TXT In plain English
Company description
CITY HEALTH CARE PARTNERSHIP CIC is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Community Interest Company”. Incorporated on 8 June 2007; registered for 19 years; registered office reported in HULL, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 86900 · Other human health activities.
This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 4 trade marks, 17 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.
Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.
01 Company overview
Identity and registration
- Official name
- CITY HEALTH CARE PARTNERSHIP CIC
- Company number
- 06273905
- Company type
- Community Interest Company
- Status
- Active
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dissolution date
- Not supplied
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Mortgage charges
- 7 total · 2 outstanding · 5 satisfied
- Limited partnership members
- 0 general · 0 limited
A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.
02 Filing dates
Accounts and statements
Last accounts made up to
31 March 2025Next accounts due
31 December 2026Last statement made up to
23 June 2025Next statement due
7 July 2026BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.
03 Workforce reporting
Gender pay gap
- Median bonus gap
- 0.0%
- Mean bonus gap
- 18.0%
- Women receiving bonus
- 98.0%
- Men receiving bonus
- 94.4%
- Women in top quartile
- 85.5%
- Women in upper middle quartile
- 89.3%
- Women in lower middle quartile
- 88.4%
- Women in lower quartile
- 89.7%
Earlier reporting years (8)
- 1000 to 49994.5% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 499911.2% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 49997.3% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 4999-1.0% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 49993.1% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 49991.0% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 4999-2.8% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 4999-8.9% median hourly gap
Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.
04 Supply-chain transparency
Modern slavery statement
- Organisation
- CITY HEALTH CARE PARTNERSHIP CIC
- Group submission
- No
- Statement period
- 1 April 2025 – 31 March 2026
- Approved
- 10 August 2026
- Sectors
- Healthcare and pharmaceuticals
Organisation structure
Covered in the statement
Policies
Covered in the statement
Risk assessment
Covered in the statement
Due diligence
Covered in the statement
Training
Covered in the statement
Goals and KPIs
Not reported as covered
Full statement information supplied to the registry
- Reported turnover band
- £100 million to £500 million
- Years producing statements
- More than 5 years
- ILO indicators included
- Not answered
- Registry record updated
- 17 August 2026
A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.
CQC Regulated care
CQC care-location candidate
Candidate association only. CQC does not confirm this Companies House identity; BritDB requires one unique exact provider-name and postcode match.
05 Public procurement
Contracts Finder awards
Safeguarding Management Support Service and Infection, Prevention & Control Support Service (Hull)
NHS HUMBER & NORTH YORKSHIRE ICB · ocds-b5fd17-24e9829b-aef5-425f-88bc-dd9851c9cc6d
- Supplier named in award
- City Health Care Partnership CIC
- Award value
- £2,019,159
- Contract period
- 1 April 2025 – 31 March 2028
- Published
- 24 March 2025
- Procedure
- Other - Direct Award
- Main CPV
- 85321000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-24e9829b-aef5-425f-88bc-dd9851c9cc6d-2025-03-24T15:49:08Z
Specialist Sexual Health Services
Hull City Council · ocds-b5fd17-c3f46932-1929-4246-829d-a7fbab926e18
- Supplier named in award
- CITY HEALTH CARE PARTNERSHIP CIC
- Award value
- £4,800,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2021 – 31 March 2023
- Published
- 15 July 2021
- Procedure
- Other - Contract extension option exercised
- Main CPV
- 85100000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-c3f46932-1929-4246-829d-a7fbab926e18-2021-07-15T15:48:44+01:00
Test and Trace Service (Covid 19 Response)
.East Riding Of Yorkshire Council · ocds-b5fd17-59301a52-3492-464b-98fd-10fe359b6c7a
- Supplier named in award
- City Health Care Partnership CIC
- Award value
- £618,000
- Contract period
- 20 October 2020 – 31 March 2022
- Published
- 1 July 2021
- Procedure
- Other - Direct Award
- Main CPV
- 85000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-59301a52-3492-464b-98fd-10fe359b6c7a-2021-07-01T17:19:29+01:00
NHS Hull CCG: Community Eating Disorder Service (Adults)
eMBED Health Consortium · ocds-b5fd17-86de4dad-5c8e-45c2-97a5-245c4c564796
- Supplier named in award
- City Health Care Partnership CIC
- Award value
- £3,077,242
- Contract period
- 1 April 2019 – 31 March 2026
- Published
- 21 December 2018
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 85100000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-86de4dad-5c8e-45c2-97a5-245c4c564796-2018-12-21T15:12:06Z
The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.
TM UK trade marks
Exact owner-name matches
eCondom
Owner City Health Care Partnership CIC · classes 9,39
- Filed / designated
- 19 October 2013
- Valid until / renewal due
- 19 October 2023
ReadytoLoseWeight
Owner City Health Care Partnership CIC · classes 44
- Filed / designated
- 19 August 2013
- Valid until / renewal due
- 19 August 2023
Ready to STOP SMOKINGYOU DON'T NEED TO GO IT ALONE
Owner City Health Care Partnership CIC · classes 36,38,44
- Filed / designated
- 19 August 2013
- Valid until / renewal due
- 19 August 2023
QuitBUDDYTEST MSG STOP SMOKING SERVICE
Owner City Health Care Partnership CIC · classes 36,38,44
- Filed / designated
- 19 August 2013
- Valid until / renewal due
- 19 August 2023
This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.
06 Ownership and control
People with significant control
No individual or entity with signficant control
- Notified
- 8 June 2017
PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.
07 Charity register
Charity Commission links
No exact company-number link in this snapshot
The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.
This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.
08 Northern Ireland charity register
CCNI exact company links
No unambiguous company-number link found
The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.
CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.
09 Sanctions screening
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link found
The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.
10 Public procurement
Find a Tender links
NHS Talking Therapies (Hull)
NHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · updated 5 August 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Specialist Stop Smoking Service
Knowsley Council · updated 16 April 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Eating Disorders Service (Adults) - Hull
NHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · updated 30 March 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Healthy Knowsley Services
Knowsley Council · updated 19 January 2026
- Tender value
- £6,882,000
- Awards
- 3
PH017-2026 - Oral Health Improvement Service
East Riding of Yorkshire Council · updated 11 December 2025
- Tender value
- £345,000
- Awards
- 1
NHSE1088 - Mpox Vaccination and Gonorrhoea Vaccination
NHS England North East And Yorkshire · updated 29 August 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 10
Notice of Intention to make an award under the Most Suitable Provider (MSP) process -Local Stop Smoking Service & Support Grant (LSSSSG) Smoking Cessation Service
Liverpool City Council · updated 16 July 2025
- Tender value
- £1,813,526
- Awards
- 1
Adult Myalgic Encephalomyelitis/Chronic Fatigue Syndrome Service (NL, NEL, York & North Yorkshire)
NHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · updated 31 March 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (East Riding of Yorkshire / Hull)
NHS HUMBER AND NORTH YORKSHIRE INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · updated 11 March 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
NHSE1006 Yorkshire and the Humber Community Dental Services - ( Lot 4 - Hull and East Riding)
NHS Humber and North Yorkshire ICB · updated 11 February 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Podiatry
HUMBER TEACHING NHS FOUNDATION TRUST · updated 13 January 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
NHSE1015 Section 7a Public Health Services within Sexual Health services for: East Riding and Hull
NHS England North East and Yorkshire (Yorkshire and Humber) · updated 22 April 2024
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Community Services East Riding of Yorkshire and Hull
NHS HUMBER & NORTH YORKSHIRE ICB · updated 21 March 2024
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.
11 Environmental register
Environment Agency waste registrations
No exact company-number registration linked
The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.
12 Nature of business
Standard Industrial Classification
13 Connected public record
Checks beyond the company register
Charity Commission
0 exact company-number links.
Northern Ireland charities
0 unambiguous company-number links.
Public contracts
13 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.
Waste register
0 exact company-number registrations.
Corporate notices
The Gazette is not yet connected.
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link in this report.
A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.
14 Record timeline
Dates in the bulk record
- Confirmation statement
Latest confirmation statement made up to this date
- Accounts
Latest accounts made up to this date
- Company name
Previous name: THE CITY HEALTH CARE PARTNERSHIP CIC
- Incorporation
Company incorporated
15 Provenance
Sources for this profile
Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.
Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.
Candidate locations based on a unique exact provider-name and postcode match.
Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.
Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.
Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.
Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.
Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.
Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.
Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.
Financial regulation and licences.
Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.