Private Limited Company

CRL SURVEYS LIMITED

ActiveCompany 09107157United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 SEP 2026Source details →

Registered office

130 SHAFTESBURY AVENUE, 2ND FLOOR, LONDON, W1D 5EU
Incorporated30 June 2014
Company age12 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

CRL SURVEYS LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 30 June 2014; registered for 12 years; registered office reported in LONDON. Its primary declared activity is 43999 · Other specialised construction activities n.e.c..

In its latest electronically filed accounts for the period ended 30 June 2025, it reported net assets £1,103,337, average employees 25. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 2 PSC records, 1 procurement record, 1 waste registration. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 25 September 2026 · 11 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 September 2026
Official name
CRL SURVEYS LIMITED
Company number
09107157
Company type
Private Limited Company
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
SMALL
Mortgage charges
0 total · 0 outstanding · 0 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

30 June 2025

Next accounts due

31 March 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

22 June 2026

Next statement due

6 July 2027
Filing source and official link →

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Filed financials

Latest electronic accounts

Period to 30 June 2025
Accounts typeFilleted Accounts
CurrencyGBP
Average employees25
DormantNo
Period start1 July 2024
Audit statusAudited
Accounting standardSmall Entities
Net assets
£1,103,337
Current assets
£1,820,299
Current liabilities
£716,921
Total assets less current liabilities
£1,103,378
Cash at bank
£61,975
Equity
£1,103,337
i

Figures are taken from company-filed iXBRL/XBRL. Coverage is limited to electronic filings in the imported Companies House batch. Missing figures do not mean zero, and values have not been audited by BritDB.

04 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2025
Organisation
CRL SURVEYS LIMITED
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
CENTURA GROUP LIMITED
Statement period
1 July 2024 – 30 June 2025
Approved
30 October 2025
Sectors
Construction, civil engineering and building products
✓

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

✓

Policies

Covered in the statement

✓

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

✓

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

✓

Training

Covered in the statement

✓

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£36 million to £60 million
Years producing statements
1 to 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
12 November 2025

Training described

Your front line staff Human resources Executive-level staff Your suppliers

Reported risks and mitigations

  • Risk: Temporary workers on our construciton sites, via labour agencies.
  • Area: Within your supply chains
  • Tier: Tier 1 suppliers
  • Group: Migrants
  • Mitigation: Supply Chain approvals process - due diligence. Awareness and training, Looking to introduce internal process for raising concerns.
  • Risk: Workers for manufacturers of products abroad, eg anodes in South Africa.
  • Group: Other vulnerable groups
  • Mitigation: Contact suppliers for information.
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

05 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 2

CRL Surveys Limited

Registration ZA483989

Registered from
2 January 2019
Current end date
1 January 2027
Trading names
Centura Group Ltd
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

06 Public procurement

Contracts Finder awards

Exact GB-COH links
active · 26 August 2022

Risk Assessment Surveys - David Murray John Building Swindon

Swindon Borough Council · ocds-b5fd17-bcd3d50d-7dec-4554-9d74-fb68d096a4a5

Supplier named in award
CRL Survey Limited
Award value
£44,702.45
Contract period
5 September 2022 – 4 September 2024
Published
7 November 2022
Procedure
Single tender action (below threshold)
Main CPV
71000000
Source release ID
ocds-b5fd17-bcd3d50d-7dec-4554-9d74-fb68d096a4a5-2022-11-07T15:21:44Z
i

The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.

07 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 19 September 2026
Current records1
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Centura Group Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Company Limited By Shares
Place registered
England And Wales
Registration number
05676721
Notified
30 June 2024
Corporate entityCeased

Centura Holdings Limited

  • Owns 75% or more of shares
  • Controls 75% or more of voting rights
  • Can appoint or remove directors
Country registered
United Kingdom
Legal authority
Uk Companies Act, 2006
Legal form
Private Company Limited By Shares
Place registered
England And Wales
Registration number
09107260
Notified
6 April 2016
Ceased
30 June 2024
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

08 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 16 September 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

09 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 16 September 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

10 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 21 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

11 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 16 September 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

12 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 16 September 2026
i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

13 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

14 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

1 exact company-number registration.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

15 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

16 Provenance

Sources for this profile

11 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 September 2026→
£
Companies House Free Accounts Data Product

Company-filed electronic accounts and extracted headline financial facts.

Batch 28 February 2026→
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement→
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record→
CF
Contracts Finder OCDS

Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.

1 exact award→
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 19 September 2026→
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 16 September 2026→
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links→
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 21 September 2026→
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes→
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

1 exact registration→
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet—

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.