PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)

SUPPORT STAFFORDSHIRE

ActiveCompany 08967045United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

STAFFORD CIVIC CENTRE, RIVERSIDE, STAFFORD, ENGLAND, ST16 3AQ
Incorporated31 March 2014
Company age12 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

SUPPORT STAFFORDSHIRE is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)”. Incorporated on 31 March 2014; registered for 12 years; registered office reported in STAFFORD, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 88990 · Other social work activities without accommodation n.e.c..

This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 1 trade mark, 1 charity record, 6 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 7 September 2026 · 9 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
SUPPORT STAFFORDSHIRE
Company number
08967045
Company type
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
Mortgage charges
0 total · 0 outstanding · 0 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 March 2025

Next accounts due

31 December 2026
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

31 March 2026

Next statement due

14 April 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 1

Support Staffordshire

Registration ZA129126

Registered from
24 July 2015
Current end date
23 July 2027
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

04 Public procurement

Contracts Finder awards

Exact GB-COH links
active · 2 April 2026

IA2495 Voluntary, Community and Social Enterprise (VCSE) Capacity Building Framework

Staffordshire County Council · ocds-b5fd17-9372e37a-d4c0-46dc-93f2-23328b77eb86

Supplier named in award
Support Staffordshire
Award value
£1,000,000
Contract period
1 August 2022 – 31 July 2026
Published
2 April 2026
Procedure
Not specified
Main CPV
98000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-9372e37a-d4c0-46dc-93f2-23328b77eb86-2026-04-02T14:26:27+01:00
active · 31 December 2025

Support Staffordshire

South Staffordshire Dist Council · ocds-b5fd17-1f5e51d4-7486-4831-824e-e28e9eece4fb

Supplier named in award
Support Staffordshire
Award value
£32,171
Contract period
1 January 2026 – 31 March 2028
Published
19 January 2026
Procedure
Call-off from a framework agreement
Main CPV
98100000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-1f5e51d4-7486-4831-824e-e28e9eece4fb-2026-01-19T07:42:28Z
active · 15 December 2021

Healthwatch Staffordshire

Staffordshire County Council · ocds-b5fd17-7dd27c22-d683-4cfb-9fb8-bb476967ae81

Supplier named in award
Support Staffordshire
Award value
£609,454.31
Contract period
1 April 2022 – 31 March 2026
Published
29 December 2021
Procedure
Open procedure (above threshold)
Main CPV
85000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-7dd27c22-d683-4cfb-9fb8-bb476967ae81-2021-12-29T13:47:43Z
i

The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.

TM UK trade marks

Exact owner-name matches

1 record
!

This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.

05 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records0
PSC source and official link →
PSC statementCurrent

No individual or entity with signficant control

Notified
31 March 2017
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

06 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Registered charity 1161077

SUPPORT STAFFORDSHIRE

Registered
Charity type
Charitable company
Registered
26 March 2015
Latest income
£3,442,065
Latest expenditure
£3,195,291
  • The Prevention Or Relief Of Poverty
  • Economic/community Development/employment
  • General Charitable Purposes
  • The General Public/mankind
  • Education/training
  • Provides Human Resources
  • Other Charities Or Voluntary Bodies
  • Acts As An Umbrella Or Resource Body

Support Services to Voluntary, Community & Social Enterprise Organisations including Organisational Development such as starting up, governance & committee support, financial systems & accounting, business planning, policy & procedure development, HR advice and volunteer management. We also operate Staffordshire Volunteer Centre services.

Source details and official record →
i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

07 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

08 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 3 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

09 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

10 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

11 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

12 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

1 exact company-number link.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

3 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

13 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

14 Provenance

Sources for this profile

9 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.