TXT In plain English
Company description
FORVIS MAZARS LLP is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Limited Liability Partnership”. Incorporated on 14 June 2004; registered for 22 years; registered office reported in LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 1 PSC record, 52 procurement records.
This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.
Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.
01 Company overview
Identity and registration
- Official name
- FORVIS MAZARS LLP
- Company number
- OC308299
- Company type
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Status
- Active
- Country of origin
- United Kingdom
- Dissolution date
- Not supplied
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Mortgage charges
- 0 total · 0 outstanding · 0 satisfied
- Limited partnership members
- 0 general · 0 limited
A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.
02 Filing dates
Accounts and statements
Last accounts made up to
31 August 2025Next accounts due
31 May 2027Last statement made up to
14 June 2026Next statement due
28 June 2027BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.
03 Workforce reporting
Gender pay gap
- Median bonus gap
- -85.7%
- Mean bonus gap
- -2.0%
- Women receiving bonus
- 83.8%
- Men receiving bonus
- 79.9%
- Women in top quartile
- 45.5%
- Women in upper middle quartile
- 47.8%
- Women in lower middle quartile
- 47.4%
- Women in lower quartile
- 47.1%
Positive gaps mean men were paid more; negative gaps mean women were paid more. These figures are employer-reported and describe the workforce distribution, not equal pay for the same job. The company link uses the exact Companies House number supplied by the service.
04 Supplier payments
Payment practices and performance
- Reporting period
- 1 March 2026 – 31 August 2026
- Filed
- 28 September 2026
- Shortest standard term
- 7 days
- Longest standard term
- 60 days
- E-invoicing offered
- No
- Supply-chain finance
- Not offered
- Payment codes
- No
- Construction retentions
- No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
- Policy regime
- Regime-3
- Financial period started
- 1 September 2025
- Qualifying contracts
- Yes
- Payments made
- Yes
- Invoice value paid within 30 days
- £27,754,326
- Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
- £13,898,852
- Invoice value paid after 60 days
- £9,915,573
- Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
- £26,872,920
- Invoices paid in 31–60 days
- 16.0%
- Invoices unpaid due to dispute
- 0.0%
- Maximum contractual payment period
- 60 days
- Supplier-list charging policy
- No
- Supplier-list charges made
- No
Maximum contractual payment information
Our underlying average time to pay for the six months to 31 August 2026 is 36 days when restructuring and insolvency services invoices are excluded. These invoices are typically settled on completion.
Reported terms and dispute process
- Standard payment terms
Unless separately agreed with suppliers, we aim to make payment within 30 days of receipt of a correct, undisputed and properly due invoice. The maximum contractual payment period agreed is 60 days and the minimum standard payment period is 7 days. There have been no changes to the standard payment terms in the reporting period.
- Dispute resolution process
Any dispute related to payment would be discussed between the supplier and the main contact in Forvis Mazars (usually the person who ordered the goods or services). If no resolution of the dispute is achieved through this process the matter would be escalated to a senior member of the finance team, according to the amounts in dispute.
Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
- 43.0 average days to pay33.0% outside terms
- 33.0 average days to pay29.0% outside terms
- 37.0 average days to pay37.0% outside terms
- 31.0 average days to pay30.0% outside terms
- 33.0 average days to pay28.0% outside terms
- 40.0 average days to pay33.0% outside terms
- 36.0 average days to pay31.0% outside terms
- 35.0 average days to pay33.0% outside terms
- 37.0 average days to pay30.0% outside terms
- 46.0 average days to pay32.0% outside terms
- 40.0 average days to pay38.0% outside terms
This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.
05 Supply-chain transparency
Modern slavery statement
- Organisation
- FORVIS MAZARS LLP
- Group submission
- Yes
- Statement period
- 1 September 2024 – 31 August 2025
- Approved
- 17 February 2026
- Sectors
- Financial, insurance and real estate activities
Organisation structure
Covered in the statement
Policies
Covered in the statement
Risk assessment
Covered in the statement
Due diligence
Covered in the statement
Training
Covered in the statement
Goals and KPIs
Not reported as covered
Full statement information supplied to the registry
- Reported turnover band
- £100 million to £500 million
- Years producing statements
- 1 to 5 years
- ILO indicators included
- Not answered
- Registry record updated
- 23 February 2026
Training described
Your whole organisation
Worker engagement and working conditions
Your suppliers Professional auditors Workers within your organisation
Grievance mechanisms
Using anonymous whistleblowing services, such as a helpline or mobile phone app
A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.
06 Data protection
ICO fee-payer registration
Forvis Mazars LLP
Registration Z5614628
- Registered from
- 1 August 2001
- Current end date
- 31 July 2027
This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.
07 Public procurement
Contracts Finder awards
PS25217 - The Provision of Audit Services for Obesity Programmes
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-21ca7f0b-b5a3-4a95-b069-59049c0702e1
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £1,300,000
- Contract period
- 15 April 2026 – 28 September 2029
- Published
- 23 April 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-21ca7f0b-b5a3-4a95-b069-59049c0702e1-2026-04-23T08:45:52+01:00
2025-120 Support for RBA Tool for REGO
Ofgem · ocds-b5fd17-617856d9-de0c-4876-a04b-981c28fca28e
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars Llp
- Award value
- £30,000
- Contract period
- 9 February 2026 – 8 February 2030
- Published
- 18 February 2026
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Main CPV
- 79400000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-617856d9-de0c-4876-a04b-981c28fca28e-2026-02-18T17:45:14Z
Audit Services for Health (SBS10517)
N H S Shared Business Services · ocds-b5fd17-bfac39b2-99bd-4e66-96bd-bf06f9131c4c
- Supplier named in award
- Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £150,000,000
- Contract period
- 9 September 2025 – 8 September 2029
- Published
- 26 November 2025
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 79200000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-bfac39b2-99bd-4e66-96bd-bf06f9131c4c-2025-11-26T16:18:05Z
ââGrant Auditsâ
CENTRE FOR PROCESS INNOVATION LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-3b9af4c5-6bec-426c-9eb5-2d6a6f831e87
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £300,000
- Contract period
- 26 November 2025 – 23 November 2029
- Published
- 6 February 2026
- Procedure
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Main CPV
- 79200000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-3b9af4c5-6bec-426c-9eb5-2d6a6f831e87-2026-02-06T09:04:29Z
External Audit Services (Leeds Federated Housing Association)
Leeds Federated Housing Association Ltd · ocds-b5fd17-98e8e97a-9a3c-4756-a6e3-d44a820ecca9
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £370,000
- Contract period
- 1 October 2025 – 30 September 2032
- Published
- 5 January 2026
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Main CPV
- 79210000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-98e8e97a-9a3c-4756-a6e3-d44a820ecca9-2026-01-05T17:45:13Z
con_27938 Audit, Assurance and Forensic Accounting & Investigation Support
Department for Education · ocds-b5fd17-8767c636-1d23-48ff-8581-18b953cc7ad6
- Supplier named in award
- Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £570,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2025 – 31 March 2028
- Published
- 4 July 2025
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 79210000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-8767c636-1d23-48ff-8581-18b953cc7ad6-2025-07-04T15:35:03+01:00
con_27937 Audit, Assurance and Forensic Accounting & Investigation Support
Department for Education · ocds-b5fd17-8218da19-1e5f-431e-9c20-5dc86f16f117
- Supplier named in award
- Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £225,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2025 – 31 March 2028
- Published
- 4 July 2025
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 79210000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-8218da19-1e5f-431e-9c20-5dc86f16f117-2025-07-04T15:34:18+01:00
con_27936 Audit, Assurance and Forensic Accounting & Investigation Support
Department for Education · ocds-b5fd17-99bdad17-ee43-48bb-b46e-946abbe20cf3
- Supplier named in award
- Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £300,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2025 – 31 March 2028
- Published
- 4 July 2025
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 79210000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-99bdad17-ee43-48bb-b46e-946abbe20cf3-2025-07-04T15:33:24+01:00
External Audit Services for NCG ****AWARD****
NEWCASTLE COLLEGE GROUP · ocds-b5fd17-155984d0-4122-4767-bce0-39cdf353e0eb
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £500,000
- Contract period
- 7 April 2025 – 6 April 2030
- Published
- 21 May 2025
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 79212100
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-155984d0-4122-4767-bce0-39cdf353e0eb-2025-05-21T22:09:09+01:00
Review
Post Office · ocds-b5fd17-289b189d-3433-4603-af59-2bd14540681f
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £97,500
- Contract period
- 4 March 2025 – 30 April 2025
- Published
- 5 March 2025
- Procedure
- Competitive quotation (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 79400000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-289b189d-3433-4603-af59-2bd14540681f-2025-03-05T14:15:22Z
PS25014 - Independent financial audit & forensic accountancy
UK SHARED BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-67a8eca1-10e6-4500-b438-87648457e44e
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £41,000
- Contract period
- 30 January 2025 – 12 March 2025
- Published
- 31 January 2025
- Procedure
- Competitive quotation (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 79210000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-67a8eca1-10e6-4500-b438-87648457e44e-2025-01-31T15:29:13Z
HNYICB - External Audit Services
NHS HUMBER & NORTH YORKSHIRE ICB · ocds-b5fd17-86bd759f-786f-463e-aba5-175488f2ef3c
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mavers LLP
- Award value
- £396,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2026 – 31 March 2027
- Published
- 30 June 2025
- Procedure
- Other - Direct Award
- Main CPV
- 79212100
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-86bd759f-786f-463e-aba5-175488f2ef3c-2025-06-30T14:47:17+01:00
Financial Audit Services for YPO
Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation · ocds-b5fd17-b23fd1e3-2fd8-4ff5-8111-906a7be69a78
- Supplier named in award
- FORVIS MAZARS LLP
- Award value
- £80,000
- Contract period
- 1 January 2025 – 31 December 2025
- Published
- 22 May 2025
- Procedure
- Competitive quotation (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 48441000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-b23fd1e3-2fd8-4ff5-8111-906a7be69a78-2025-05-22T18:14:16+01:00
Independent Review of the Control Assurance Framework and Testing of
Pool Re Services Limited · ocds-b5fd17-26a1e38b-24a0-4897-b645-8bb9408361d3
- Supplier named in award
- FORVIS MAZARS LLP
- Award value
- £66,163
- Contract period
- 12 December 2024 – 11 July 2025
- Published
- 12 March 2025
- Procedure
- Other - in accordance with internal commercial policy
- Main CPV
- 79400000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-26a1e38b-24a0-4897-b645-8bb9408361d3-2025-03-12T17:12:48Z
External Board Effectiveness Review - Judicial Appointments Commission
Ministry of Justice · ocds-b5fd17-cf0f9e74-218b-4f60-8056-f3ea544f9cd8
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £40,000
- Contract period
- 9 December 2024 – 9 April 2025
- Published
- 13 December 2024
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-cf0f9e74-218b-4f60-8056-f3ea544f9cd8-2024-12-13T15:49:24Z
Levelisation Audit Support
Ofgem · ocds-b5fd17-063bfa0a-4f01-4689-9f91-b42fa49c1936
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars Llp
- Award value
- £50,000
- Contract period
- 21 October 2024 – 31 March 2025
- Published
- 18 November 2024
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-063bfa0a-4f01-4689-9f91-b42fa49c1936-2024-11-18T17:45:05Z
External Audit Services Tender
South Lakes Housing · ocds-b5fd17-933ce5e3-0757-49a0-9ea6-9734fb68cfaa
- Supplier named in award
- Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £148,000
- Contract period
- 1 October 2024 – 30 September 2028
- Published
- 23 August 2024
- Procedure
- Open procedure
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-933ce5e3-0757-49a0-9ea6-9734fb68cfaa-2024-08-23T17:45:07+01:00
Audit - St James's Market Haymarket LP
The Crown Estate · ocds-b5fd17-cac2cbd3-4575-4b07-b8f0-205cf402de0f
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £18,870
- Contract period
- 24 June 2024 – 30 June 2024
- Published
- 20 December 2024
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-cac2cbd3-4575-4b07-b8f0-205cf402de0f-2024-12-20T09:15:32Z
Audit - St James's Market Regent Street LP
The Crown Estate · ocds-b5fd17-ccd62ea1-b97e-4599-9571-de3f2e0fa691
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £18,870
- Contract period
- 24 June 2024 – 30 June 2024
- Published
- 20 December 2024
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-ccd62ea1-b97e-4599-9571-de3f2e0fa691-2024-12-20T09:15:14Z
Audit - Wexford LP
The Crown Estate · ocds-b5fd17-b745ad36-a5a5-4d8a-997b-7f36fe328b74
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £21,420
- Contract period
- 24 June 2024 – 30 June 2024
- Published
- 20 December 2024
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-b745ad36-a5a5-4d8a-997b-7f36fe328b74-2024-12-20T09:14:53Z
Audit -SJM Four (South Block) LP
The Crown Estate · ocds-b5fd17-052ce2e5-cdde-4eb8-8503-1fdab3dc40c3
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £18,870
- Contract period
- 24 June 2024 – 30 June 2024
- Published
- 20 December 2024
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-052ce2e5-cdde-4eb8-8503-1fdab3dc40c3-2024-12-20T09:14:24Z
Audit - Purple Investment Management LLP
The Crown Estate · ocds-b5fd17-cb461c3a-47fd-44c3-bb39-3f6b7b9f9d4c
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £14,637
- Contract period
- 24 June 2024 – 30 June 2024
- Published
- 20 December 2024
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-cb461c3a-47fd-44c3-bb39-3f6b7b9f9d4c-2024-12-20T09:13:19Z
Audit - Fosse Park West
The Crown Estate · ocds-b5fd17-5f83bd36-9600-4cbf-aa7e-a3ba58f10a44
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £21,420
- Contract period
- 24 June 2024 – 30 June 2024
- Published
- 20 December 2024
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-5f83bd36-9600-4cbf-aa7e-a3ba58f10a44-2024-12-20T09:12:43Z
Audit - Maple Investments LP
The Crown Estate · ocds-b5fd17-f5ad11c4-c872-48d2-a883-0ea447cef335
- Supplier named in award
- Forvis Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £21,420
- Contract period
- 24 June 2024 – 30 June 2024
- Published
- 20 December 2024
- Procedure
- Single tender action (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-f5ad11c4-c872-48d2-a883-0ea447cef335-2024-12-20T09:12:20Z
Grant Audit Services
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTHAMPTON · ocds-b5fd17-f57fdd7b-c36a-4442-9e63-75bfa2c1b9c3
- Supplier named in award
- Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £288,000
- Contract period
- 1 June 2024 – 31 May 2028
- Published
- 7 June 2024
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-f57fdd7b-c36a-4442-9e63-75bfa2c1b9c3-2024-06-07T08:39:05+01:00
Internal Audit Services
NSAH (ALLIANCE HOMES) LIMITED · ocds-b5fd17-31dd2d36-710e-48d8-92ec-ebd30642b4e8
- Supplier named in award
- Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £135,600
- Contract period
- 4 April 2024 – 31 March 2027
- Published
- 4 April 2024
- Procedure
- Other - Competitive closed tender (below threshold)
- Main CPV
- 79212200
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-31dd2d36-710e-48d8-92ec-ebd30642b4e8-2024-04-04T10:51:56+01:00
TD2398 - External Audit of Statement of Accounts
DERBY CITY COUNCIL · ocds-b5fd17-b1e83954-9548-4360-902d-eb8c409c2529
- Supplier named in award
- FORVIS MAZARS LLP
- Award value
- £2,075,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2024 – 30 September 2028
- Published
- 5 August 2026
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-b1e83954-9548-4360-902d-eb8c409c2529-2026-08-05T10:56:11+01:00
Mid Sussex District Council Internal Audit Services
Mid Sussex District Council · ocds-b5fd17-37942fe9-a690-4e9f-b3e2-957eae9f71c6
- Supplier named in award
- FORVIS MAZARS LLP
- Award value
- £150,000
- Contract period
- 1 April 2024 – 31 March 2026
- Published
- 10 September 2024
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-37942fe9-a690-4e9f-b3e2-957eae9f71c6-2024-09-10T10:59:50+01:00
Project Grant Audit & Assurance Services
Board of Trustees of the Royal Botanic Gardens Kew · ocds-b5fd17-4a05b620-f868-4a8e-b4ff-59097fb1b3a3
- Supplier named in award
- MAZARS LLP
- Award value
- £30,000
- Contract period
- 14 February 2024 – 13 January 2027
- Published
- 30 January 2024
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-4a05b620-f868-4a8e-b4ff-59097fb1b3a3-2024-01-30T14:33:56Z
Internal Audit 2024
Board of Trustees of the Royal Botanic Gardens Kew · ocds-b5fd17-ab283313-982c-4d17-884a-5296d8c72f38
- Supplier named in award
- Mazars LLP
- Award value
- £146,950
- Contract period
- 2 January 2024 – 1 July 2027
- Published
- 19 December 2023
- Procedure
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main CPV
- 79212000
- Source release ID
- ocds-b5fd17-ab283313-982c-4d17-884a-5296d8c72f38-2023-12-19T17:11:18Z
The supplier link is exact, but the award remains buyer-published procurement data. BritDB requires the GB-COH identifier supplied in the Contracts Finder OCDS release and does not infer suppliers from similar names.
08 Ownership and control
People with significant control
No individual or entity with signficant control
- Notified
- 14 June 2017
PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.
09 Charity register
Charity Commission links
No exact company-number link in this snapshot
The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.
This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.
10 Northern Ireland charity register
CCNI exact company links
No unambiguous company-number link found
The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.
CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.
11 Sanctions screening
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link found
The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.
12 Public procurement
Find a Tender links
491 Internal Audit Services
University of Lincoln · updated 18 September 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Audit Services
Merseyside Fire and Rescue Authority · updated 28 August 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Independent review of contracts commissioned, procured and awarded by Lancashire County Council
Lancashire County Council · updated 7 August 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Estate Management Services 2
Crown Commercial Service · updated 22 July 2026
- Tender value
- £650,000,000
- Awards
- 11
Business Management Consultancy
Southern Water Services Limited · updated 14 July 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 5
Future Kent Project
The University Of Kent · updated 4 June 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Provision of Internal Audit and Advisory Services (Cross Council Assurance Services)
The London Borough of Barnet · updated 14 May 2026
- Tender value
- £100,000,000
- Awards
- 2
YPO External Audit Services
Yorkshire Purchasing Organisation · updated 12 May 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Tender for External Audit Services
Greatwell Homes Limited · updated 1 May 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Internal Audit Services (Apex Framework)
London Borough of Croydon · updated 1 April 2026
- Tender value
- £13,500,000
- Awards
- 1
CPT_25_03 Specialist Audit Services Framework
National Audit Office · updated 23 March 2026
- Tender value
- £17,500,000
- Awards
- 5
Internal Audit Specialists Framework
Essex County Council · updated 18 March 2026
- Tender value
- £475,000
- Awards
- 4
CPT_25_02 Financial Audit and Assurance Services Contract
National Audit Office · updated 28 February 2026
- Tender value
- £55,055,833
- Awards
- 14
Provision of Internal Audit Services for 26/27
Royal Armouries Museum · updated 24 February 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
External Audit Provider
Salix Homes · updated 4 February 2026
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Project Management Consultant for GL refresh Project
ENGINEERING CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY TRAINING BOARD · updated 6 January 2026
- Tender value
- £30,000
- Awards
- 1
Audit Services for Health (SBS10517)
NHS Shared Business Services Limited · updated 26 November 2025
- Tender value
- £150,000,000
- Awards
- 6
SJM Regent St LP and SJM Haymarket LP Audits
The Crown Estate · updated 6 November 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Audit Services
Merseyside Fire and Rescue Authority · updated 10 October 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Statutory Audit Services
GENOMICS ENGLAND LIMITED · updated 5 September 2025
- Tender value
- Not supplied
- Awards
- 1
Showing the first 20 of 22 linked procurement processes.
These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.
13 Environmental register
Environment Agency waste registrations
No exact company-number registration linked
The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.
This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.
14 Nature of business
Standard Industrial Classification
No SIC code was supplied in this bulk record.
15 Connected public record
Checks beyond the company register
Charity Commission
0 exact company-number links.
Northern Ireland charities
0 unambiguous company-number links.
Public contracts
22 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.
Waste register
0 exact company-number registrations.
Corporate notices
The Gazette is not yet connected.
UK Sanctions List
No exact business-registration-number link in this report.
A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.
16 Record timeline
Dates in the bulk record
- Confirmation statement
Latest confirmation statement made up to this date
- Accounts
Latest accounts made up to this date
- Company name
Previous name: MAZARS LLP
- Incorporation
Company incorporated
17 Provenance
Sources for this profile
Identity, address, status, dates, SIC, previous names and mortgage totals.
Annual employer reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Statutory supplier-payment reports linked by the exact source-supplied Companies House number.
Annual statement summaries linked by exact source company number.
Privacy-reduced candidate associations based on a unique exact name-and-postcode match.
Historic awards linked by exact source-supplied GB-COH company identifier.
Current and ceased significant-control records joined by exact company number.
Daily England and Wales extract matched only by the official company registration number.
Daily CCNI export with company links only where the source number resolves unambiguously.
Complete FCDO list checked by exact UK-linked business registration number.
Procurement parties checked only through exact GB-COH identifiers.
Licensed subset linked only by exact Companies House number.
Financial regulation and licences.
Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.