Private Limited Company

PARAGON CUSTOMER COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED

ActiveCompany 07262428United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

LOWER GROUND FLOOR, PARK HOUSE, 16/18, FINSBURY CIRCUS, LONDON, ENGLAND, EC2M 7EB
Incorporated24 May 2010
Company age16 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

PARAGON CUSTOMER COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 24 May 2010; registered for 16 years; registered office reported in LONDON, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 18129 · Printing n.e.c., with 2 additional SIC activities reported.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 2 PSC records, 4 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 5 September 2026 · 11 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
PARAGON CUSTOMER COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
Company number
07262428
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
3 total · 1 outstanding · 2 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

30 June 2025

Next accounts due

31 March 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

24 May 2026

Next statement due

7 June 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Workforce reporting

Gender pay gap

Reporting year 2025–2026
Employer size250 to 499
Median hourly gap25.9%
Mean hourly gap25.1%
Submitted24 March 2026
Submission deadline5 April 2026
Submission timingSubmitted by deadline
Median bonus gap
29.6%
Mean bonus gap
31.4%
Women receiving bonus
17.5%
Men receiving bonus
22.9%
Women in top quartile
24.0%
Women in upper middle quartile
30.0%
Women in lower middle quartile
37.0%
Women in lower quartile
61.0%
Earlier reporting years (3)
  1. 250 to 49924.8% median hourly gap
  2. 250 to 49923.7% median hourly gap
  3. 250 to 49916.4% median hourly gap
i

Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.

04 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 June 2026
Average time to pay51.0 days
Paid within 30 days33.0%
Paid after 60 days35.0%
Not paid within terms48.0%
Reporting period
1 January 2026 – 30 June 2026
Filed
4 August 2026
Shortest standard term
0 days
Longest standard term
Not supplied
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
1 July 2025
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£6,121,471
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£5,742,945
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£6,424,986
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£0
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
32.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
90 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    60 days, 30 days, 0 days from document date of supplier invoice

  2. Dispute resolution process

    Initial enquires are addressed to the accounts payable team centrally based at Dagenham. This is by either phone or email to "AccountsPayable@paragon-cc.co.uk". The AP team wiIl engage internally with requestor staff in any instances where there are queries matching purchase orders to supplier invoice.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 47.0 average days to pay42.0% outside terms
  2. 49.0 average days to pay50.0% outside terms
  3. 53.0 average days to pay40.0% outside terms
  4. 55.0 average days to pay49.0% outside terms
  5. 58.0 average days to pay51.0% outside terms
  6. 48.0 average days to pay56.0% outside terms
  7. 47.0 average days to pay66.0% outside terms
  8. 56.0 average days to pay66.0% outside terms
  9. 50.0 average days to pay51.0% outside terms
  10. 57.0 average days to pay66.0% outside terms
  11. 45.0 average days to pay57.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2025
Organisation
PARAGON CUSTOMER COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
GRENADIER HOLDINGS LIMITED
Statement period
1 July 2024 – 30 June 2025
Approved
13 November 2025
Sectors
Other

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
Over £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
13 November 2025
Earlier linked statements (1)
  1. PARAGON CUSTOMER COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED30 June 2022
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Public procurement

Contracts Finder awards

Exact GB-COH links
active · 23 March 2023

Downstream Mail/Postage

NORTH YORKSHIRE POLICE · ocds-b5fd17-749e4a30-d777-499f-907d-8531f1739cf4

Supplier named in award
Paragon Customer Communications Ltd (Northern Mail)
Award value
£734,400
Contract period
1 April 2023 – 31 March 2027
Published
26 May 2023
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
79571000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-749e4a30-d777-499f-907d-8531f1739cf4-2023-05-26T10:58:36+01:00
active · 22 August 2022

Hybrid Mail

SANDWELL METROPOLITAN BOROUGH COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-35245336-8595-4bcb-872e-3e7cb11db5cf

Supplier named in award
PARAGON CUSTOMER COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
Award value
£5,400,000
Contract period
1 September 2022 – 31 August 2027
Published
22 August 2022
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
30130000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-35245336-8595-4bcb-872e-3e7cb11db5cf-2022-08-22T11:27:28+01:00
active · 31 July 2022

Print and Post

University Of Sunderland · ocds-b5fd17-2786da9a-bfe8-495c-9700-b9cc311ca763

Supplier named in award
PARAGON CUSTOMER COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
Award value
£203,683.33
Contract period
1 August 2022 – 31 July 2023
Published
13 September 2022
Procedure
Open procedure (above threshold)
Main CPV
64110000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-2786da9a-bfe8-495c-9700-b9cc311ca763-2022-09-13T13:45:57+01:00
active · 12 January 2022

Market research

Met Office · ocds-b5fd17-63d83632-0036-4599-977d-1e403a721c7e

Supplier named in award
PARAGON CUSTOMER COMMUNICATIONS LIMITED
Award value
£90,000
Contract period
12 January 2022 – 1 April 2022
Published
13 April 2022
Procedure
Competitive quotation (below threshold)
Main CPV
73000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-63d83632-0036-4599-977d-1e403a721c7e-2022-04-13T14:37:00+01:00
i

The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.

07 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Pcc Global Plc

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Public Limited Company
Place registered
England And Wales
Registration number
03526640
Notified
31 May 2019
Corporate entityCeased

Grenadier Holdings Plc

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Limited Company
Place registered
England & Wales
Registration number
03591693
Notified
4 May 2017
Ceased
31 May 2019
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

08 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

09 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

10 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 3 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

11 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

12 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

13 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007
70100

Activities of head offices

82920

Packaging activities

14 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

15 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

6 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Company name

    Previous name: DST OUTPUT LIMITED

  4. Company name

    Previous name: INNOVATIVE OUTPUT SOLUTIONS LIMITED

  5. Company name

    Previous name: OUTPUT TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED

  6. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

16 Provenance

Sources for this profile

11 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
GPG
UK Gender Pay Gap Service

Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

4 reporting years
PPR
UK Payment Practices Reporting

Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

12 reports shown
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

2 linked statements
CF
Contracts Finder OCDS

Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.

4 exact awards
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 3 September 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.