01 Company overview
Identity and registration
- Official name
- OUR LADY OF LOURDES CATHOLIC MULTI-ACADEMY TRUST
- Company number
- 07743523
- Company type
- PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
- Status
- Active
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dissolution date
- Not supplied
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Mortgage charges
- 0 total · 0 outstanding · 0 satisfied
- Limited partnership members
- 0 general · 0 limited
A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.
02 Filing dates
Accounts and statements
Last accounts made up to
31 August 2025Next accounts due
31 May 2027Last statement made up to
4 September 2025Next statement due
18 September 2026BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.
03 Workforce reporting
Gender pay gap
- Median bonus gap
- Not supplied
- Mean bonus gap
- Not supplied
- Women receiving bonus
- 0.0%
- Men receiving bonus
- 0.0%
- Women in top quartile
- 73.4%
- Women in upper middle quartile
- 76.0%
- Women in lower middle quartile
- 84.2%
- Women in lower quartile
- 90.2%
Earlier reporting years (8)
- 1000 to 499943.6% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 499935.0% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 499921.1% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 499937.4% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 499939.5% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 499941.5% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 499934.0% median hourly gap
- 250 to 49926.9% median hourly gap
Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.
04 Supply-chain transparency
Modern slavery statement
- Organisation
- OUR LADY OF LOURDES CATHOLIC MULTI-ACADEMY TRUST
- Group submission
- No
- Statement period
- 1 September 2024 – 31 August 2025
- Approved
- 10 December 2025
- Sectors
- Education and research
Organisation structure
Covered in the statement
Policies
Covered in the statement
Risk assessment
Covered in the statement
Due diligence
Covered in the statement
Training
Covered in the statement
Goals and KPIs
Not reported as covered
Full statement information supplied to the registry
- Reported turnover band
- £60 million to £100 million
- Years producing statements
- 1 to 5 years
- ILO indicators included
- Not answered
- Registry record updated
- 5 January 2026
Policies described
Freedom of workers to terminate employment Freedom of movement Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination
Training described
Your whole organisation
Worker engagement and working conditions
Your suppliers Professional auditors Workers within your organisation
Grievance mechanisms
Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app Through trade unions or other worker representative groups
Demonstrated progress
Progress over time and next steps are included.
A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.
UK Additional public registers
Schools, childcare, care and HSE records
OUR LADY OF LOURDES CATHOLIC MULTI-ACADEMY TRUST
Multi-academy trust · Open · NG2 1RT
Identity methods differ by source. DfE links use source-supplied company numbers. Ofsted and Scottish care links are unique exact name-and-postcode candidates. HSE links require one unique exact Companies House organisation name. Verify candidate associations independently.
05 Data protection
ICO fee-payer registration
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Multi-Academy Trust
Registration Z2843072
- Registered from
- 16 January 2012
- Current end date
- 15 January 2027
- Trading names
- St Mary's Catholic Primary School Boston, St Augustines's Catholic Primary School Stamford, Blessed Robert Widmerpool Catholic Primary Academy, Our Lady & St Edward’s Catholic Primary Academy, St Patrick’s, Wilford Catholic Primary Academy, St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary Academy, St Teresa’s, Aspley, Catholic Primary Academy, Our Lady of PS, Bulwell, Catholic Primary Academy, St Mary’s, Hyson Green, Catholic Primary Academy, St Augustine’s, Catholic Primary Academy, Holy Cross, Hucknall, Catholic Primary Academy, Good Shepherd, Arnold, Catholic Primary Academy, Sacred Heart, Carlton, Catholic Primary Academy, St Margaret Clitherow, Bestwood, Catholic Primary Academy, Holy Trinity, Newark, Catholic Primary Academy, St Patrick’s, Mansfield, Catholic Primary Academy, St Joseph’s, Langwith Junction, Catholic Primary Academy, St Joseph’s, New Ollerton, Catholic Primary Academy, St Philip Neri with St Bede, Mansfield, Catholic Primary Academy, All Saints’, Mansfield, Catholic Secondary Academy, The Becket, Catholic Secondary Academy, Christ the King, Arnold, Catholic Secondary Academy, The Trinity, Catholic Secondary Academy, Our Lady of Lincoln Catholic Primary School, St Hugh's Catholic Primary School, Our Lady of Good Counsel Catholic Primary School, St Peter and St Paul Catholic Secondary Voluntary Academy, St Norbert's Crowle, St Bernadette's Catholic Voluntary Academy, St Bede's Catholic Voluntary Academy, St Augustine Webster Catholic Voluntary Academy, St Joseph Catholic Voluntary Academy Cleethorpes, St Mary's Catholic Primary School Grantham, St Mary's Catholic Voluntary Academy Brigg, St Mary's Catholic Voluntary Academy Grimsby, Saint Norbert's Catholic Primary School Spalding
This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.
06 Ownership and control
People with significant control
Rt Rev Patrick Joseph MckinneySee 12 companies with this PSC name →
- Can appoint or remove directors
- Nationality
- Irish
- Country of residence
- United Kingdom
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Appointment Verification End On: 9999-12-31T00:00:00Z
- Appointment Verification Start On: 2026-04-13T00:00:00Z
Father Simon Paul Gillespie
- Has significant influence or control
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 1 September 2019
- Ceased
- 3 March 2020
Mr David LawesSee 3 companies with this PSC name →
- Has significant influence or control
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- United Kingdom
- Notified
- 1 September 2019
- Ceased
- 3 March 2020
Mr Edward PoyserSee 3 companies with this PSC name →
- Has significant influence or control
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 15 September 2018
- Ceased
- 10 July 2019
Mr Jerzy Kazimerz Michal Krawiec
- Has significant influence or control
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 15 September 2018
- Ceased
- 29 February 2020
Mr Kenneth Martin Daly
- Has significant influence or control
- Nationality
- Irish
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 15 September 2018
- Ceased
- 29 February 2020
Mrs Jacqueline Mary RoddenSee 2 companies with this PSC name →
- Has significant influence or control
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- United Kingdom
- Notified
- 15 September 2018
- Ceased
- 29 February 2020
Mrs Sarah Jayne Noon
- Has significant influence or control
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 15 September 2018
- Ceased
- 29 February 2020
Father Christopher Paul ThomasSee 4 companies with this PSC name →
- Can appoint or remove directors
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 31 August 2018
Father John GuestSee 4 companies with this PSC name →
- Can appoint or remove directors
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- United Kingdom
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 31 August 2018
Reverend Father Martin John HardySee 8 companies with this PSC name →
- Can appoint or remove directors
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 31 August 2019
PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.
07 Charity register
Charity Commission links
No exact company-number link in this snapshot
The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.
This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.
08 Northern Ireland charity register
CCNI exact company links
No unambiguous company-number link found
The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.
CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.
09 Sanctions screening
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link found
The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.
10 Public procurement
Find a Tender links
No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot
Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.
11 Environmental register
Environment Agency waste registrations
No exact company-number registration linked
The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.
12 Nature of business
Standard Industrial Classification
General secondary education
13 Connected public record
Checks beyond the company register
Charity Commission
0 exact company-number links.
Northern Ireland charities
0 unambiguous company-number links.
Public contracts
0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.
Waste register
0 exact company-number registrations.
Corporate notices
The Gazette is not yet connected.
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link in this report.
A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.
14 Record timeline
Dates in the bulk record
- Confirmation statement
Latest confirmation statement made up to this date
- Accounts
Latest accounts made up to this date
- Company name
Previous name: SOUTH NOTTINGHAM CATHOLIC ACADEMY TRUST
- Incorporation
Company incorporated
15 Provenance
Sources for this profile
Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.
Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.
Exact source-supplied company-number links.
Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.
Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.
Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.
Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.
Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.
Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.
Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.
Financial regulation and licences.
Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.