Private Limited Company

ELEMENTA WORKSPACE LIMITED

ActiveCompany 05374141United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

1 GILTSPUR STREET, LONDON, ENGLAND, EC1A 9DD
Incorporated23 February 2005
Company age21 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

ELEMENTA WORKSPACE LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 23 February 2005; registered for 21 years; registered office reported in LONDON, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 94990 · Activities of other membership organizations n.e.c..

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 2 PSC records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 5 September 2026 · 10 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
ELEMENTA WORKSPACE LIMITED
Company number
05374141
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
1 total · 0 outstanding · 1 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 December 2025

Next accounts due

30 September 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

23 February 2026

Next statement due

9 March 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 June 2026
Average time to pay21.0 days
Paid within 30 days91.0%
Paid after 60 days1.0%
Not paid within terms1.0%
Reporting period
1 January 2026 – 30 June 2026
Filed
30 July 2026
Shortest standard term
30 days
Longest standard term
Not supplied
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
1 January 2026
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£40,767,151
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£3,776,367
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£78,461
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£312,732
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
8.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
78.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
34 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Elementa Workspace Limited's standard payment terms are 30 days after invoice date.

  2. Dispute resolution process

    In the event of a dispute Accounts Payable cascade to the procuring centre or head of department who resolve with the supplier directly. The invoice is then goods receipted and paid by accounts payable. Our dedicated invoicing mailbox accountspayable@elementaworkspace.com minimises delays and allows us to effectively track invoices from receipt to payment. There is a strict no purchase order / no pay policy, suppliers are instructed not to supply goods or services without a purchase order.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
  2. 22.0 average days to pay11.0% outside terms
  3. 19.0 average days to pay20.0% outside terms
  4. 23.0 average days to pay21.0% outside terms
  5. 23.0 average days to pay23.0% outside terms
  6. 20.0 average days to pay18.0% outside terms
  7. 24.0 average days to pay30.0% outside terms
  8. 27.0 average days to pay33.0% outside terms
  9. 26.0 average days to pay35.0% outside terms
  10. 25.0 average days to pay30.0% outside terms
  11. 27.0 average days to pay41.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

04 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
ELEMENTA WORKSPACE LIMITED
Group submission
No
Statement period
1 April 2025 – 31 March 2026
Approved
5 May 2026
Sectors
Financial, insurance and real estate activities

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£100 million to £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
18 June 2026
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

05 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 2

Elementa Workspace Limited

Registration Z2699820

Registered from
25 May 2011
Current end date
24 May 2027
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Landmark Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Company
Place registered
Uk
Registration number
04159077
Notified
22 December 2022
Corporate entityCeased

O.C.S. Group Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
United Kingdom
Legal authority
English Law
Legal form
Limited Liablity
Place registered
England
Registration number
01298292
Notified
6 April 2016
Ceased
22 December 2022
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 3 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

6 events
  1. Company name

    Previous name: LANDMARK SPACE LIMITED

  2. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  3. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  4. Company name

    Previous name: I2 OFFICE LIMITED

  5. Company name

    Previous name: OAKHILL PROPERTY MIDLANDS LTD

  6. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

10 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.