TXT In plain English
Company description
BARNETT WADDINGHAM LLP is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Limited Liability Partnership”. Incorporated on 16 April 2004; registered for 22 years; registered office reported in LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM, UNITED KINGDOM. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 23 PSC records, 16 trade marks, 16 procurement records.
This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.
Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.
01 Company overview
Identity and registration
- Official name
- BARNETT WADDINGHAM LLP
- Company number
- OC307678
- Company type
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Status
- Active
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dissolution date
- Not supplied
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Mortgage charges
- 3 total · 1 outstanding · 2 satisfied
- Limited partnership members
- 0 general · 0 limited
A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.
02 Filing dates
Accounts and statements
Last accounts made up to
31 December 2025Next accounts due
30 September 2027Last statement made up to
1 March 2026Next statement due
15 March 2027BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.
03 Workforce reporting
Gender pay gap
- Median bonus gap
- 18.5%
- Mean bonus gap
- 26.3%
- Women receiving bonus
- 81.4%
- Men receiving bonus
- 80.3%
- Women in top quartile
- 41.5%
- Women in upper middle quartile
- 47.6%
- Women in lower middle quartile
- 49.1%
- Women in lower quartile
- 55.5%
Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.
04 Supplier payments
Payment practices and performance
- Reporting period
- 1 June 2025 – 30 November 2025
- Filed
- 24 June 2026
- Shortest standard term
- 7 days
- Longest standard term
- 30 days
- E-invoicing offered
- Yes
- Supply-chain finance
- Not offered
- Payment codes
- No
- Construction retentions
- Reported as used
Complete reported payment fields
- Policy regime
- Regime-3
- Financial period started
- 1 June 2025
- Qualifying contracts
- Yes
- Payments made
- Yes
- Invoice value paid within 30 days
- £5,427,868
- Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
- £124,746
- Invoice value paid after 60 days
- £190,711
- Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
- £778,187
- Invoices paid in 31–60 days
- 3.0%
- Invoices unpaid due to dispute
- 0.0%
- Maximum contractual payment period
- 30 days
- Supplier-list charging policy
- No
- Supplier-list charges made
- No
Retention parity policy
We hold retention monies as security against incomplete work or defects. The exact wording depends on which JCT form is being used.
A percentage of each interim payment is deducted as retention, commonly 3%–5% but can be higher, of the value of the works.
Retention release
As described in "Stages" section below.
Retention release stages
2 stages:
First half - Released when Practical Completion is certified
Second half - Released at the end of the Rectification Period (formerly called the Defects Liability Period), once defects identified during that period have been made good and the relevant certificate is issued. In our case this is 12 months.
- Retention in all contracts
- Yes
- Retention in standard terms
- No
- Retention threshold
- Not supplied
- Standard retention rate
- Not supplied
- Retention compared with client
- 3.0%
- Retention compared with payments
- 3.0%
Reported terms and dispute process
- Standard payment terms
30 Days from date of Invoice Receipt are our standard terms
- Dispute resolution process
The Supplier contacts Barnett Waddingham in writing by either email or a letter explaining their query or complaint.
The Barnett Waddingham Accounts Payable Team will investigate the situation with internal business colleagues and ensure payments are made promptly or reasons for late payment are fully investigated.
Most dispute queries are settled in a timely manner before escalation and late penalty fees are rarely levied by suppliers.
Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
- 15.0 average days to pay9.0% outside terms
- 15.0 average days to pay20.0% outside terms
- 30.0 average days to pay24.0% outside terms
- 30.0 average days to pay23.0% outside terms
- 29.0 average days to pay0.0% outside terms
- 25.0 average days to pay42.0% outside terms
- 79.0 average days to pay33.0% outside terms
- 54.0 average days to pay63.0% outside terms
- 15.0 average days to pay14.0% outside terms
- Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
- 21.0 average days to pay23.0% outside terms
This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.
05 Global legal identity
Legal Entity Identifier
BARNETT WADDINGHAM LLP
LEI 8945000K619SNTRA7O84 · jurisdiction GB
- Legal form
- Z0EY
- Entity category
- GENERAL
- Entity created
- 10 July 2017
- Initial LEI registration
- 22 July 2022
- LEI last updated
- 3 July 2026
- Next renewal
- 22 July 2027
- Managing LOU
- 529900F6BNUR3RJ2WH29
- Legal address
- 2 London Wall Place, London, GB-ENG, EC2Y 5AU, GB
- Headquarters address
- 2 London Wall Place, London, GB-ENG, EC2Y 5AU, GB
GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions
DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT
NO_KNOWN_PERSON
ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT
NO_KNOWN_PERSON
LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.
06 Supply-chain transparency
Modern slavery statement
- Organisation
- BARNETT WADDINGHAM LLP
- Group submission
- Yes
- Parent organisation
- HOWDEN GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Statement period
- 1 October 2024 – 31 December 2025
- Approved
- 21 May 2026
- Sectors
- Financial, insurance and real estate activities Professional and administrative services and supplies, including legal, consulting and accounting services
Organisation structure
Covered in the statement
Policies
Covered in the statement
Risk assessment
Covered in the statement
Due diligence
Covered in the statement
Training
Covered in the statement
Goals and KPIs
Not reported as covered
Full statement information supplied to the registry
- Reported turnover band
- Over £500 million
- Years producing statements
- More than 5 years
- ILO indicators included
- Not answered
- Registry record updated
- 29 June 2026
A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.
07 Public procurement
Contracts Finder awards
Contract for the Provision of Actuarial, Benefits and Governance Consultancy Services
Hertfordshire County Council · ocds-b5fd17-6c07161b-3251-4656-84a2-0b98e679a8bb
- Supplier named in award
- BARNETT WADDINGHAM LLP
- Award value
- £8,000,000
- Contract period
- 1 September 2024 – 31 August 2029
- Published
- 28 June 2024
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 66520000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-6c07161b-3251-4656-84a2-0b98e679a8bb-2024-06-28T09:28:52+01:00
Actuary Service
KENT COUNTY COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-584df05c-b195-449b-b347-7e244e3a3a38
- Supplier named in award
- Barnett Waddingham LLP
- Award value
- £500,000
- Contract period
- 1 February 2024 – 31 January 2030
- Published
- 19 January 2024
- Procedure
- Other - Procured via National LGPS framework - Actuarial, Benefits and Governance Consultancy Services Agreement
- Main CPV
- 66000000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-584df05c-b195-449b-b347-7e244e3a3a38-2024-01-19T12:25:46Z
Professional Services Framework (Admin, Actuarial, and Consultancy) 2023
Pension Protection Fund · ocds-b5fd17-f7536d18-0d15-4e48-88f8-f69b4196c3ac
- Supplier named in award
- Barnett Waddingham LLP
- Award value
- £50,000,000
- Contract period
- 2 December 2023 – 1 December 2025
- Published
- 27 December 2023
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 66500000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-f7536d18-0d15-4e48-88f8-f69b4196c3ac-2023-12-27T09:21:15Z
GBN Pension Advisor
Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy · ocds-b5fd17-e3bb74bb-81a7-48eb-bd89-2e6c81da085b
- Supplier named in award
- Barnett Waddingham LLP
- Award value
- £10,000
- Contract period
- 1 May 2023 – 31 March 2024
- Published
- 10 May 2023
- Procedure
- Other - Three quote process
- Main CPV
- 66523000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-e3bb74bb-81a7-48eb-bd89-2e6c81da085b-2023-05-10T14:44:19+01:00
Consultancy Services - Stochastic Mortality
Pension Protection Fund · ocds-b5fd17-4fc9d33b-4295-4aa2-a724-32b1dd53e37a
- Supplier named in award
- Barnett Waddingham LLP
- Award value
- £45,050
- Contract period
- 23 November 2022 – 31 March 2025
- Published
- 5 January 2023
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 66519600
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-4fc9d33b-4295-4aa2-a724-32b1dd53e37a-2023-01-05T13:45:53Z
Professional Services Administration, Actuarial, Support and Consultancy Services
Pension Protection Fund · ocds-b5fd17-fd3a69af-c479-483a-98eb-f9640b8c1dee
- Supplier named in award
- Barnett Waddingham LLP
- Award value
- £25,000
- Contract period
- 6 June 2022 – 29 July 2022
- Published
- 2 August 2022
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 66500000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-fd3a69af-c479-483a-98eb-f9640b8c1dee-2022-08-02T13:50:21+01:00
Investment Stress Factors Review
Pension Protection Fund · ocds-b5fd17-7987c222-a8b3-4470-9dd0-934ca0082855
- Supplier named in award
- Barnett Waddingham LLP
- Award value
- £66,135
- Contract period
- 30 November 2021 – 31 January 2022
- Published
- 25 January 2022
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 90919200
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-7987c222-a8b3-4470-9dd0-934ca0082855-2022-01-25T09:49:46Z
Consultancy Services - Stochastic Mortality
Pension Protection Fund · ocds-b5fd17-4fc9d33b-4295-4aa2-a724-32b1dd53e37a
- Supplier named in award
- Barnett Waddingham LLP
- Award value
- £5,000,000
- Contract period
- 2 December 2019 – 1 December 2021
- Published
- 5 January 2023
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 66519600
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-4fc9d33b-4295-4aa2-a724-32b1dd53e37a-2023-01-05T13:45:53Z
Pensions Administration Services for the UoB Pension and Assurance Scheme
University of Bristol · ocds-b5fd17-c1a9dd2a-5521-4bc8-8b16-b68694cf22f7
- Supplier named in award
- Barnett Waddingham LLP
- Award value
- £922,778
- Contract period
- 1 October 2018 – 30 September 2023
- Published
- 17 August 2018
- Procedure
- Competitive procedure with negotiation (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 66523100
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-c1a9dd2a-5521-4bc8-8b16-b68694cf22f7-2018-08-17T13:48:31+01:00
Targeted Review of Defined Benefit Pensions and Financial Resilience
WATER SERVICES REGULATION AUTHORITY · ocds-b5fd17-5a1aedae-4331-43ce-a897-e116a035f796
- Supplier named in award
- Barnett Waddingham LLP
- Award value
- £70,000
- Contract period
- 26 February 2018 – 31 March 2018
- Published
- 17 May 2018
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 66523000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-5a1aedae-4331-43ce-a897-e116a035f796-2018-05-17T15:11:38+01:00
Pension Advisors
NEW MODEL IN TECHNOLOGY & ENGINEERING · ocds-b5fd17-316217bb-f702-4a92-8e3c-a79c9721d2c1
- Supplier named in award
- Barnett Waddingham LLP
- Award value
- £63,850
- Contract period
- 22 November 2017 – 21 November 2021
- Published
- 8 January 2018
- Procedure
- Other - Quotation Procedure
- Main CPV
- 66523000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-316217bb-f702-4a92-8e3c-a79c9721d2c1-2018-01-08T10:13:48Z
The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.
TM UK trade marks
Exact owner-name matches
SIIMPLIFY
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 35
- Filed / designated
- 17 September 2015
- Valid until / renewal due
- 17 September 2025
Me 2 MAKING YOUR CHOICES CLEARER
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 35,36,41
- Filed / designated
- 27 May 2015
- Valid until / renewal due
- 27 May 2025
GEM
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 35
- Filed / designated
- 23 February 2015
- Valid until / renewal due
- 23 February 2025
ILLUMINATE
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 36,41
- Filed / designated
- 29 July 2014
- Valid until / renewal due
- 29 July 2024
Flexible SIPP
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 36
- Filed / designated
- 24 July 2014
- Valid until / renewal due
- 24 July 2024
SIPPSTREAM
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 9,16,36,42
- Filed / designated
- 23 March 2007
- Valid until / renewal due
- 23 March 2027
SSASSTREAM
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 9,16,36,42
- Filed / designated
- 23 March 2007
- Valid until / renewal due
- 23 March 2027
PENSTREAM
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 9,16,36,42
- Filed / designated
- 18 August 2006
- Valid until / renewal due
- 18 August 2026
CASHSTREAM
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 9,16,36,42
- Filed / designated
- 18 August 2006
- Valid until / renewal due
- 18 August 2026
TASKSTREAM
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 9,16,36,42
- Filed / designated
- 18 August 2006
- Valid until / renewal due
- 18 August 2026
BWEBSTREAM
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 9,16,36,42
- Filed / designated
- 18 August 2006
- Valid until / renewal due
- 18 August 2026
BARNETT WADDINGHAM
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 16,36
- Filed / designated
- 19 November 1999
- Valid until / renewal due
- 19 November 2019
Barnett Waddingham beyond the expected
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 9,16,35,36,41,42
- Filed / designated
- 8 January 2018
- Valid until / renewal due
- Not supplied
BWsmartSIPP
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 36
- Filed / designated
- 10 January 2007
- Valid until / renewal due
- 10 January 2017
WEBSTREAM
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 9,16,36,42
- Filed / designated
- 18 August 2006
- Valid until / renewal due
- 18 August 2016
BWiser
Owner Barnett Waddingham LLP · classes 35,36
- Filed / designated
- 21 January 2005
- Valid until / renewal due
- 21 January 2015
This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.
08 Ownership and control
People with significant control
Howden Uk&I Holdings Limited
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Country registered
- England And Wales
- Legal authority
- United Kingdom (England And Wales)
- Legal form
- Limited By Shares
- Place registered
- Companies House
- Registration number
- 12875660
- Notified
- 3 April 2025
Mr Samuel Charles Patrick MeldrumSee 3 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 1 June 2024
- Ceased
- 1 June 2024
Mr Scott David Eason
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- United Kingdom
- Notified
- 1 June 2024
- Ceased
- 1 June 2024
Sarah Anne BrownSee 7 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- United Kingdom
- Notified
- 1 June 2023
- Ceased
- 1 June 2023
Mr Mark William Frank Futcher
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 1 June 2022
- Ceased
- 1 June 2022
Zoe Frances SmithSee 2 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 1 June 2021
- Ceased
- 1 June 2021
Mr David Antony John Stoddard
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 1 September 2020
- Ceased
- 1 September 2020
Andrew John VaughanSee 2 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 1 June 2020
- Ceased
- 1 June 2020
Simon David Rusling
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 1 June 2020
- Ceased
- 1 June 2020
David Leslie GrimshawSee 2 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 1 June 2019
- Ceased
- 1 June 2019
Marcus Ifan Whitehead
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 1 June 2019
- Ceased
- 1 June 2019
Mr Robert HawkesSee 2 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 1 June 2019
- Ceased
- 1 June 2019
Mrs Elizabeth Kay Renshaw-AmesSee 2 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 1 June 2019
- Ceased
- 1 June 2019
Mr Damian Paul StancombeSee 3 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Significant influence or control as trust limited liability partnership
- Significant influence or control as firm limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 1 June 2017
- Ceased
- 1 June 2017
Daniel Gethan WildingSee 3 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 6 April 2016
Jane GalvinSee 4 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 6 April 2016
Keith Satchell
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 6 April 2016
Mark Andrew UnderwoodSee 4 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 6 April 2016
Mr Alexander Michael Pocock
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 6 April 2016
Mr Graeme Douglas MuirSee 2 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- Scotland
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 6 April 2016
Mr Paul Richard HamiltonSee 3 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- United Kingdom
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 6 April 2016
Nicholas John Howard SalterSee 3 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 6 April 2016
Robert Adrian Joseph WaddinghamSee 3 companies with this PSC name →
- Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
- Nationality
- British
- Country of residence
- England
- Notified
- 6 April 2016
- Ceased
- 6 April 2016
PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.
09 Charity register
Charity Commission links
No exact company-number link in this snapshot
The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.
This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.
10 Northern Ireland charity register
CCNI exact company links
No unambiguous company-number link found
The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.
CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.
11 Sanctions screening
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link found
The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.
12 Public procurement
Find a Tender links
Multi-lot, multi-provider framework agreement for the provision of Investment Management Consultancy Services primarily in support of the Local Government Pension Scheme (LGPS).
Norfolk County Council · updated 7 August 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 5
Economic Scenario Generator Service
Government Actuary's Department · updated 10 April 2026
- Tender value
- £575,000
- Awards
- 2
Multi-Provider Framework Agreement for the Provision of Actuarial, Benefits and Governance Consultancy Services
Norfolk County Council · updated 28 January 2026
- Tender value
- £500,000,000
- Awards
- 5
Ill Health Cover for GCO
Cabinet Office · updated 17 October 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
A Multi-Provider Framework Agreement for the Provision of Additional Voluntary Contribution Services and Consultancy Services Associated with Additional Voluntary Contributions Primarily in Support of the Local Government Pension Scheme (LGPS)
NORFOLK COUNTY COUNCIL · updated 5 August 2024
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 3
These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.
13 Environmental register
Environment Agency waste registrations
No exact company-number registration linked
The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.
14 Nature of business
Standard Industrial Classification
No SIC code was supplied in this bulk record.
15 Connected public record
Checks beyond the company register
Charity Commission
0 exact company-number links.
Northern Ireland charities
0 unambiguous company-number links.
Public contracts
5 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.
Waste register
0 exact company-number registrations.
Corporate notices
The Gazette is not yet connected.
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link in this report.
A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.
16 Record timeline
Dates in the bulk record
- Confirmation statement
Latest confirmation statement made up to this date
- Accounts
Latest accounts made up to this date
- Incorporation
Company incorporated
17 Provenance
Sources for this profile
Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.
Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Global legal identities linked through Companies House registration authority RA000585.
Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.
Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.
Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.
Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.
Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.
Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.
Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.
Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.
Financial regulation and licences.
Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.