Limited Liability Partnership

PLATFORM SECURITIES LLP

ActiveCompany OC301316United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 SEP 2026Source details →

Registered office

C/O F I S CORPORATE GOVERNANCE, THE WALBROOK BUILDING, 25 WALBROOK, LONDON, ENGLAND, EC4N 8AF
Incorporated17 January 2002
Company age24 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

PLATFORM SECURITIES LLP is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Limited Liability Partnership”. Incorporated on 17 January 2002; registered for 24 years; registered office reported in LONDON, ENGLAND. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 2 PSC records.

This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 7 September 2026 · 11 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 September 2026
Official name
PLATFORM SECURITIES LLP
Company number
OC301316
Company type
Limited Liability Partnership
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
1 total · 0 outstanding · 1 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 December 2025

Next accounts due

30 September 2027
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

1 March 2026

Next statement due

15 March 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 June 2021
Average time to pay34.0 days
Paid within 30 days75.0%
Paid after 60 days11.0%
Not paid within terms46.0%
Reporting period
1 January 2021 – 30 June 2021
Filed
30 July 2021
Shortest standard term
0 days
Longest standard term
60 days
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-1
Financial period started
Not supplied
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£0
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
14.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
60 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No

Maximum contractual payment information

N/a

Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    30

  2. Other payment-term information

    N/a

  3. Dispute resolution process

    N/a

Earlier payment reports (2 shown)
  1. 36.0 average days to pay49.0% outside terms
  2. 27.0 average days to pay46.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 6 September 2026
ISSUED · ACTIVE

PLATFORM SECURITIES LLP

LEI 213800DGZGQGCLREAY39 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
Z0EY
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
17 January 2002
Initial LEI registration
11 November 2014
LEI last updated
27 April 2026
Next renewal
21 December 2026
Managing LOU
5493001KJTIIGC8Y1R12
Other legal names
TDWCS LLP
Legal address
C/O F I S CORPORATE GOVERNANCE, THE WALBROOK BUILDING, 25 WALBROOK, London, EC4N 8AF, GB
Headquarters address
C/O F I S CORPORATE GOVERNANCE, THE WALBROOK BUILDING, 25 WALBROOK, London, EC4N 8AF, GB

GLEIF Level 2 relationships

ACTIVE · PUBLISHED

IS DIRECTLY CONSOLIDATED BY

From LEI 213800DGZGQGCLREAY39 to LEI 6WQI0GK1PRFVBA061U48

Initial registration
27 April 2026
Last updated
27 April 2026
Next renewal
21 December 2026
Validation sources
ENTITY_SUPPLIED_ONLY
Validation documents
OTHER_OFFICIAL_DOCUMENTS
Relationship periods
Start: 2024-01-01T00:00:00.000Z; End: 2024-12-31T00:00:00.000Z; Type: ACCOUNTING_PERIOD; Start: 2024-07-25T00:00:00.000Z; Type: RELATIONSHIP_PERIOD
Validation reference
Not supplied
ACTIVE · PUBLISHED

IS ULTIMATELY CONSOLIDATED BY

From LEI 213800DGZGQGCLREAY39 to LEI 6WQI0GK1PRFVBA061U48

Initial registration
27 April 2026
Last updated
27 April 2026
Next renewal
21 December 2026
Validation sources
ENTITY_SUPPLIED_ONLY
Validation documents
OTHER_OFFICIAL_DOCUMENTS
Relationship periods
Start: 2024-01-01T00:00:00.000Z; End: 2024-12-31T00:00:00.000Z; Type: ACCOUNTING_PERIOD; Start: 2024-07-25T00:00:00.000Z; Type: RELATIONSHIP_PERIOD
Validation reference
Not supplied
i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2021
Organisation
PLATFORM SECURITIES LLP
Group submission
Yes
Parent organisation
WORLDPAY (UK) LIMITED
Statement period
1 January 2020 – 31 December 2020
Approved
27 April 2021
Sectors
Other

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
Over £500 million
Years producing statements
1 to 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
27 October 2021
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 2

Platform Securities LLP

Registration Z6906238

Registered from
4 December 2002
Current end date
3 December 2026
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

07 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 7 September 2026
Current records1
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
Corporate entityCurrent

Platform Securities Holdings Limited

  • Voting rights 75 to 100 percent limited liability partnership
  • Right to share surplus assets 75 to 100 percent limited liability partnership
  • Right to appoint and remove members limited liability partnership
Country registered
England
Legal authority
Companies Act 2006
Legal form
Private Limited Company
Place registered
Registrar Of Companies For England And Wales
Registration number
5777728
Notified
23 January 2017
PSC statementCeased

No individual or entity with signficant control

Notified
16 January 2017
Ceased
23 January 2017
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

08 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

09 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

10 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 3 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

11 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

12 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

13 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

No SIC code was supplied in this bulk record.

14 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

15 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

6 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Company name

    Previous name: TDWCS LLP

  4. Company name

    Previous name: TD WATERHOUSE CORPORATE SERVICES (EUROPE) LLP

  5. Company name

    Previous name: OMX SECURITIES SERVICES UK LLP

  6. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

16 Provenance

Sources for this profile

11 sources
CH
Companies House Free Company Data Product

Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.

Snapshot 1 September 2026
PPR
UK Payment Practices Reporting

Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.

3 reports shown
LEI
GLEIF LEI Golden Copy

Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.

1 exact LEI
MSS
Modern Slavery Statement Registry

Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.

1 linked statement
ICO
ICO Register of Fee Payers

Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.

1 candidate record
PSC
Companies House PSC snapshot

Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.

Snapshot 7 September 2026
CCEW
Charity Commission Register of Charities

Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI
Northern Ireland Register of Charities

Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.

0 exact links
UKSL
UK Sanctions List

Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.

Checked 3 September 2026
FTS
Find a Tender OCDS data

Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.

0 exact processes
EA
Environment Agency waste register

Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.

0 exact registrations
+
Other registers

Financial regulation and licences.

Not checked yet

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.