Community Interest Company

SIRONA CARE & HEALTH C.I.C.

ActiveCompany 07585003United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 SEP 2026Source details →

Registered office

SECOND FLOOR, COUNCIL OFFICES BADMINTON ROAD, YATE, BRISTOL, ENGLAND, BS37 5AF
Incorporated30 March 2011
Company age15 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

SIRONA CARE & HEALTH C.I.C. is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Community Interest Company”. Incorporated on 30 March 2011; registered for 15 years; registered office reported in BRISTOL, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 86900 · Other human health activities, with 2 additional SIC activities reported.

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 8 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 24 September 2026 · 11 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 September 2026
Official name
SIRONA CARE & HEALTH C.I.C.
Company number
07585003
Company type
Community Interest Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
GROUP
Mortgage charges
0 total · 0 outstanding · 0 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 March 2025

Next accounts due

31 December 2026
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

30 March 2026

Next statement due

13 April 2027
Filing source and official link →

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Workforce reporting

Gender pay gap

Reporting year 2025–2026
Employer size1000 to 4999
Median hourly gap5.3%
Mean hourly gap9.9%
Submitted1 April 2026
Submission deadline5 April 2026
Submission timingSubmitted by deadline
Median bonus gap
16.4%
Mean bonus gap
-29.5%
Women receiving bonus
90.0%
Men receiving bonus
10.0%
Women in top quartile
83.7%
Women in upper middle quartile
90.6%
Women in lower middle quartile
87.3%
Women in lower quartile
91.9%
Earlier reporting years (8)
  1. 1000 to 49996.1% median hourly gap
  2. 1000 to 49992.0% median hourly gap
  3. 1000 to 49992.8% median hourly gap
  4. 1000 to 49993.0% median hourly gap
  5. 1000 to 499910.4% median hourly gap
  6. 1000 to 49990.6% median hourly gap
  7. 1000 to 499911.4% median hourly gap
  8. 1000 to 4999-0.6% median hourly gap
i

Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.

04 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2025
Organisation
SIRONA CARE & HEALTH C.I.C.
Group submission
No
Statement period
1 April 2024 – 31 March 2025
Approved
9 September 2025
Sectors
Charitable / not-for-profit activities Healthcare and pharmaceuticals
✓

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

✓

Policies

Covered in the statement

✓

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

✓

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

✓

Training

Covered in the statement

✓

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£100 million to £500 million
Years producing statements
1 to 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
8 January 2026
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

CQC Regulated care

CQC care-location candidate

Candidate match
!

Candidate association only. CQC does not confirm this Companies House identity; BritDB requires one unique exact provider-name and postcode match.

05 Public procurement

Contracts Finder awards

Exact GB-COH links
active · 20 May 2024

Payment for the partnership with Sirona Health and Care

University Of The West Of England · ocds-b5fd17-14c349c8-87ad-4626-898f-5fc80117b5a5

Supplier named in award
Sirona Care and Health CIC
Award value
£56,592
Contract period
21 May 2024 – 22 May 2024
Published
20 June 2024
Procedure
Single tender action (below threshold)
Main CPV
80300000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-14c349c8-87ad-4626-898f-5fc80117b5a5-2024-06-20T12:10:30+01:00
active · 15 January 2024

Payment for the partnership with Sirona Health and Care

University Of The West Of England · ocds-b5fd17-f53b82db-f1db-4199-947e-1908649b94f3

Supplier named in award
Sirona Care and Health CIC
Award value
£23,952
Contract period
16 January 2024 – 17 January 2024
Published
22 October 2024
Procedure
Single tender action (below threshold)
Main CPV
80300000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-f53b82db-f1db-4199-947e-1908649b94f3-2024-10-22T11:41:12+01:00
active · 4 December 2023

Payment for the partnership with Sirona Health and Care

University Of The West Of England · ocds-b5fd17-f6e5b81e-e80f-4fa8-a108-1ee479534c7e

Supplier named in award
Sirona Care and Health CIC
Award value
£35,212.80
Contract period
5 December 2023 – 6 December 2023
Published
22 October 2024
Procedure
Single tender action (below threshold)
Main CPV
80300000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-f6e5b81e-e80f-4fa8-a108-1ee479534c7e-2024-10-22T11:26:37+01:00
active · 11 May 2023

Payment for the partnership with Sirona Health and Care

University Of The West Of England · ocds-b5fd17-76013cd1-bb30-4f06-98f1-d49db9147afd

Supplier named in award
Sirona Care and Health CIC
Award value
£26,946
Contract period
12 May 2023 – 13 May 2023
Published
30 June 2023
Procedure
Other - UWECONT
Main CPV
80300000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-76013cd1-bb30-4f06-98f1-d49db9147afd-2023-06-30T10:46:18+01:00
active · 17 January 2023

Payment for the partnership with Sirona Health and Care

University Of The West Of England · ocds-b5fd17-6a9f13b4-30e4-4d08-8caa-30c646d4bb94

Supplier named in award
Sirona Care and Health CIC
Award value
£79,640.40
Contract period
18 January 2023 – 19 January 2023
Published
27 March 2023
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
80300000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-6a9f13b4-30e4-4d08-8caa-30c646d4bb94-2023-03-27T08:29:17+01:00
i

The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 19 September 2026
Current records1
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
PSC statementCurrent

No individual or entity with signficant control

Notified
30 March 2017
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 16 September 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 16 September 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 21 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 16 September 2026
i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 16 September 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007
87300

Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled

88990

Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c.

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

3 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

4 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Company name

    Previous name: COMMUNITY HEALTH AND CARE SERVICES CIC

  4. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

11 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 September 2026→
GPG
UK Gender Pay Gap Service

Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

9 reporting years→
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement→
CQC
CQC Care Directory

Candidate locations based on a unique exact provider-name and postcode match.

1 candidate location→
CF
Contracts Finder OCDS

Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.

5 exact awards→
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 19 September 2026→
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 16 September 2026→
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links→
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 21 September 2026→
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

3 exact processes→
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations→
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet—

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.