Private Limited Company

WESTMINSTER BRIDGE HOTEL OPERATOR LIMITED

ActiveCompany 07634731United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

COUNTY HALL - RIVERSIDE BUILDING 2ND FLOOR, BELVEDERE ROAD, LONDON, ENGLAND, SE1 7GP
Incorporated16 May 2011
Company age15 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

WESTMINSTER BRIDGE HOTEL OPERATOR LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 16 May 2011; registered for 15 years; registered office reported in LONDON, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 55100 · Hotels and similar accommodation.

In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 31 December 2025, it reported profit after tax £6,343,000, net assets £17,043,000, average employees 4. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 3 PSC records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 6 September 2026 · 12 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
WESTMINSTER BRIDGE HOTEL OPERATOR LIMITED
Company number
07634731
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
3 total · 3 outstanding · 0 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 December 2025

Next accounts due

30 September 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

12 May 2026

Next statement due

26 May 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Filed financials

Latest electronic accounts

Period to 31 December 2025
Accounts typeNot supplied
CurrencyGBP
Average employees4
DormantNo
Period start1 January 2025
Audit statusNot supplied
Accounting standardNot supplied
Profit before tax
£6,343,000
Profit after tax
£6,343,000
Fixed assets
£144,393,000
Net assets
£17,043,000
Current assets
£68,430,000
Total assets less current liabilities
£171,103,000
Cash at bank
£11,234,000
Equity
£17,043,000
i

Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.

Earlier imported periods (1)
  1. Accounts£10,700,000 net assets

04 Workforce reporting

Gender pay gap

Reporting year 2025–2026
Employer size250 to 499
Median hourly gap-0.7%
Mean hourly gap14.7%
Submitted5 March 2026
Submission deadline5 April 2026
Submission timingSubmitted by deadline
Median bonus gap
-220.6%
Mean bonus gap
-113.0%
Women receiving bonus
75.4%
Men receiving bonus
53.8%
Women in top quartile
48.0%
Women in upper middle quartile
68.0%
Women in lower middle quartile
54.0%
Women in lower quartile
57.0%
Earlier reporting years (1)
  1. 250 to 4990.5% median hourly gap
i

Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.

05 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 June 2018
Average time to pay28.0 days
Paid within 30 days62.0%
Paid after 60 days3.0%
Not paid within terms18.0%
Reporting period
1 January 2018 – 30 June 2018
Filed
6 September 2018
Shortest standard term
1 days
Longest standard term
75 days
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-1
Financial period started
Not supplied
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
No
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£0
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
35.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
75 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Our standard payment terms are within 30 days of receipt of an accurate and valid invoice.

  2. Dispute resolution process

    Payment disputes and queries are initially handled by the Accounts Payable Supervisor or Manager within the Finance Department. They will then liaise with the relevant Head of Department within the hotel to resolve the query. Failing a successful resolution, the dispute will be escalated to the Assistant Financial Controller, Financial Controller, General Manager or Purchasing Director.

i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

06 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
WESTMINSTER BRIDGE HOTEL OPERATOR LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
PPHE HOLDINGS LIMITED
Statement period
1 January 2025 – 31 December 2025
Approved
19 May 2026
Sectors
Consumer services, including accommodation, hospitality, tourism and leisure

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£100 million to £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
22 May 2026
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

07 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 3

Westminster Bridge Hotel Operator Limited

Registration Z2788783

Registered from
3 August 2011
Current end date
2 August 2027
Trading names
PARK PLAZA WESTMINSTER BRIDGE HOTEL
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

08 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records2
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Park Plaza Hospitality Services (Uk) Ltd

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
English Law
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Place registered
Uk Companies House
Registration number
07036248
Notified
6 April 2016
Corporate entityCeased

Pphe Hotel Group Ltd

  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
Channel Islands
Legal authority
Guernsey
Legal form
Non Cellular Company Limited By Shares
Place registered
Guernsey Registry
Registration number
47131
Notified
6 April 2017
Ceased
7 April 2017
Legal personCeased

Park Plaza Hospitality Services (Uk) Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Legal authority
English
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Notified
6 April 2016
Ceased
7 April 2017
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

09 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

10 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

11 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 3 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

12 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

13 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

14 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

15 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

16 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

17 Provenance

Sources for this profile

12 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 August 2026
£
Companies House Free Accounts Data Product

Company-filed electronic accounts and extracted headline financial facts.

Batch 31 July 2026
GPG
UK Gender Pay Gap Service

Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

2 reporting years
PPR
UK Payment Practices Reporting

Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

1 report shown
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 3 September 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.