Limited Liability Partnership

HENGISTBURY INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLP

ActiveCompany OC365747United Kingdom
Bulk record snapshot1 AUG 2026Source details →

Registered office

FLOOR 1, 34 BROOK STREET, LONDON, W1K 5DN
Incorporated21 June 2011
Company age15 years

TXT In plain English

Company description

BritDB description

HENGISTBURY INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLP is a UK company whose Companies House status is “Active” and whose registered company type is “Limited Liability Partnership”. Incorporated on 21 June 2011; registered for 15 years; registered office reported in LONDON. This BritDB profile also contains linked public records: 2 PSC records.

This description is assembled from public data, is not a reliability assessment, and should be checked against the cited sources before a legally significant decision.

Prepared from public dataChecked 2 September 2026 · 10 profile sources connected
How this description is built →
i

Web facts are never added from a name match alone. Internet enrichment requires the exact Companies House ID in Wikidata, and ambiguous results are excluded.

01 Company overview

Identity and registration

Snapshot 1 August 2026
Official name
HENGISTBURY INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLP
Company number
OC365747
Company type
Limited Liability Partnership
Status
Active
Country of origin
United Kingdom
Dissolution date
Not supplied
Accounts category
FULL
Mortgage charges
0 total · 0 outstanding · 0 satisfied
Limited partnership members
0 general · 0 limited
i

A registered office is not necessarily a trading location. The address is reproduced from the Companies House bulk record and should be interpreted in that legal context.

02 Filing dates

Accounts and statements

Companies House
AccountsBulk record

Last accounts made up to

31 March 2025

Next accounts due

31 December 2026
Confirmation statementBulk record

Last statement made up to

18 June 2025

Next statement due

2 July 2026
Filing source and official link

BritDB does not infer overdue status when the source does not state it.

03 Supplier payments

Payment practices and performance

Period to 31 March 2026
Average time to pay18.0 days
Paid within 30 days78.0%
Paid after 60 days0.0%
Not paid within terms60.0%
Reporting period
1 October 2025 – 31 March 2026
Filed
27 April 2026
Shortest standard term
7 days
Longest standard term
30 days
E-invoicing offered
No
Supply-chain finance
Not offered
Payment codes
No
Construction retentions
No qualifying construction contracts
Complete reported payment fields
Policy regime
Regime-3
Financial period started
1 April 2025
Qualifying contracts
Yes
Payments made
Yes
Invoice value paid within 30 days
£91,159
Invoice value paid in 31–60 days
£38,365
Invoice value paid after 60 days
£0
Invoice value paid outside agreed terms
£107,182
Invoices paid in 31–60 days
22.0%
Invoices unpaid due to dispute
0.0%
Maximum contractual payment period
30 days
Supplier-list charging policy
No
Supplier-list charges made
No
Reported terms and dispute process
  1. Standard payment terms

    Standard payment terms are 30 days if not otherwise specified

  2. Dispute resolution process

    1. Invoice Receipt & Initial Review - Responsible: Office Manager (Shirene)
    Receive invoice via email or post.
    Check for accuracy: supplier name, services/products delivered, dates, amounts, and terms.
    Log the invoice in the firm’s accounting or invoice tracking system.

    2. Verification of Goods/Services - Responsible: Relevant employee or partner who requested the service
    Confirm that goods/services were received as described.
    Flag any discrepancies or issues to the office manager.

    3. Dispute Handling (if needed) Responsible: Office Manager
    Contact the supplier via email or phone to clarify or resolve discrepancies.
    Document all correspondence and outcomes.
    Escalate unresolved disputes to a designated partner (Jon Sharp) if necessary.

    4. Approval for Payment - Responsible: Office Manager/Designated Partner
    Review the verified invoice and any dispute resolution notes.
    Provide written or digital sign-off (e.g., email confirmation or approval in accounting software).
    Ensure the invoice aligns with budget and contractual terms.

    5. Payment Processing - Responsible: Office Manager or Finance Administrator (if applicable)
    Schedule payment according to agreed terms (e.g., 30 days).
    Use firm’s payment method (bank transfer, cheque, etc.).
    Record payment details in the system.

    6. Confirmation & Filing - Responsible: Office Manager
    Confirm payment with supplier.
    File invoice and payment confirmation for audit and record-keeping.
    Update payment status in tracking system.

Earlier payment reports (11 shown)
  1. 17.0 average days to pay43.0% outside terms
  2. 16.0 average days to pay45.0% outside terms
  3. 22.0 average days to pay21.0% outside terms
  4. 20.0 average days to pay40.0% outside terms
  5. 15.0 average days to pay39.0% outside terms
  6. 18.0 average days to pay41.0% outside terms
  7. 18.0 average days to pay38.0% outside terms
  8. 20.0 average days to pay46.0% outside terms
  9. 19.0 average days to pay36.0% outside terms
  10. 12.0 average days to pay27.0% outside terms
  11. 18.0 average days to pay37.0% outside terms
i

This is a company-submitted statutory disclosure, not a credit rating. BritDB preserves the reporting period and links the report only through the Companies House number supplied by the official service. Percentages describe payments made during that period and may change in later reports.

04 Global legal identity

Legal Entity Identifier

Snapshot 31 August 2026
ISSUED · ACTIVE

HENGISTBURY INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLP

LEI 549300BHZG4MO3AF1068 · jurisdiction GB

Legal form
Z0EY
Entity category
GENERAL
Entity created
21 June 2011
Initial LEI registration
29 May 2013
LEI last updated
20 May 2026
Next renewal
4 July 2027
Managing LOU
213800WAVVOPS85N2205
Legal address
FLOOR 1, 34 BROOK STREET, LONDON, GB-LND, W1K 5DN, GB
Headquarters address
FLOOR 1, 34 BROOK STREET, LONDON, GB-LND, W1K 5DN, GB

GLEIF parent-reporting exceptions

LEI 549300BHZG4MO3AF1068

DIRECT ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NON_CONSOLIDATING

LEI 549300BHZG4MO3AF1068

ULTIMATE ACCOUNTING CONSOLIDATION PARENT

NON_CONSOLIDATING

i

LEI data provides global legal identity and source-reported relationships, not a credit or regulatory approval. BritDB links Level 1 identities only through GLEIF’s Companies House registration-authority identifier and exact company number; Level 2 parent and fund relationships and reporting exceptions are reproduced as supplied by GLEIF.

05 Supply-chain transparency

Modern slavery statement

Statement year 2021
Organisation
HENGISTBURY INVESTMENT PARTNERS LLP
Group submission
Yes
Statement period
1 December 2019 – 30 November 2020
Approved
10 December 2020
Sectors
Financial, insurance and real estate activities

Organisation structure

Covered in the statement

Policies

Not reported as covered

Risk assessment

Covered in the statement

Due diligence

Covered in the statement

Training

Covered in the statement

Goals and KPIs

Covered in the statement

Full statement information supplied to the registry
Reported turnover band
£60 million to £100 million
Years producing statements
1 to 5 years
ILO indicators included
Not answered
Registry record updated
26 August 2021
i

A registry entry records what the organisation declared in its statement. It is not an independent audit. Group statements can cover several companies; BritDB preserves each exact source-supplied company-number link and excludes approver names and email addresses.

06 Ownership and control

People with significant control

Snapshot 25 August 2026
Current records1
Ceased records1
PSC source and official link →
IndividualCurrent

Mr Stuart Frank PowersSee 2 companies with this PSC name →

  • Voting rights 75 to 100 percent limited liability partnership
  • Right to share surplus assets 75 to 100 percent limited liability partnership
  • Right to appoint and remove members limited liability partnership
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
9 December 2016
Identity verification details
  • Appointment Verification End On: 9999-12-31T00:00:00Z
  • Appointment Verification Start On: 2026-06-25T00:00:00Z
IndividualCeased

Mr Stuart Frank PowersSee 2 companies with this PSC name →

  • Voting rights 75 to 100 percent limited liability partnership
  • Right to share surplus assets 75 to 100 percent limited liability partnership
  • Right to appoint and remove members limited liability partnership
Nationality
British
Country of residence
England
Notified
6 December 2016
Ceased
26 June 2017
i

PSC records are company-filed public-register information. When the exact same displayed individual name occurs at multiple companies, BritDB offers a non-indexed cross-reference page. It is a name match only, not proof that the records describe the same person. Service addresses and partial dates of birth are deliberately omitted.

07 Charity register

Charity Commission links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCEW

No exact company-number link in this snapshot

The Charity Commission extract did not explicitly associate this Companies House number with a charity. BritDB does not use a name-only match to fill the gap.

i

This company-level check covers the Charity Commission for England and Wales. Links are accepted only when the official extract supplies this exact company registration number. Scottish charities now have separate OSCR profiles, but OSCR’s bulk fields do not provide a Companies House number, so BritDB does not infer a company link.

08 Northern Ireland charity register

CCNI exact company links

Snapshot 25 August 2026
CCNI

No unambiguous company-number link found

The CCNI source number did not resolve uniquely to this Companies House record. BritDB did not use a name or address match.

i

CCNI publishes company numbers without a jurisdiction prefix. BritDB links only when the plausible padded UK and NI candidates resolve to exactly one Companies House company.

09 Sanctions screening

UK Sanctions List

Report 2 September 2026
UKSL

No exact business-registration-number link found

The imported UK Sanctions List did not supply this Companies House number as a UK-linked business identifier. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

!

No exact link is not sanctions clearance. UK restrictions can apply through ownership or control even where an entity is not separately named. Always use the current official list and obtain appropriate advice for a legally significant decision.

10 Public procurement

Find a Tender links

Snapshot 22 August 2026
FTS

No exact GB-COH link in this snapshot

Find a Tender did not explicitly identify this Companies House number in a procurement party. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

These links use only the GB-COH identifier supplied in the procurement record. A company may have other public-sector work that is absent, older, below publication thresholds or published without a Companies House identifier.

11 Environmental register

Environment Agency waste registrations

Snapshot 25 August 2026
EA

No exact company-number registration linked

The licensed Environment Agency subset did not contain this exact Companies House number. BritDB did not attempt a name-only match.

i

This is a privacy-reduced, exact-company subset. The full official register also includes sole traders and applicants without a matching Companies House number. Check the current Environment Agency register before relying on registration status.

12 Nature of business

Standard Industrial Classification

SIC 2007

No SIC code was supplied in this bulk record.

13 Connected public record

Checks beyond the company register

Partial coverage
CCEW

Charity Commission

0 exact company-number links.

Checked
CCNI

Northern Ireland charities

0 unambiguous company-number links.

Checked
FTS

Public contracts

0 procurement processes linked by exact GB-COH identifier.

Checked
EA

Waste register

0 exact company-number registrations.

Checked
GZ

Corporate notices

The Gazette is not yet connected.

Not checked
UKSL

UK Sanctions List

No exact business-registration-number link in this report.

Checked
!

A checked source with no exact link is not a clean bill of health. Unchecked sources remain unknown, while sanctions may also apply through ownership or control of a listed person or entity.

14 Record timeline

Dates in the bulk record

3 events
  1. Confirmation statement

    Latest confirmation statement made up to this date

  2. Accounts

    Latest accounts made up to this date

  3. Incorporation

    Company incorporated

15 Provenance

Sources for this profile

10 sources

Companies House, Charity Commission, OSCR and UK Sanctions List information is public-register data. BritDB reproduces and organises it with source-specific limits; official external links are kept on the dedicated source pages.