TXT In plain English
Company description
CORSERV LIMITED is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Private Limited Company”. Incorporated on 19 May 2015; registered for 11 years; registered office reported in REDRUTH, CORNWALL, ENGLAND. Its primary declared activity is 70100 · Activities of head offices.
This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 trade mark, 2 procurement records. This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.
Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.
01 Company overview
Identity and registration
- Official name
- CORSERV LIMITED
- Company number
- 09598549
- Company type
- Private Limited Company
- Status
- Active
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dissolution date
- Not supplied
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Mortgage charges
- 0 total · 0 outstanding · 0 satisfied
- Limited partnership members
- 0 general · 0 limited
A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.
02 Filing dates
Accounts and statements
Last accounts made up to
31 March 2025Next accounts due
31 December 2026Last statement made up to
19 May 2026Next statement due
2 June 2027BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.
03 Workforce reporting
Gender pay gap
- Median bonus gap
- Not supplied
- Mean bonus gap
- Not supplied
- Women receiving bonus
- 0.0%
- Men receiving bonus
- 0.0%
- Women in top quartile
- 63.0%
- Women in upper middle quartile
- 79.0%
- Women in lower middle quartile
- 68.0%
- Women in lower quartile
- 100.0%
Earlier reporting years (2)
- Less than 25033.4% median hourly gap
- Less than 25032.9% median hourly gap
Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.
04 Supply-chain transparency
Modern slavery statement
- Organisation
- CORSERV LIMITED
- Group submission
- Yes
- Statement period
- 1 April 2025 – 31 March 2026
- Approved
- 12 August 2026
- Sectors
- Public sector Construction, civil engineering and building products Other
Organisation structure
Covered in the statement
Policies
Covered in the statement
Risk assessment
Covered in the statement
Due diligence
Covered in the statement
Training
Covered in the statement
Goals and KPIs
Not reported as covered
Full statement information supplied to the registry
- Reported turnover band
- £100 million to £500 million
- Years producing statements
- More than 5 years
- ILO indicators included
- Not answered
- Registry record updated
- 12 August 2026
Policies described
Freedom of workers to terminate employment Prohibits any threat of violence, harassment and intimidation Prohibits compulsory overtime Prohibits child labour Prohibits discrimination Prohibits confiscation of workers' original identification documents Provides access to remedy, compensation and justice for victims of modern slavery
Training described
Your whole organisation
Worker engagement and working conditions
Your suppliers Trade unions or worker representative groups Professional auditors Workers within your organisation Workers within your supply chain
Social audits
Audit conducted by your staff
Grievance mechanisms
Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app Through trade unions or other worker representative groups
Other monitoring
Through Audit Committee & Board reporting
Demonstrated progress
Sets progress goals Considering applying for ‘Gold’ status under the Fair Payment Code Enhancing our current training delivery by introducing workshops for frontline staff Developing our approach to our core mandatory e-learning training programme by improving overall completion rates throughout the organisation
Reported risks and mitigations
- Risk: Procurement We spend approximately £100 million annually on goods and services, including goods potentially made internationally.
- Area: Within your supply chains
- Tier: Tier 1 suppliers Tier 2 suppliers Tier 3 suppliers and below
- Group: Women Migrants Refugees
- Location: United Kingdom
- Mitigation: Due diligence Contractual safeguards (right of audit and termination) Risk based assessments
- Risk: Recruitment & agency Recruitment of international care workers, large workforce of 'single skilled' operatives providing labour
- Group: Women Migrants Refugees Children
- Mitigation: Right to work checks DBS Robust contracts with agencies and inhouse agency solution Speaking up procedures Living Wage employer Policies & training
- Risk: Supply Chain assurance Our assurance over supply chains, particularly tier 2
- Mitigation: Audits on high risk suppliers Adopting MSAT in the business Tailored training
Earlier linked statements (1)
- CORSERV LIMITED31 March 2020
A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.
05 Data protection
ICO fee-payer registration
Corserv Limited
Registration ZA201972
- Registered from
- 26 August 2016
- Current end date
- 25 August 2027
This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.
06 Public procurement
Contracts Finder awards
Subcontract requirement for the delivery of Apprenticeship, Adult Education Budget, Adult Community Learning and 16-19 Study Programme provision on behalf of The Cornwall College Group
Cornwall College · ocds-b5fd17-568f9320-fb87-4c56-870e-12d0bcba7e16
- Supplier named in award
- CORSERV LIMITED
- Award value
- £126,000
- Contract period
- 1 August 2021 – 31 July 2022
- Published
- 26 July 2021
- Procedure
- Restricted procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 80310000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-568f9320-fb87-4c56-870e-12d0bcba7e16-2021-07-26T10:36:25+01:00
The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.
TM UK trade marks
Exact owner-name matches
This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.
07 Charity register
Charity Commission links
No exact company-number link in this snapshot
The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.
This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.
08 Northern Ireland charity register
CCNI exact company links
No unambiguous company-number link found
The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.
CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.
09 Sanctions screening
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link found
The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.
10 Public procurement
Find a Tender links
These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.
11 Environmental register
Environment Agency waste registrations
No exact company-number registration linked
The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.
12 Nature of business
Standard Industrial Classification
13 Connected public record
Checks beyond the company register
Charity Commission
0 exact company-number links.
Northern Ireland charities
0 unambiguous company-number links.
Public contracts
1 procurement process linked by exact GB-COH identifier.
Waste register
0 exact company-number registrations.
Corporate notices
The Gazette is not yet connected.
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link in this report.
A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.
14 Record timeline
Dates in the bulk record
- Confirmation statement
Latest confirmation statement made up to this date
- Accounts
Latest accounts made up to this date
- Incorporation
Company incorporated
15 Provenance
Sources for this profile
Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.
Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.
Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.
Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.
Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.
Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.
Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.
Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.
Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.
Financial regulation and licences.
Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.