Limited Liability Partnership

HOWARD KENNEDY LLP

ActiveCompany OC361417United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

NO.1, LONDON BRIDGE, LONDON, SE1 9BG
Incorporated1 February 2011
Company age15 years

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
HOWARD KENNEDY LLP
Company number
OC361417
Company type
Limited Liability Partnership
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

30 April 2025

Next accounts due

31 December 2026
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

20 June 2026

Next statement due

4 July 2027
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 30 April 2026
Average time to pay28.0 days
Paid within 30 days70.0%
Paid after 60 days11.0%
Not paid within terms35.0%
Reporting period
1 May 2025 – 30 April 2026
Filed
24 July 2026
Shortest standard term
7 days
Longest standard term
30 days
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    "Howard Kennedy LLP does not have standard payment terms. Payment terms are agreed with suppliers as part of negotiations. The most common payment terms of invoices paid in the period are 30 days. Minor delays may occur if invoices are not sent directly to the accounts payable team.

    The business' standard terms relating to payment for suppliers of disbursement and counsel services are two business days from receipt of payment of those costs from our clients, unless agreed otherwise with the supplier. "

  2. Dispute resolution process

    Any disputes are submitted to the member of staff managing the contract, who may involve their director as necessary. If there is no settlement between the member of staff and the supplier, the dispute would be escalated to the Director of Risk and Compliance.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 34.0 average days to pay40.0% outside terms
  2. 34.0 average days to pay38.0% outside terms
  3. 34.0 average days to pay38.0% outside terms
  4. 36.0 average days to pay37.0% outside terms
  5. 26.0 average days to pay29.0% outside terms
  6. 31.0 average days to pay38.0% outside terms
  7. 43.0 average days to pay41.0% outside terms
  8. Average time not suppliedLate-payment rate not supplied
  9. 48.0 average days to pay42.0% outside terms
  10. 37.0 average days to pay48.0% outside terms
  11. 40.0 average days to pay64.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

04 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2024
Organisation
HOWARD KENNEDY LLP
Group submission
No
Statement period
1 May 2023 – 30 April 2024
Approved
15 October 2024
Sectors
Professional and administrative services and supplies, including legal, consulting and accounting services

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Covered in the statement

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Not reported as covered

i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

05 Data protection

ICO fee-payer registration

Candidate match
Tier 3

Howard Kennedy LLP

Registration Z2609794

Registered from
22 March 2011
Current end date
21 March 2027
!

This is a candidate association, not an official Companies House link. The ICO file supplies no company number. The organisation name and postcode uniquely matched this company in the current snapshot. BritDB excludes all DPO contact fields and does not publish unmatched personal entries.

TM UK trade marks

Exact owner-name matches

6 records
!

This is an exact normalised company-name match, not a registrar-confirmed ownership link. Another legal entity can have the same or a very similar name. UKIPO data is a historical 2018 snapshot; verify the owner and current status before relying on it.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records4
Ceased records4
PSC source and official link →
IndividualCurrent

Ms Samantha Jane Murray-Hinde

  • Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
13 July 2026
IndividualCurrent

Mr Kyle Richard Phillips

  • Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
1 May 2025
IndividualCeased

Mrs Irena Angelique Molloy

  • Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
1 May 2017
Ceased
1 May 2026
IndividualCeased

Craig Andrew Emden

  • Significant influence or control limited liability partnership
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
6 April 2016
Ceased
1 May 2025
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 28 August 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

No SIC code was supplied in this bulk record.

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

5 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Company name

    Previous name: HOWARDKENNEDYFSI LLP

  4. Company name

    Previous name: HOWARD KENNEDY LLP

  5. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

10 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.