Private Limited Company

LONDON SQUARE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

ActiveCompany 07160957United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

ONE, YORK ROAD, UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, ENGLAND, UB8 1RN
Incorporated17 February 2010
Company age16 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

LONDON SQUARE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 17 February 2010; registered for 16 years; registered office reported in UXBRIDGE, MIDDLESEX, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 41100 · Development of building projects, with 2 additional SIC activities reported.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 2 PSC records, 2 trade marks, 1 procurement record. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 5 September 2026 · 10 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
LONDON SQUARE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
Company number
07160957
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
GROUP
Mortgage charges
33 total · 1 outstanding · 32 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 December 2025

Next accounts due

30 September 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

17 February 2026

Next statement due

3 March 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 31 December 2024
Average time to pay37.0 days
Paid within 30 days46.0%
Paid after 60 days11.0%
Not paid within terms80.0%
Reporting period
1 July 2024 – 31 December 2024
Filed
17 October 2025
Shortest standard term
0 days
Longest standard term
60 days
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-1
Financial period started
1 January 2024
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
43.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
60 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No

Maximum contractual payment information

This represents the maximum payment period under our end of following month from receipt of invoice payment terms but is not typical as most suppliers on these terms provide invoices at the end of the preceding month.

Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Subcontractors represent the London Square’s principal suppliers. The standard payment terms for subcontractors is 38 days from the date of application for payment. For other suppliers, payment terms vary from contract to contract. However, the most commonly used payment terms are the end of the following month from receipt of invoice. Where a supplier has longer payment terms, payment will be made early.

  2. Other payment-term information

    No further comment provided

  3. Dispute resolution process

    For Subcontractors: Before payment is processed, the quantity surveyor over-looking the site will notify the supplier with the payment that will be made regarding that month’s work; including justification for any withheld sums. Where the supplier disputes this value, the supplier is asked to provide evidence to the quantity surveyor to support their claims that the value of the payment should differ. If no agreement is met, a meeting will be held between London Square’s Head or Director of Commercial and a director of the supplier in question. If an agreement is still not met, the dispute will go to an adjudication tribunal to have an independent body assess the dispute. For all other suppliers: Disputes or complaints should be raised with the individual who authorised the order, if this is not known then queries may be made to London Square’s accounts payable team, who will raise the matter with the responsible individual. If this does not resolve the query, then the matter will be escalated to the director responsible for the relevant department.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 38.0 average days to pay57.0% outside terms
  2. 36.0 average days to pay57.0% outside terms
  3. 37.0 average days to pay57.0% outside terms
  4. 36.0 average days to pay59.0% outside terms
  5. 35.0 average days to pay64.0% outside terms
  6. 36.0 average days to pay70.0% outside terms
  7. Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
  8. 32.0 average days to pay61.0% outside terms
  9. 32.0 average days to pay55.0% outside terms
  10. 34.0 average days to pay56.0% outside terms
  11. 33.0 average days to pay55.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
ISSUED · ACTIVE

LONDON SQUARE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED

LEI 213800IXF8KVTPDZHK41 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
H0PO
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
17 February 2010
Initial LEI registration
8 April 2014
LEI last updated
10 April 2026
Next renewal
10 April 2027
Managing LOU
213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Legal address
ONE, YORK ROAD, UXBRIDGE, GB-LND, UB8 1RN, GB
Headquarters address
ONE, YORK ROAD, UXBRIDGE, GB-LND, UB8 1RN, GB

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 213800IXF8KVTPDZHK41

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NATURAL_PERSONS

LEI 213800IXF8KVTPDZHK41

ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NATURAL_PERSONS

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
LONDON SQUARE DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
LONDON SQUARE LIMITED
Statement period
1 January 2025 – 31 December 2025
Approved
11 June 2026
Sectors
Construction, civil engineering and building products

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£100 million to £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
16 July 2026
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

TM UK trade marks

Exact owner-name matches

2 records
!

This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

London Square Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
07774351
Notified
4 March 2026
Corporate entityCeased

London Square (Holdings) Ltd

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
07159358
Notified
6 April 2016
Ceased
4 March 2026
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 3 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007
41202

Construction of domestic buildings

68100

Buying and selling of own real estate

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

1 procurement process linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

5 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Company name

    Previous name: GC NEWCO 2 LIMITED

  4. Company name

    Previous name: DE FACTO 1747 LIMITED

  5. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

10 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.