Private Limited Company

EVERTON FOOTBALL CLUB WOMEN LIMITED

ActiveCompany 07335143United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 SEP 2026Source details →

Registered office

GOODISON PARK, GOODISON ROAD, LIVERPOOL, MERSEYSIDE, L4 4EL
Incorporated4 August 2010
Company age16 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

EVERTON FOOTBALL CLUB WOMEN LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 4 August 2010; registered for 16 years; registered office reported in LIVERPOOL, MERSEYSIDE. Its primary declared activity is 93120 · Activities of sport clubs.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 3 PSC records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 7 September 2026 · 10 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 September 2026
Official name
EVERTON FOOTBALL CLUB WOMEN LIMITED
Company number
07335143
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
SMALL
Mortgage charges
0 total · 0 outstanding · 0 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

30 June 2025

Next accounts due

31 March 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

3 August 2026

Next statement due

17 August 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 June 2026
Average time to pay50.0 days
Paid within 30 days22.0%
Paid after 60 days17.0%
Not paid within terms17.0%
Reporting period
1 January 2026 – 30 June 2026
Filed
30 July 2026
Shortest standard term
30 days
Longest standard term
61 days
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
1 July 2025
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£223,384
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£822,285
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£275,504
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£275,504
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
61.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
17.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
61 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Standard payment terms are due to be paid at the end of the month following the month in which the invoice is dated. Significant contracts including those for player transfers and related transactions are subject to specific payment terms as set out in and agreed in the applicable contract.

  2. Dispute resolution process

    Any dispute about invoice payment that cannot be resolved with the companies accounts payable team, can be escalated initially to the Head of Finance and thereafter, if still unresolved, to the Finance Director. Any dispute that cannot be resolved with the Finance Team may be referred to the directors.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 46.0 average days to pay17.0% outside terms
  2. 35.0 average days to pay2.0% outside terms
  3. 39.0 average days to pay8.0% outside terms
  4. 40.0 average days to pay10.0% outside terms
  5. 42.0 average days to pay7.0% outside terms
  6. 41.0 average days to pay7.0% outside terms
  7. 53.0 average days to pay29.0% outside terms
  8. 40.0 average days to pay8.0% outside terms
  9. 43.0 average days to pay12.0% outside terms
  10. 43.0 average days to pay8.0% outside terms
  11. 40.0 average days to pay8.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

04 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2025
Organisation
EVERTON FOOTBALL CLUB WOMEN LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
EVERTON FOOTBALL CLUB COMPANY, LIMITED
Statement period
1 July 2024 – 30 June 2025
Approved
10 February 2026
Sectors
Other

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£100 million to £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
11 February 2026
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

05 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 2

Everton Football Club Women Limited

Registration ZA485588

Registered from
8 January 2019
Current end date
7 January 2027
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 7 September 2026
Current records1
Ceased records2
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Efcw Holding Company Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
16482500
Notified
27 June 2025
Corporate entityCeased

Roundhouse Capital Holdings Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
15992615
Notified
27 June 2025
Ceased
27 June 2025
Corporate entityCeased

The Everton Football Club Company Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
  • Has significant influence or control
Country registered
England And Wales
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Limited Company
Place registered
Companies House
Registration number
00036624
Notified
6 April 2016
Ceased
27 June 2025
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 3 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

5 events
  1. Detected change

    Confirmation statement due date: 2026-08-17 → 2027-08-17

  2. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  3. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  4. Company name

    Previous name: THE EVERTON LADIES FOOTBALL CLUB LIMITED

  5. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

10 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.