Private Limited Company

RSM UK TAX AND ACCOUNTING LIMITED

ActiveCompany 06677561United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

6TH FLOOR, 25 FARRINGDON STREET, LONDON, EC4A 4AB
Incorporated20 August 2008
Company age18 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

RSM UK TAX AND ACCOUNTING LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 20 August 2008; registered for 18 years; registered office reported in LONDON. Its primary declared activity is 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c..

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 2 PSC records, 9 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 5 September 2026 · 12 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
RSM UK TAX AND ACCOUNTING LIMITED
Company number
06677561
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
1 total · 0 outstanding · 1 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 March 2025

Next accounts due

31 December 2026
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

20 August 2025

Next statement due

3 September 2026
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Workforce reporting

Gender pay gap

Reporting year 2025–2026
Employer size1000 to 4999
Median hourly gap0.3%
Mean hourly gap4.5%
Submitted2 March 2026
Submission deadline5 April 2026
Submission timingSubmitted by deadline
Median bonus gap
4.5%
Mean bonus gap
16.5%
Women receiving bonus
69.6%
Men receiving bonus
61.0%
Women in top quartile
43.0%
Women in upper middle quartile
51.0%
Women in lower middle quartile
48.0%
Women in lower quartile
47.0%
Earlier reporting years (8)
  1. 1000 to 49994.1% median hourly gap
  2. 1000 to 49997.4% median hourly gap
  3. 1000 to 499911.2% median hourly gap
  4. 1000 to 499911.0% median hourly gap
  5. 1000 to 499915.1% median hourly gap
  6. 1000 to 499917.8% median hourly gap
  7. 1000 to 499915.1% median hourly gap
  8. Not Provided16.7% median hourly gap
i

Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.

04 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 31 March 2026
Average time to payNot supplied
Paid within 30 daysNot supplied
Paid after 60 daysNot supplied
Not paid within termsNot supplied
Reporting period
1 October 2025 – 31 March 2026
Filed
30 April 2026
Shortest standard term
Not supplied
Longest standard term
Not supplied
E-invoicing offered
Not supplied
Supply-chain finance
Not supplied
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
1 April 2025
Qualifying contracts
No
Payments made
No
Supplier-list charging policy
Not supplied
Supplier-list charges made
Not supplied
Earlier payment reports (3 shown)
  1. Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
  2. Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
  3. Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2025
Organisation
RSM UK TAX AND ACCOUNTING LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
RSM UK HOLDINGS LIMITED
Statement period
1 April 2024 – 31 March 2025
Approved
9 September 2025
Sectors
Professional and administrative services and supplies, including legal, consulting and accounting services

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
Over £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
2 October 2025
Earlier linked statements (1)
  1. RSM UK TAX AND ACCOUNTING LIMITED31 March 2022
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 3

RSM UK Tax And Accounting Limited

Registration Z1464988

Registered from
10 September 2008
Current end date
9 September 2026
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

07 Public procurement

Contracts Finder awards

Exact GB-COH links
active · 1 July 2025

Tax Advice for private patient healthcare

NORTHUMBRIA HEALTHCARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUST · ocds-b5fd17-40dd63e2-dc41-4cc3-983a-60bc7ff06433

Supplier named in award
RSM Uk tax and accounting ltd
Award value
£27,000
Contract period
4 July 2025 – 3 July 2028
Published
2 September 2025
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
66170000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-40dd63e2-dc41-4cc3-983a-60bc7ff06433-2025-09-02T09:40:26+01:00
active · 31 January 2023

Tax Advisory Services

WEST KENT HOUSING ASSOCIATION · ocds-b5fd17-93c0b163-9678-4c91-8e56-c847307086d8

Supplier named in award
RSM UK TAX AND ACCOUNTING LIMITED
Award value
£78,325.34
Contract period
8 February 2023 – 7 February 2028
Published
7 February 2023
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
79221000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-93c0b163-9678-4c91-8e56-c847307086d8-2023-02-07T09:15:12Z
active · 24 March 2022

NCS Trust Provider Payment Accounting Assurance (RM6188 Further Comp)

National Citizen Service · ocds-b5fd17-fec39136-d44c-4686-b628-7e711b98ba2b

Supplier named in award
RSM UK TAX AND ACCOUNTING LTD
Award value
£28,000
Contract period
24 January 2022 – 31 March 2022
Published
17 March 2022
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
79200000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-fec39136-d44c-4686-b628-7e711b98ba2b-2022-03-17T11:03:13Z
active · 16 November 2020

Internal and External Audit, Counter Fraud and Financial Assurance Services

NHS Shared Business Services Ltd (NHS SBS) · ocds-b5fd17-c20d4a51-709b-4617-a652-92fa546ea093

Supplier named in award
RSM UK TAX AND ACCOUNTING LIMITED
Award value
£100,000,000
Contract period
16 November 2020 – 15 November 2024
Published
10 November 2020
Procedure
Open procedure
Main CPV
72225000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-c20d4a51-709b-4617-a652-92fa546ea093-2020-11-10T11:09:38Z
active · 31 August 2020

Internal Audit Services

Parliamentary Works Sponsor Body · ocds-b5fd17-a7f1d03e-c8f6-4535-9fdd-62b2381041ab

Supplier named in award
RSM UK TAX AND ACCOUNTING LIMITED
Award value
£100,000
Contract period
1 September 2020 – 31 October 2023
Published
6 November 2020
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
79212000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-a7f1d03e-c8f6-4535-9fdd-62b2381041ab-2020-11-06T15:11:38Z
active · 1 April 2020

VAT Helpline and Advisory Services for Corporate Finance

capitalEsourcing · ocds-b5fd17-d02cfbb2-91a0-4f61-adc7-04911427206c

Supplier named in award
RSM UK Tax and Accounting Limited
Award value
£35,000
Contract period
1 April 2020 – 31 March 2023
Published
18 May 2020
Procedure
Single tender action (below threshold)
Main CPV
66170000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-d02cfbb2-91a0-4f61-adc7-04911427206c-2020-05-18T09:50:22+01:00
active · 18 December 2019

Internal Audit Strategic Partnership - Provision of supplementary audit services

Foreign & Commonwealth Office · ocds-b5fd17-fcf271d7-78ef-4e77-b23e-bf0f68459cc8

Supplier named in award
RSM UK TAX & ACCOUNTANCY LIMITED
Award value
£240,525
Contract period
1 April 2020 – 31 March 2023
Published
14 January 2020
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
79212000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-fcf271d7-78ef-4e77-b23e-bf0f68459cc8-2020-01-14T11:12:14Z
active · 3 December 2018

Contract Award- Risk Assessment/Management Consultancy Framework - RM3745

National Citizen Service · ocds-b5fd17-212705f4-cbd8-402a-b59c-e92845ae4047

Supplier named in award
RSM UK TAX AND ACCOUNTING LTD
Award value
£15,600
Contract period
10 December 2018 – 28 February 2019
Published
7 March 2019
Procedure
Competitive quotation (below threshold)
Main CPV
79212400
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-212705f4-cbd8-402a-b59c-e92845ae4047-2019-03-07T11:20:57Z
i

The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.

08 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Rsm Uk Nlt Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England And Wales
Legal authority
United Kingdom (England And Wales)
Legal form
Limited By Shares
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
5924823
Notified
6 April 2016
PSC statementCeased

The company has not yet completed the steps to find its PSCs

Notified
20 August 2016
Ceased
21 August 2016
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

09 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

10 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

11 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 3 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

12 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

13 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

14 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

15 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

1 procurement process linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

16 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

4 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Company name

    Previous name: BAKER TILLY TAX AND ACCOUNTING LIMITED

  4. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

17 Provenance

Sources for this profile

12 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
GPG
UK Gender Pay Gap Service

Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

9 reporting years
PPR
UK Payment Practices Reporting

Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

4 reports shown
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

2 linked statements
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record
CF
Contracts Finder OCDS

Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.

8 exact awards
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 3 September 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

1 exact process
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.