TXT In plain English
Company description
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)”. Incorporated on 24 February 2012; registered for 14 years; registered office reported in LONDON. Its primary declared activity is 74909 · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c..
This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 50 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.
Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.
01 Company overview
Identity and registration
- Official name
- CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED
- Company number
- 07964711
- Company type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Status
- Active
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dissolution date
- Not supplied
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Mortgage charges
- 2 total · 2 outstanding · 0 satisfied
- Limited partnership members
- 0 general · 0 limited
A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.
02 Filing dates
Accounts and statements
Last accounts made up to
31 March 2025Next accounts due
31 December 2026Last statement made up to
31 March 2026Next statement due
14 April 2027BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.
03 Workforce reporting
Gender pay gap
- Median bonus gap
- 6.5%
- Mean bonus gap
- 39.4%
- Women receiving bonus
- 77.5%
- Men receiving bonus
- 76.1%
- Women in top quartile
- 45.6%
- Women in upper middle quartile
- 54.4%
- Women in lower middle quartile
- 50.7%
- Women in lower quartile
- 50.0%
Earlier reporting years (4)
- 250 to 4997.2% median hourly gap
- 250 to 4994.8% median hourly gap
- 250 to 4995.9% median hourly gap
- 250 to 4992.2% median hourly gap
Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.
04 Supplier payments
Payment practices and performance
- Reporting period
- 1 October 2025 – 31 March 2026
- Filed
- 29 April 2026
- Shortest standard term
- 30 days
- Longest standard term
- 30 days
- E-invoicing offered
- No
- Supply-chain finance
- Not offered
- Payment codes
- No
- Construction retentions
- No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
- Policy regime
- Regime-3
- Financial period started
- 1 April 2025
- Qualifying contracts
- Yes
- Payments made
- Yes
- Invoice value paid within 30 days
- £11,935,822
- Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
- £1,012,838
- Invoice value paid after 60 days
- £218,116
- Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
- £128,943
- Invoices paid in 31–60 days
- 13.0%
- Invoices unpaid due to dispute
- 0.0%
- Maximum contractual payment period
- 30 days
- Supplier-list charging policy
- No
- Supplier-list charges made
- No
Reported terms and dispute process
- Standard payment terms
Net 30 days from invoice date
- Dispute resolution process
There is a generic email address which is monitored on a daily basis. Any queries are answered immediately if possible or if a dispute is raised this will be highlighted to a senior colleague for resolution. Typically responses are sent within 3-5 working days
Earlier payment reports (10 shown)
- 16.0 average days to pay5.0% outside terms
- 14.0 average days to pay3.0% outside terms
- 15.0 average days to pay2.0% outside terms
- 13.0 average days to pay2.0% outside terms
- 14.0 average days to pay1.0% outside terms
- 17.0 average days to pay2.0% outside terms
- 16.0 average days to pay2.0% outside terms
- 15.0 average days to pay1.0% outside terms
- Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
- 15.0 average days to pay1.0% outside terms
This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.
05 Supply-chain transparency
Modern slavery statement
- Organisation
- CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED
- Group submission
- Yes
- Statement period
- 1 April 2022 – 31 March 2023
- Approved
- 31 October 2023
- Sectors
- Charitable / not-for-profit activities Healthcare and pharmaceuticals
Organisation structure
Covered in the statement
Policies
Covered in the statement
Risk assessment
Not reported as covered
Due diligence
Covered in the statement
Training
Covered in the statement
Goals and KPIs
Not reported as covered
Full statement information supplied to the registry
- Reported turnover band
- £36 million to £60 million
- Years producing statements
- 1 to 5 years
- ILO indicators included
- Not answered
- Registry record updated
- 10 November 2023
A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.
06 Charity register
Charity Commission links
No exact company-number link in this snapshot
The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.
This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.
07 Northern Ireland charity register
CCNI exact company links
No unambiguous company-number link found
The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.
CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.
08 Sanctions screening
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link found
The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.
09 Public procurement
Find a Tender links
Quality Consultancy Services
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 23 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Engineering Support Services for the Stevenage Manufacturing Innovation Centre (SMIC)
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 15 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
eQMS Ideagen Gael Ltd SaaS Contract Renewal
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 1 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Electronic Components - Tools and Fixings
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 13 August 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Water For Injection (WFI) System Shutdown and Maintenance
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 29 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Environmental Health and Safety Software System
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 24 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Purchase of Alternating Tangential Flow (ATF) Non-GMP Equipment
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 22 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Fire Compliance Building Work
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 14 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Technical and Industrial Standards & Document Corporate Subscription
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 30 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Pharmagraph pEMS Installation and Qualification
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 23 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Braintree Security Contract
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 17 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Securecell AG Numera and Lucullus Platform
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 17 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Annual Maintenance for SaaS
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 17 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
BD Annual Maintenance Renewal
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 17 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Macroeconomic Study Phase II
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 17 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Environmental, Health & Safety Consultancy
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 28 May 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Training for Pharmaceutical Professionals
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 27 May 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
PROVISION OF A MARKETING PLATFORM
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 12 May 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
ERP Programme Management - LUM08506
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 7 May 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Fire and Intruder Alarm Contract
CELL THERAPY CATAPULT LIMITED · updated 25 March 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Showing the first 20 of 50 linked procurement processes.
These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.
10 Environmental register
Environment Agency waste registrations
No exact company-number registration linked
The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.
11 Nature of business
Standard Industrial Classification
12 Connected public record
Checks beyond the company register
Charity Commission
0 exact company-number links.
Northern Ireland charities
0 unambiguous company-number links.
Public contracts
50 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.
Waste register
0 exact company-number registrations.
Corporate notices
The Gazette is not yet connected.
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link in this report.
A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.
13 Record timeline
Dates in the bulk record
- Confirmation statement
Latest confirmation statement made up to this date
- Accounts
Latest accounts made up to this date
- Incorporation
Company incorporated
14 Provenance
Sources for this profile
Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.
Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.
Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.
Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.
Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.
Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.
Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.
Financial regulation and licences.
Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.