13 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

14 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

15 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

16 Provenance

Sources for this profile

11 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 September 2026
£
Companies House Free Accounts Data Product

Company-filed electronic accounts and extracted headline financial facts.

Batch 30 November 2025
GPG
UK Gender Pay Gap Service

Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

9 reporting years
LEI
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy

Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.

1 exact LEI
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 7 September 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 11 September 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.