Private Limited Company

IN VINO LIMITED

ActiveCompany 08393550United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

BOUNDARY HOUSE, CHEADLE POINT, CHEADLE, ENGLAND, SK8 2GG
Incorporated7 February 2013
Company age13 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

IN VINO LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 7 February 2013; registered for 13 years; registered office reported in CHEADLE, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 46342 · Wholesale of wine, beer, spirits and other alcoholic beverages.

In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 31 August 2025, it reported profit after tax £336,000, net assets £7,527,000, average employees 0. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 3 PSC records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 1 September 2026 · 10 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
IN VINO LIMITED
Company number
08393550
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
GROUP
Mortgage charges
2 total · 1 outstanding · 1 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 August 2025

Next accounts due

31 May 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

5 April 2026

Next statement due

19 April 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Filed financials

Latest electronic accounts

Period to 31 August 2025
Accounts typeNot supplied
CurrencyGBP
Average employees0
DormantNo
Period start1 September 2024
Audit statusNot supplied
Accounting standardNot supplied
Profit after tax
£336,000
Net assets
£7,527,000
Current assets
£1,250,000
Current liabilities
£832,000
Cash at bank
£678,000
Equity
£7,527,000
i

Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.

04 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2026
Organisation
IN VINO LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
BOUTINOT LIMITED
Statement period
1 September 2024 – 31 August 2025
Approved
26 January 2026
Sectors
Food and beverages, agriculture and fishing

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£100 million to £500 million
Years producing statements
More than 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
30 January 2026
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

05 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 1

In Vino Limited

Registration ZA888820

Registered from
12 February 2021
Current end date
11 February 2027
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records3
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Araldica Castelvero S.C.A.

  • Owns 25% to 50% of shares
Country registered
Italy
Legal authority
Italian Civil Code
Legal form
Societa Cooperativa Agricola
Place registered
Cciaa/Nrea
Registration number
At/71783
Notified
6 April 2016
IndividualCurrent

Mr Dennis WhiteleySee 6 companies with this PSC name →

  • Owns 25% to 50% of shares
Nationality
British
Country of residence
United Kingdom
Notified
6 April 2016
Identity verification details
  • Appointment Verification End On: 9999-12-31T00:00:00Z
  • Appointment Verification Start On: 2026-07-01T00:00:00Z
IndividualCurrent

Mrs Donna WhiteleySee 4 companies with this PSC name →

  • Owns 25% to 50% of shares
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
6 April 2016
Identity verification details
  • Appointment Verification End On: 9999-12-31T00:00:00Z
  • Appointment Verification Start On: 2026-07-01T00:00:00Z
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

10 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.