TXT In plain English
Company description
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 8 July 2014; registered for 12 years; registered office reported in SOUTHAMPTON, HAMPSHIRE. Its primary declared activity is 74909 · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c..
This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 3 PSC records, 30 trade marks, 91 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.
Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.
01 Company overview
Identity and registration
- Official name
- ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED
- Company number
- 09121572
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Status
- Active
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dissolution date
- Not supplied
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Mortgage charges
- 0 total · 0 outstanding · 0 satisfied
- Limited partnership members
- 0 general · 0 limited
A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.
02 Filing dates
Accounts and statements
Last accounts made up to
31 March 2026Next accounts due
31 December 2027Last statement made up to
3 May 2026Next statement due
17 May 2027BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.
03 Workforce reporting
Gender pay gap
- Median bonus gap
- 3.5%
- Mean bonus gap
- 12.9%
- Women receiving bonus
- 90.0%
- Men receiving bonus
- 92.8%
- Women in top quartile
- 26.0%
- Women in upper middle quartile
- 32.0%
- Women in lower middle quartile
- 26.0%
- Women in lower quartile
- 42.0%
Earlier reporting years (8)
- 1000 to 49994.8% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 49995.8% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 49993.5% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 49991.8% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 49990.3% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 49994.8% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 49996.2% median hourly gap
- 1000 to 49996.3% median hourly gap
Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.
04 Supplier payments
Payment practices and performance
- Reporting period
- 1 October 2025 – 31 March 2026
- Filed
- 30 April 2026
- Shortest standard term
- 30 days
- Longest standard term
- 30 days
- E-invoicing offered
- No
- Supply-chain finance
- Not offered
- Payment codes
- No
- Construction retentions
- No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
- Policy regime
- Regime-3
- Financial period started
- 1 April 2025
- Qualifying contracts
- Yes
- Payments made
- Yes
- Invoice value paid within 30 days
- £50,420,552
- Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
- £6,847,648
- Invoice value paid after 60 days
- £1,796,390
- Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
- £8,644,647
- Invoices paid in 31–60 days
- 20.0%
- Invoices unpaid due to dispute
- 0.0%
- Maximum contractual payment period
- 30 days
- Supplier-list charging policy
- No
- Supplier-list charges made
- No
Reported terms and dispute process
- Standard payment terms
Payment of undisputed sums will be due within 30 calendar days of receipt by OS of a correctly presented invoice (unless OS has otherwise agreed in writing). Payment will be made in pounds sterling (£) (unless otherwise agreed). OS shall notify the Supplier of any disputed sums within 10 Working Days, giving full reasons for the dispute.
- Dispute resolution process
Dealt with on an ad-hoc basis and by exception – no process in place.
Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
- 32.0 average days to pay25.0% outside terms
- 21.0 average days to pay15.0% outside terms
- 30.0 average days to pay21.0% outside terms
- 41.0 average days to pay40.0% outside terms
- 38.0 average days to pay39.0% outside terms
- 29.0 average days to pay25.0% outside terms
- 31.0 average days to pay32.0% outside terms
- Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
- 32.0 average days to pay34.0% outside terms
- 33.0 average days to pay33.0% outside terms
- Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.
05 Supply-chain transparency
Modern slavery statement
- Organisation
- ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED
- Group submission
- Yes
- Statement period
- 1 April 2025 – 31 March 2026
- Approved
- 16 September 2026
- Sectors
- Public sector Consumer services, including accommodation, hospitality, tourism and leisure Information technology and telecommunication Professional and administrative services and supplies, including legal, consulting and accounting services
Organisation structure
Covered in the statement
Policies
Covered in the statement
Risk assessment
Covered in the statement
Due diligence
Covered in the statement
Training
Covered in the statement
Goals and KPIs
Not reported as covered
Full statement information supplied to the registry
- Reported turnover band
- £100 million to £500 million
- Years producing statements
- More than 5 years
- ILO indicators included
- Not answered
- Registry record updated
- 23 September 2026
Training described
Your whole organisation
Worker engagement and working conditions
Your suppliers
Grievance mechanisms
Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app
A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.
06 Data protection
ICO fee-payer registration
Ordnance Survey Limited
Registration ZA122254
- Registered from
- 29 June 2015
- Current end date
- 28 June 2027
This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.
07 Public procurement
Contracts Finder awards
SBRI: Unlocking Space for Business Feasibility Study - Phase 1
UK SPACE AGENCY · ocds-b5fd17-38ab9f20-eb1f-4528-a057-64f89c42d469
- Supplier named in award
- Ordnance Survey Limited
- Award value
- £198,203
- Contract period
- 31 January 2024 – 30 June 2024
- Published
- 1 March 2024
- Procedure
- Other - SBRI
- Main CPV
- 34000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-38ab9f20-eb1f-4528-a057-64f89c42d469-2024-03-01T16:23:35Z
Digitisation of water company boundaries for Ofwat
O F W A T · ocds-b5fd17-668760d5-18a7-4333-93c9-e043f5f17e43
- Supplier named in award
- Ordance Survey
- Award value
- £32,000
- Contract period
- 1 February 2024 – 31 March 2024
- Published
- 29 April 2024
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 71800000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-668760d5-18a7-4333-93c9-e043f5f17e43-2024-04-29T14:59:44+01:00
Surveying Services and Mapping Data Updates
HM Land Registry · ocds-b5fd17-2a6d5597-f8dc-45bf-812a-b934b7bb8e8b
- Supplier named in award
- Ordnance Survey Limited
- Award value
- £14,600,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2023 – 31 March 2028
- Published
- 14 April 2023
- Procedure
- Negotiated procedure without prior publication (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 71355000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-2a6d5597-f8dc-45bf-812a-b934b7bb8e8b-2023-04-14T16:04:23+01:00
Geospacial Services
Cabinet Office · ocds-b5fd17-30271b41-2232-41df-afae-4096cb0abb39
- Supplier named in award
- ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED
- Award value
- £50,000
- Contract period
- 3 February 2023 – 2 February 2024
- Published
- 20 February 2023
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 71354100
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-30271b41-2232-41df-afae-4096cb0abb39-2023-02-20T16:01:30Z
Supply of Land Use and Land Use Change Statistics
DEPARTMENT FOR LEVELLING UP, HOUSING AND COMMUNITIES · ocds-b5fd17-a2d2214c-1157-4266-b2ea-7112ad178738
- Supplier named in award
- Ordnance Survey Limited
- Award value
- £130,000
- Contract period
- 6 July 2021 – 1 July 2022
- Published
- 8 March 2022
- Procedure
- Other - Single Tender Action / Direct Award
- Main CPV
- 73110000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-a2d2214c-1157-4266-b2ea-7112ad178738-2022-03-08T09:20:10Z
Hedge Reference Layer Agreement
Defra Network eTendering Portal · ocds-b5fd17-63224748-adb4-40b9-88ea-7ff676ba2e03
- Supplier named in award
- Ordnance Survey Limited
- Award value
- £245,000
- Contract period
- 1 January 2021 – 31 December 2025
- Published
- 25 August 2021
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 71354100
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-63224748-adb4-40b9-88ea-7ff676ba2e03-2021-08-25T15:42:20+01:00
Provision of UK Addressing Agreement
Driver & Vehicle Licensing Agency · ocds-b5fd17-7d8b7980-fd48-4905-a1a0-1ba3a847ad77
- Supplier named in award
- Ordnance Survey
- Award value
- £72,000
- Contract period
- 10 September 2020 – 9 September 2021
- Published
- 10 September 2020
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 72300000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-7d8b7980-fd48-4905-a1a0-1ba3a847ad77-2020-09-10T11:57:35+01:00
Public Sector Geospatial Agreement (PSGA)
Cabinet Office · ocds-b5fd17-19625437-ce4a-4c35-a0de-6982da75c4cf
- Supplier named in award
- ORDNANCE SURVEY
- Award value
- £962,939,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2020 – 31 March 2030
- Published
- 21 September 2021
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 71354100
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-19625437-ce4a-4c35-a0de-6982da75c4cf-2021-09-21T11:14:33+01:00
UK Addressing Agreement
D V L A · ocds-b5fd17-9c45285f-b502-4f80-83c8-cf9fe0c9a414
- Supplier named in award
- ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED
- Award value
- £72,000
- Contract period
- 10 September 2018 – 9 September 2020
- Published
- 20 June 2019
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 48000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-9c45285f-b502-4f80-83c8-cf9fe0c9a414-2019-06-20T09:45:32+01:00
The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.
TM UK trade marks
Exact owner-name matches
OS
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,14,16,18,20,21,22,25,28,35,38,39,41,42,43
- Filed / designated
- 17 August 2015
- Valid until / renewal due
- 17 August 2025
OS ORDNANCE SURVEY
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,14,16,18,20,21,22,25,28,35,38,39,41,42,43
- Filed / designated
- 17 August 2015
- Valid until / renewal due
- 17 August 2025
Figurative mark
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,35,38,41,42
- Filed / designated
- 13 August 2015
- Valid until / renewal due
- 13 August 2025
GEOVATION
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,35,38,41,42
- Filed / designated
- 13 August 2015
- Valid until / renewal due
- 13 August 2025
OS
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,14,16,18,20,21,22,25,28,35,38,39,41,42,43
- Filed / designated
- 15 January 2015
- Valid until / renewal due
- 15 January 2025
OS ORDNANCE SURVEY
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,14,16,18,20,21,22,25,28,35,38,39,41,42,43
- Filed / designated
- 15 January 2015
- Valid until / renewal due
- 15 January 2025
OS
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,14,16,18,20,21,22,25,28,35,38,39,41,42,43
- Filed / designated
- 15 January 2015
- Valid until / renewal due
- 15 January 2025
OS ORDNANCE SURVEY
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,14,16,18,20,21,22,25,28,35,38,39,41,42,43
- Filed / designated
- 15 January 2015
- Valid until / renewal due
- 15 January 2025
OS
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,14,16,18,20,21,22,25,28,35,38,39,41,42,43
- Filed / designated
- 18 December 2014
- Valid until / renewal due
- 18 December 2024
ORDNANCE SURVEY
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,14,16,18,20,21,22,25,28,35,38,39,41,42,43
- Filed / designated
- 18 December 2014
- Valid until / renewal due
- 18 December 2024
OS
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,14,16,18,20,21,22,25,28,35,38,39,41,42,43
- Filed / designated
- 18 December 2014
- Valid until / renewal due
- 18 December 2024
OS ORDNANCE SURVEY
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,14,16,18,20,21,22,25,28,35,38,39,41,42,43
- Filed / designated
- 18 December 2014
- Valid until / renewal due
- 18 December 2024
OS GEOINTELLIGENCE
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,35,38,41,42
- Filed / designated
- 22 January 2014
- Valid until / renewal due
- 22 January 2024
OS TERRAIN
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,38,41,42
- Filed / designated
- 10 December 2012
- Valid until / renewal due
- 10 December 2022
OS MAPFINDER
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,35,38,41,42
- Filed / designated
- 16 November 2012
- Valid until / renewal due
- 16 November 2022
ADDRESSBASE
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,35,38,41,42
- Filed / designated
- 22 July 2011
- Valid until / renewal due
- 22 July 2021
GEOPLACE
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,35,38,41,42
- Filed / designated
- 30 November 2010
- Valid until / renewal due
- 30 November 2020
OS VECTORMAP
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,38,42
- Filed / designated
- 24 June 2009
- Valid until / renewal due
- 24 June 2019
GEOVATION
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,35,38,41,42
- Filed / designated
- 12 May 2009
- Valid until / renewal due
- 12 May 2019
OS OPENSPACE
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,38,41,42
- Filed / designated
- 12 December 2007
- Valid until / renewal due
- 12 December 2027
MAPZONE
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,41
- Filed / designated
- 20 July 2006
- Valid until / renewal due
- 20 July 2026
OS SITEMAP
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,35,38,42
- Filed / designated
- 17 May 2006
- Valid until / renewal due
- 17 May 2026
ACTIVE MAP
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 16
- Filed / designated
- 20 January 2006
- Valid until / renewal due
- 20 January 2026
ACTIVE MAP FOR ALL EXTREMES
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 16
- Filed / designated
- 20 January 2006
- Valid until / renewal due
- 20 January 2026
OS Net
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 42
- Filed / designated
- 20 October 2005
- Valid until / renewal due
- 20 October 2025
MapZone
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 16,35,38,41,42
- Filed / designated
- 3 April 2003
- Valid until / renewal due
- 3 April 2023
OSMM
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,35,42
- Filed / designated
- 19 July 2002
- Valid until / renewal due
- 19 July 2022
EXPLORER
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 16
- Filed / designated
- 16 October 2001
- Valid until / renewal due
- 16 October 2021
MERIDIAN
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 42
- Filed / designated
- 8 August 2001
- Valid until / renewal due
- 8 August 2021
MASTERMAP
Owner Ordnance Survey Limited · classes 9,16,35,41,42
- Filed / designated
- 20 July 2001
- Valid until / renewal due
- 20 July 2021
This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.
08 Ownership and control
People with significant control
Secretary Of State For Department For Science, Innovation And Technology
- Owns 75% or more of shares
- Controls 75% or more of voting rights
- Can appoint or remove directors
- Legal authority
- Uk Law
- Legal form
- Government Department - Statutory Instrument 2023 / 424
- Notified
- 3 May 2023
Secretary Of State For Department For Science, Innovation And Technology
- Owns 75% or more of shares
- Controls 75% or more of voting rights
- Can appoint or remove directors
- Legal authority
- Uk Law
- Legal form
- Government Department - Statutory Instrument 2023 / 424
- Notified
- 3 May 2023
- Ceased
- 3 May 2023
The Secretary Of State For Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy
- Owns 75% or more of shares
- Controls 75% or more of voting rights
- Can appoint or remove directors
- Legal authority
- Uk Law
- Legal form
- Transfer Of Functions Order 2016 (Statutory Instrument No 992)
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 3 May 2023
PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.
09 Charity register
Charity Commission links
No exact company-number link in this snapshot
The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.
This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.
10 Northern Ireland charity register
CCNI exact company links
No unambiguous company-number link found
The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.
CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.
11 Sanctions screening
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link found
The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.
12 Public procurement
Find a Tender links
Access to GNSS Interference Monitoring
Department for Science, Innovation & Technology · updated 7 April 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 2
Supply of Regularised of Dwellings Area Polygons and Estimates
Valuation Office Agency · updated 2 March 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Surveying Services and Mapping Data Updates
HM Land Registry · updated 14 April 2023
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Social Media Aggregator
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 22 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
SLT Connect Leadership Development
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 16 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Employer of Record Services for International Employees
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 8 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Industry Events
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 4 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Industry Events
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 4 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Technology and Data Professional Services Framework
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 2 September 2026
- Tender value
- £8,000,000
- Awards
- 0
Audit of OS Website
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 12 August 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Remote Sensed Data - Aircraft, Sensors & Software - RFI2
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 11 August 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 0
Business to Business (B2B) and Business to Government (B2G) Marketing Agency Services
Ordnance Survey Limited · updated 7 August 2026
- Tender value
- £1,500,000
- Awards
- 1
Office Furniture for Ordnance Survey Head Office
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 7 August 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
IT Service and Software Development Provider for the Development and Support of the OS Maps Product
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 6 August 2026
- Tender value
- £55,000,000
- Awards
- 1
Leica Captivate (Survey Field Software)
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 3 August 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Consumer Influencers
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 31 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Point of Sales
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 31 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
MoneyLive Summit
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 31 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Financial Audit of Ordnance Survey 2024/2025
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 31 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Recruitment Search
ORDNANCE SURVEY LIMITED · updated 31 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Showing the first 20 of 82 linked procurement processes.
These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.
13 Environmental register
Environment Agency waste registrations
No exact company-number registration linked
The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.
14 Nature of business
Standard Industrial Classification
15 Connected public record
Checks beyond the company register
Charity Commission
0 exact company-number links.
Northern Ireland charities
0 unambiguous company-number links.
Public contracts
82 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.
Waste register
0 exact company-number registrations.
Corporate notices
The Gazette is not yet connected.
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link in this report.
A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.
16 Record timeline
Dates in the bulk record
- Confirmation statement
Latest confirmation statement made up to this date
- Accounts
Latest accounts made up to this date
- Company name
Previous name: 070714 LIMITED
- Incorporation
Company incorporated
17 Provenance
Sources for this profile
Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.
Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.
Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.
Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.
Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.
Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.
Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.
Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.
Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.
Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.
Financial regulation and licences.
Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.